Police Bank logo

Police Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 62 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Police Bank debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account

    Fantastic, easy and great customer service

    They have affordable loans, and no bank fees. They are just fantastic.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Maughan, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account

    Reliable.

    Have been with them more than 40 years. In that time I have never had a dispute with them. In fact they will ring you if they see an unusual amount appear on your account to check if you had purchased the same thing

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rob, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account

    Highly recommend using this provider.

    Fees are low and when they notice something odd about a transaction, we get a call quickly before allowing any transaction through.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Shirley, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account

    Tailored and confident customer service

    Discreet, personalised attention to the smallest transaction, for example depositing a cheque in the branch becomes a chance to browse new product brochures and enjoy the enthusiastic culture to find a tailored solution.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Catherine, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Debit Card

    Fantastic

    Good bunch of people, they really care.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bryan, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account

    Awesome

    Best bank we have ever been with. Transferred from Commonwealth Bank about 10 years ago and haven't looked back!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Di, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account

    Great customer service, great protection

    Fraud alert is phenomenal.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sean, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account

    Great Customer Service

    I like the Police Bank, they look after you. Although there are not many branches I don't find this a problem. They always check on any large money transfers for security and are always on top of credit card fraudulence. This has happened to me and they have been extremely efficient and supportive. I would not hesitate to recommend the Police Bank .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Merrin, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account

    Rates no longer competitive, change is overdue

    I joined Police Bank many years ago when their rate was exceptionally good, much better than their competitors and I've been with them ever since even though their rates are no longer competitive. Too busy/lazy to look around.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Pamela, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account

    Great customer service, best ever

    You speak to an actual person NOT an overseas link. When I sold my house they went out of their way and made it so easy for me. I sent all the details and when I went in the next day, all the cheques and etc were all done. Also they go out of their way to help when things are not going well.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rhonda, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Debit Card

    Great cstomer s

    Always helpful and friendly

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Celestine, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account

    Safe money available anytime and great service

    I love my current bank,I know that my money is safe in my account so when I need it I can use it within an instant! If you're interested in joining with Police Bank, it's worth it and it's very reliable!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jordyn, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account

    Safe and secure

    Safe and secure on line banking. Lots of ATM availability

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Matthew, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Police Bank Easy Access Account

    Great

    Great

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nicole, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Police Bank Debit Card

    Very competitive

    Best service, good, honest, friendly people.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Greg, Western Australia, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.