Thumbnail icon for People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union reviews

Overall rating
8.1/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.2/10
Convenience
8.1/10
Trust
8.2/10
Based on 1596 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent People's Choice Credit Union reviews

  • People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service every time.

    I always get great customer service, they are second to none.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kate, South Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great way to bank.

    Excellent banking organisation. I have several accounts under one. Very convenient for placing money in for different bills for example power, water, rego etc.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Chris, South Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Visa Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Professional.

    Does what it needs to. I'm happy with the product.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Peter, South Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Home Loan review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great.

    They gave me a loan so they're not that bad.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Scott, Northern Territory, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Comprehensive Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive prices and great to deal with.

    Pleasantly surprised with the very competitive rate they provided and has the convenience of monthly payments.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Eric, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Discounted Personal Loan (over 10k, Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Usually helpful and friendly.

    Helpful and friendly! They recently approved for a personal loan.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Amanda, Northern Territory, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Listed Events Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Superior customer service and solid products

    I have only been with People's Choice for a 18 months. The policy looks good and reads well but I have been fortunate not to make a claim. I can walk to the Credit Union and talk to someone straight away which is great. My previous insurer was by phone or website which was difficult as I don't always understand the accent. I prefer to go to an office and have face to face customer service as that is reassuring.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Silvija, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Keep working

    All well and good when you are putting a wage in every week or fortnight, but when you are only having a pension put in all of a sudden there is not much in the way of loans, overdrafts etc available.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Susan, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    They do banking right, where others do it wrong!

    We live in Remote NT so popping into the Bank is not a possibility. People's Choice were so easy to deal with. Very efficient. Very helpful. An absolutely smooth transaction.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Eriin, Northern Territory, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great

    I have full confidence in their service and what they offer.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Val, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.