Thumbnail icon for Police Bank

Police Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
8.8/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
7.1/10
Customer service
8.9/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
9.1/10
Based on 62 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Police Bank debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic, easy and great customer service

    They have affordable loans, and no bank fees. They are just fantastic.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Maughan, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Reliable.

    Have been with them more than 40 years. In that time I have never had a dispute with them. In fact they will ring you if they see an unusual amount appear on your account to check if you had purchased the same thing

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Rob, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Highly recommend using this provider.

    Fees are low and when they notice something odd about a transaction, we get a call quickly before allowing any transaction through.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Shirley, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Tailored and confident customer service

    Discreet, personalised attention to the smallest transaction, for example depositing a cheque in the branch becomes a chance to browse new product brochures and enjoy the enthusiastic culture to find a tailored solution.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Catherine, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Police Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic

    Good bunch of people, they really care.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Bryan, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome

    Best bank we have ever been with. Transferred from Commonwealth Bank about 10 years ago and haven't looked back!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Di, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service, great protection

    Fraud alert is phenomenal.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sean, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great Customer Service

    I like the Police Bank, they look after you. Although there are not many branches I don't find this a problem. They always check on any large money transfers for security and are always on top of credit card fraudulence. This has happened to me and they have been extremely efficient and supportive. I would not hesitate to recommend the Police Bank .

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Merrin, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Rates no longer competitive, change is overdue

    I joined Police Bank many years ago when their rate was exceptionally good, much better than their competitors and I've been with them ever since even though their rates are no longer competitive. Too busy/lazy to look around.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Pamela, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service, best ever

    You speak to an actual person NOT an overseas link. When I sold my house they went out of their way and made it so easy for me. I sent all the details and when I went in the next day, all the cheques and etc were all done. Also they go out of their way to help when things are not going well.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rhonda, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Police Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great cstomer s

    Always helpful and friendly

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Celestine, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Safe money available anytime and great service

    I love my current bank,I know that my money is safe in my account so when I need it I can use it within an instant! If you're interested in joining with Police Bank, it's worth it and it's very reliable!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jordyn, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Safe and secure

    Safe and secure on line banking. Lots of ATM availability

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Matthew, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great

    Great

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Nicole, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very competitive

    Best service, good, honest, friendly people.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Greg, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • & Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.