Advertisement

People's Choice Credit Union reviews

People's Choice Credit Union
People's Choice Credit Union overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.1 / 10

based on 1582 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your People's Choice Credit Union search?

Latest People's Choice Credit Union reviews

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Fantastic customer service.

Nothing I have issued is ever too much trouble for the friendly staff. When I turn 55 I received added benefits which is more than what other banks offers.

Full review

Nothing I have issued is ever too much trouble for the friendly staff. When I turn 55 I received added benefits which is more than what other banks offers.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Lisa, South Australia, reviewed about 1 hour ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Comprehensive Insurance Comprehensive Insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive prices and great to deal with.

Pleasantly surprised with the very competitive rate they provided and has the convenience of monthly payments.

Full review

Pleasantly surprised with the very competitive rate they provided and has the convenience of monthly payments.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Eric, South Australia, reviewed 14 days ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Discounted Personal Loan (over 10k, Fixed, Secured) Discounted Personal Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Usually helpful and friendly.

Helpful and friendly! They recently approved for a personal loan.

Full review

Helpful and friendly! They recently approved for a personal loan.

    Price   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Amanda, Northern Territory, reviewed 16 days ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Listed Events Home Insurance Home & Contents Insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Superior customer service and solid products

I have only been with People's Choice for a 18 months. The policy looks good and reads well but I have been fortunate not to make a claim. I can walk to the Credit Union and talk to someone straight away which is great. My previous insurer was by...

Full review

I have only been with People's Choice for a 18 months. The policy looks good and reads well but I have been fortunate not to make a claim. I can walk to the Credit Union and talk to someone straight away which is great. My previous insurer was by phone or website which was difficult as I don't always understand the accent. I prefer to go to an office and have face to face customer service as that is reassuring.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Silvija, South Australia, reviewed 22 days ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Home Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

I like this bank, very easy to use and the staff are very friendly

Full review

I like this bank, very easy to use and the staff are very friendly

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Dorota, South Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Visa Credit Card Visa Credit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Reasonable

They have a habit of closing down outlying banks with no thought of the members. This leaves customers with a lack of accessible services.

Full review

They have a habit of closing down outlying banks with no thought of the members. This leaves customers with a lack of accessible services.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Betty, South Australia, reviewed 11 months ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver Online Saver review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Amazing

I have banked with Credit Union for 4 years now and I couldn't be happier!

Full review

I have banked with Credit Union for 4 years now and I couldn't be happier!

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Leanna, South Australia, reviewed 11 months ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account Everyday Account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Keep working

All well and good when you are putting a wage in every week or fortnight, but when you are only having a pension put in all of a sudden there is not much in the way of loans, overdrafts etc available.

Full review

All well and good when you are putting a wage in every week or fortnight, but when you are only having a pension put in all of a sudden there is not much in the way of loans, overdrafts etc available.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Susan, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Secured Personal Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

They do banking right, where others do it wrong!

We live in Remote NT so popping into the Bank is not a possibility. People's Choice were so easy to deal with. Very efficient. Very helpful. An absolutely smooth transaction.

Full review

We live in Remote NT so popping into the Bank is not a possibility. People's Choice were so easy to deal with. Very efficient. Very helpful. An absolutely smooth transaction.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Eriin, Northern Territory, reviewed almost 4 years ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Term Deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

I have full confidence in their service and what they offer.

Full review

I have full confidence in their service and what they offer.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Val, South Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement