People's Choice Credit Union reviews

People's Choice Credit Union
People's Choice Credit Union overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.5 / 10

based on 521 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your People's Choice Credit Union search?

Latest People's Choice Credit Union reviews

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Standard Variable Rate Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

I miss personal contact

We have banked with them for many years. Unfortunately there is no branch near us, none in this area at all, the nearest is over an hour's drive away. Phone and online internet banking is OK, but there are times when I would like to speak directly...

Full review

We have banked with them for many years. Unfortunately there is no branch near us, none in this area at all, the nearest is over an hour's drive away. Phone and online internet banking is OK, but there are times when I would like to speak directly with someone in a branch locally.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Jan (SA), reviewed 5 months ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent

They are very helpful in all aspects of banking.

Full review

They are very helpful in all aspects of banking.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Julie (SA), reviewed 5 months ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Good bank

I think People's Choice Credit Union are good.

Full review

I think People's Choice Credit Union are good.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jeremy (SA), reviewed 6 months ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account debit card review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Keep working

All well and good when you are putting a wage in every week or fortnight, but when you are only having a pension put in all of a sudden there is not much in the way of loans, overdrafts etc available.

Full review

All well and good when you are putting a wage in every week or fortnight, but when you are only having a pension put in all of a sudden there is not much in the way of loans, overdrafts etc available.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Susan (SA), reviewed about 2 years ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Easy one stop shop for your finances...

People's Choice Credit Union is not one of the big banks and the interest rates are quite lower. It is pretty easy to get in touch with a branch member and they are usually quite friendly and helpful. They use CGU insurance so you can get...

Full review

People's Choice Credit Union is not one of the big banks and the interest rates are quite lower. It is pretty easy to get in touch with a branch member and they are usually quite friendly and helpful. They use CGU insurance so you can get reasonable insurance for your car or home as well. It is a one stop shop.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Liana (VIC), reviewed over 2 years ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Visa Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Customer service is excellent, but would like more

I think it is terrible to have an annual fee on a credit card. They already make money on the card via charges to traders and interest on the customers.

Full review

I think it is terrible to have an annual fee on a credit card. They already make money on the card via charges to traders and interest on the customers.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Carmela (SA), reviewed over 2 years ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union home insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Very customer friendly

Cheap, very customer friendly. Prompt response to enquiries

Full review

Cheap, very customer friendly. Prompt response to enquiries

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Peter (SA), reviewed over 2 years ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

They do banking right, where others do it wrong!

We live in Remote NT so popping into the Bank is not a possibility. People's Choice were so easy to deal with. Very efficient. Very helpful. An absolutely smooth transaction.

Full review

We live in Remote NT so popping into the Bank is not a possibility. People's Choice were so easy to deal with. Very efficient. Very helpful. An absolutely smooth transaction.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Eriin (NT), reviewed over 2 years ago

People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

I have full confidence in their service and what they offer.

Full review

I have full confidence in their service and what they offer.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Val (SA), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top