QBANK logo

QBANK Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 18 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent QBANK debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • QBANK Debit Card

    Good service, no fees, no branches though

    Very good, very competitive, no fees. Unfortunately difficult to deposit as no physical qpcu branches in the suburbs.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Georgia, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card

    Competitive rates and excellent customer service

    I was working at the time I opened the account and see no reason to change the institution. They have other options available and I am going to look at the other options as I am now retired. Any time I have contacted the institution, they have always been very, very helpful, informative and supportive to my requirements. Nothing was too much for the officer to assist me with any of my requests.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • QBANK On Call

    Oustanding customer service and the best rates.

    The staff are the main benefit. They are always very helpful, warm and interested in what we are doing with our investments. They offer additional advise which has often proved beneficial to us. We think they are fabulous!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mal, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card

    Good service

    Well, being the Queensland Police Credit Union, you can trust them 100%. Any unusual withdrawal or deposits, they notify you straight away.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Phillip, Queensland, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card

    my family and I have been banking with the QPCU for many years, and we have never had any problems with them, the staff are very helpful. I would recommend this bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michelle, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • QBANK On Call

    Great service and great products.

    Have been with the QPCU for 27 years and have always received excellent service and found them to be very amicable when dealing with. They offer very good products and incentives for the more products you have. A very good banking institution which the big banks could learn from.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Scott, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card

    Service par excellence

    After 25 years plus in the QPCU we would have no hesitation in recommending any potential member to our favourite financial institution. The staff have always been able to answer any query and have been most forthcoming in any and all assistance provided. All in all top marks to the QPCU.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Keith, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • QBANK On Call

    excellent customer service

    best product

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nicole, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card

    'Good rates and great customer service'

    QPCU, are a very good and very friendly organization, which meets my needs.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Andrew, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card

    I cannot fault my credit union in anyway.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Judy, Queensland, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card

    As a member, I am also an owner of the CU.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Graeme, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card

    Qld Police Credit Union is great to use, but it's not for everyone, they are quite limited at times with what they have on offerto there customer's. Cheer's

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Darryl, Queensland, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card

    Great service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Karl, Queensland, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card

    There are no hidden charges. I know exactly what I have and I get a very good phone banking option.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Neil, Queensland, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card

    There are no ATM's that allow you to deposit money. There is only two in the State of Queensland that I am aware of as well as two branches. Makes it extremely difficult to do physical transactions due to so few locations.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tanya, Queensland, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.