People's Choice Credit Union logo

People's Choice Credit Union Savings account reviews

Overall rating
8.1/10
Price
7.3/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
8.3/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 551 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent People's Choice Credit Union savings account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Friendly and helpful in all money matters.

    I find People's Choice Credit Union to be very friendly, understanding and personable. Their products are at least on par with other banking organisations.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Alfred, Victoria, reviewed 26 days ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank

    Overall, a great experience and easy to deal with.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Stephen, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great service

    I have moved to People’s Choice a few years ago after I wasn’t happy with a previous bank. People’s Choice have great customer service and every time I have had to speak to someone about products or issues they have truly been very supportive and provided me with great service. I am really happy and won’t bank with another.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Heidi, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome service.

    People are most important at this bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Holly, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I would recommend PCCU to anyone

    I've been banking with PCCU for quite a few years now and I've always had any issues fixed straight away, whether I've gone into the branch or online.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Lynette, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Personal Service

    Love the personal and friendly service, with great advice, from Australian employees.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Margret, South Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Personal service.

    Amazing customer service over the phone. The phone staff are actually in branches, in Australia. They treat you like a real person. Their advice is always well thought through and they are very friendly.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Margret, South Australia, reviewed 5 months ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great way to bank.

    Excellent banking organisation. I have several accounts under one. Very convenient for placing money in for different bills for example power, water, rego etc.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Chris, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Amazing

    I have banked with Credit Union for 4 years now and I couldn't be happier!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Leanna, South Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Amazing, however interest rate needs to be higher

    They are the best bank I have been with however the interest rate for the savings account can be improved.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Melissa, South Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive and helpful

    I enjoy the proximity of the Credit Union, the professional attention and ease of using the account.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    John, South Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good bank

    I think People's Choice Credit Union are good.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jeremy, South Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Online Saver review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Nice customer service

    Ive been with this bank for quite some time and i still can't get a loan

    Price
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Tracey, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Very good service

    Very good service

    Price
    8 / 10
    Less
    Helen, South Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • People's Choice Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    As competitive as any other bank

    I like this bank because if I had a complaint or question, they handle the situation as quickly as possible. I can't find any cons from my branch.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Less
    Barbara, South Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Everyday or Glide transaction accounts.

      Promoted
    • Hero Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.80% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      0.01% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Minimum deposit of $200 and no withdrawals in the month.

      Promoted
    • Serious Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.30% p.a. (for $0 to $1,000,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.15% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for first 4 months, reverting to 0.15% rate after

      Promoted
    • Online Saver

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $500,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.35% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Flexi Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.25% p.a. (for $0 to $5,000,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Increase balance by at least $300 in the month

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 227 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.