People's Choice Credit Union reviews

People's Choice Credit Union
People's Choice Credit Union overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.1 / 10

based on 1575 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your People's Choice Credit Union search?

Latest People's Choice Credit Union reviews

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Amazing

I have banked with Credit Union for 4 years now and I couldn't be happier!

Full review

I have banked with Credit Union for 4 years now and I couldn't be happier!

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Leanna, South Australia, reviewed 1 day ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Visa Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Would not change to another institute

Always helpful whatever the problem. For example, about 20 years ago $10,000 went missing from my account, long story short they found how it was done and I was reimbursed. They were also very helpful in setting up internet banking.

Full review

Always helpful whatever the problem. For example, about 20 years ago $10,000 went missing from my account, long story short they found how it was done and I was reimbursed. They were also very helpful in setting up internet banking.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ray, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Warm and welcoming

Very friendly and helpful. All of my children have active accounts with them as well.

Full review

Very friendly and helpful. All of my children have active accounts with them as well.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tina, South Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Standard Variable Rate Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

I miss personal contact

We have banked with them for many years. Unfortunately there is no branch near us, none in this area at all, the nearest is over an hour's drive away. Phone and online internet banking is OK, but there are times when I would like to speak directly...

Full review

We have banked with them for many years. Unfortunately there is no branch near us, none in this area at all, the nearest is over an hour's drive away. Phone and online internet banking is OK, but there are times when I would like to speak directly with someone in a branch locally.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Jan, South Australia, reviewed 9 months ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account debit card review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Keep working

All well and good when you are putting a wage in every week or fortnight, but when you are only having a pension put in all of a sudden there is not much in the way of loans, overdrafts etc available.

Full review

All well and good when you are putting a wage in every week or fortnight, but when you are only having a pension put in all of a sudden there is not much in the way of loans, overdrafts etc available.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Susan, South Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Easy one stop shop for your finances...

People's Choice Credit Union is not one of the big banks and the interest rates are quite lower. It is pretty easy to get in touch with a branch member and they are usually quite friendly and helpful. They use CGU insurance so you can get...

Full review

People's Choice Credit Union is not one of the big banks and the interest rates are quite lower. It is pretty easy to get in touch with a branch member and they are usually quite friendly and helpful. They use CGU insurance so you can get reasonable insurance for your car or home as well. It is a one stop shop.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Liana, Victoria, reviewed almost 3 years ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union home insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Very customer friendly

Cheap, very customer friendly. Prompt response to enquiries

Full review

Cheap, very customer friendly. Prompt response to enquiries

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Peter, South Australia, reviewed almost 3 years ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

They do banking right, where others do it wrong!

We live in Remote NT so popping into the Bank is not a possibility. People's Choice were so easy to deal with. Very efficient. Very helpful. An absolutely smooth transaction.

Full review

We live in Remote NT so popping into the Bank is not a possibility. People's Choice were so easy to deal with. Very efficient. Very helpful. An absolutely smooth transaction.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Eriin, Northern Territory, reviewed almost 3 years ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

I have full confidence in their service and what they offer.

Full review

I have full confidence in their service and what they offer.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Val, South Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Comprehensive Insurance car insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great premiums, great customer service

I own a 4wd, costs less then $400 a year for fully comprehensive. Have had not 1 problem with them at all. Had my window smashed by a thief, replaced it for free with no dramas at all. Good customer service, great trustworthy company and have...

Full review

I own a 4wd, costs less then $400 a year for fully comprehensive. Have had not 1 problem with them at all. Had my window smashed by a thief, replaced it for free with no dramas at all. Good customer service, great trustworthy company and have nothing bad to say at all about people's choice credit union for my car insurance.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Michael, Northern Territory, reviewed over 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top