People's Choice Credit Union logo

People's Choice Credit Union reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.7/10
Customer service
8.2/10
Convenience
8.1/10
Trust
8.2/10
Based on 1660 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent People's Choice Credit Union reviews

  • People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    great service

    Excellent staff, very helpful to seniors, explaining what we need to know, if problems they get onto it straight away.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Audrey, Northern Territory, reviewed about 19 hours ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Home Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Peoples Choice- my choice

    Happy with PCCU, bit slow about keeping in touch, but have been punctual once contacted!

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Robyn, South Australia, reviewed 28 days ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank

    Overall, a great experience and easy to deal with.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Stephen, South Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Discounted Personal Loan (over 10k, Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Low interest rate.

    Low interest rate, great customer service!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Skye, South Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Visa Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service, few ATMs/branches.

    This bank seems to genuinely care about its customers and every time I've visited the branch the employees always try their best to help. No matter what the problem is, it's never my problem, it's our problem and we work it out together. The only con is that there aren't many ATMs or branches around, so it can be inconvenient to get cash out or deposit cash.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Zoe, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Discounted Personal Loan (over 10k, Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service.

    I like this credit union as it has competitive personal loan rates. Even better rates if you spend over 20G on a new car! Is easily accessible in NT and SA, not so good in other states! I make higher payments regularly which enables me to redraw funds when times are tight! The customer service is very efficient and effective.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rachael, Northern Territory, reviewed 8 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent service

    Never has had any scandal. They are honest and fair with rates of interest.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Audrey, Northern Territory, reviewed 10 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Comprehensive Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive prices and great to deal with.

    Pleasantly surprised with the very competitive rate they provided and has the convenience of monthly payments.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Eric, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Listed Events Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Superior customer service and solid products

    I have only been with People's Choice for a 18 months. The policy looks good and reads well but I have been fortunate not to make a claim. I can walk to the Credit Union and talk to someone straight away which is great. My previous insurer was by phone or website which was difficult as I don't always understand the accent. I prefer to go to an office and have face to face customer service as that is reassuring.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Silvija, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Keep working

    All well and good when you are putting a wage in every week or fortnight, but when you are only having a pension put in all of a sudden there is not much in the way of loans, overdrafts etc available.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Susan, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.