Thumbnail icon for People's Choice Credit Union

People's Choice Credit Union Savings account reviews

Overall rating
8.1/10
Price
7.3/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.3/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 544 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent People's Choice Credit Union savings account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great way to bank.

    Excellent banking organisation. I have several accounts under one. Very convenient for placing money in for different bills for example power, water, rego etc.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Chris, South Australia, reviewed 11 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Amazing

    I have banked with Credit Union for 4 years now and I couldn't be happier!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Leanna, South Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Amazing, however interest rate needs to be higher

    They are the best bank I have been with however the interest rate for the savings account can be improved.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Melissa, South Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive and helpful

    I enjoy the proximity of the Credit Union, the professional attention and ease of using the account.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    John, South Australia, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good bank

    I think People's Choice Credit Union are good.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jeremy, South Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Nice customer service

    Ive been with this bank for quite some time and i still can't get a loan

    Price
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Tracey, South Australia, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Very good service

    Very good service

    Price
    8 / 10
    Less
    Helen, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    As competitive as any other bank

    I like this bank because if I had a complaint or question, they handle the situation as quickly as possible. I can't find any cons from my branch.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Less
    Barbara, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service

    The best service I have ever had.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kym, South Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Bonus Saver review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Easy to access online banking and phone banking

    I have been with the credit union since it opened as Australian central credit union and have been very happy with their products

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Mark, South Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Amazing banking experience

    Have been with PCCU for over ten years and have never had a reason to leave

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sarah, South Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Their online banking is easy and quick

    Been with peoples choice since they were australian central. They give you a fair go with personal loans and are very helpful.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Brooke, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Bonus Saver review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Very happy

    I've been with this bank from the start & i'm very happy :)

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kristy, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Feels like being a member of a family

    A good community bank with only some of the latest smartphone technology

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Trish, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    A pleasure to deal with

    Easy to talk to staff, great customer service excellent loan rates. I have been a customer for over 15 years and would not change.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Christina, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.15% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Everyday or Glide transaction accounts.

      Promoted
    • Hero Saver

      Maximum rate
      1.15% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.01% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Minimum deposit of $200 and no withdrawals in the month.

      Promoted
    • Fast Track Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.20% p.a. (for $1 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.20% p.a.(for $1 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Ongoing bonus rate applied if in the previous month $1,000 or more is credited to the linked Day2Day Plus account and 5 eligible transactions are made by the linked account.

      Promoted
    • Online Saver

      Maximum rate
      1.35% p.a. (for $0 to $500,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.35% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.60% p.a. (for $0 to $50,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make 5 or more successful card purchases per calendar month using your Up debit card and digital wallets (ATM transactions excluded).

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 224 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.