Thumbnail icon for People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Bank account reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
7.2/10
Features
6.7/10
Customer service
8.3/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.2/10
Based on 206 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent People's Choice Credit Union bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service.

    They are friendly, local and easy to deal with.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Brian, South Australia, reviewed 10 days ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    A bank to suit all needs.

    Great customer service. Easy to use app.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Taylor, South Australia, reviewed 11 days ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Nice to do business with.

    Been with them for years and generally like their service. However, the shift away from personal branch services to forced electronic access means I have to travel further to receive personal service. I am tech savvy, so handle most of my needs fine, but there are a lot of older members who are either unable to use technology or don’t trust it. These people are not adequately catered for. As a member organisation, I feel that commercial effectiveness and efficiency should not be heavily prioritised over the needs of individuals especially older Australians.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Eric, South Australia, reviewed 4 days ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service every time.

    I always get great customer service, they are second to none.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kate, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Easy to use and reliable.

    Trustworthy bank with good service.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ian, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customers service, good rates.

    I have been with them for a very long time. They have always looked after me and my husband, and made sure I have got the best banking solutions over the time I have been with them.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sharon, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    All I want in a bank.

    This credit union charges me no fees at all (over 55 years). I have a no fee debit card, a cheque account, savings account, easy online banking. They are easy to deal with, pleasant and trustworthy.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Marlene, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Easy banking.

    Good to deal with. Have been with them for over 30 years.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Maria, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service always with a smile.

    I like this credit union because they support the locals in lot of ways, they are easy to do business with everyone is friendly and very helpful. This is a credit union I would recommend if someone asks.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Anne, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Zip Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Reliable, helpful and straight forward banking.

    I have had no problems with People's Choice, they are always helpful and online banking is always up. What more could you ask for?

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Harley, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Fantastic customer service.

    Nothing I have issued is ever too much trouble for the friendly staff. When I turn 55 I received added benefits which is more than what other banks offers.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lisa, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service.

    My credit union offers redraw facilities on personal loans. My home loan interest is too high but it's all I could get!

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Rachael, Northern Territory, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    In the process of leaving them.

    Their customer service is almost non existent and I don’t like the way they charge bank fees when some other banks don’t.

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Cassandra, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Treat you as a person not a number.

    They are a great place to bank and are clear and transparent in all there dealings. They are open and honest and very knowledgeable in their field.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Warren, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    No hassle banking.

    Never had a problem. Great service.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jared, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.