Thumbnail icon for QBANK

QBANK Debit card reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
8.3/10
Features
6.4/10
Customer service
9.1/10
Convenience
7.7/10
Trust
9.3/10
Based on 18 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent QBANK debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • QBANK Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good service, no fees, no branches though

    Very good, very competitive, no fees. Unfortunately difficult to deposit as no physical qpcu branches in the suburbs.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Georgia, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Competitive rates and excellent customer service

    I was working at the time I opened the account and see no reason to change the institution. They have other options available and I am going to look at the other options as I am now retired. Any time I have contacted the institution, they have always been very, very helpful, informative and supportive to my requirements. Nothing was too much for the officer to assist me with any of my requests.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • QBANK On Call review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Oustanding customer service and the best rates.

    The staff are the main benefit. They are always very helpful, warm and interested in what we are doing with our investments. They offer additional advise which has often proved beneficial to us. We think they are fabulous!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mal, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good service

    Well, being the Queensland Police Credit Union, you can trust them 100%. Any unusual withdrawal or deposits, they notify you straight away.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Phillip, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    my family and I have been banking with the QPCU for many years, and we have never had any problems with them, the staff are very helpful. I would recommend this bank.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Michelle, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • QBANK On Call review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great service and great products.

    Have been with the QPCU for 27 years and have always received excellent service and found them to be very amicable when dealing with. They offer very good products and incentives for the more products you have. A very good banking institution which the big banks could learn from.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Scott, Queensland, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Service par excellence

    After 25 years plus in the QPCU we would have no hesitation in recommending any potential member to our favourite financial institution. The staff have always been able to answer any query and have been most forthcoming in any and all assistance provided. All in all top marks to the QPCU.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Keith, Queensland, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • QBANK On Call review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    excellent customer service

    best product

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Nicole, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    'Good rates and great customer service'

    QPCU, are a very good and very friendly organization, which meets my needs.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Andrew, Queensland, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    I cannot fault my credit union in anyway.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Judy, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    As a member, I am also an owner of the CU.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Graeme, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    Qld Police Credit Union is great to use, but it's not for everyone, they are quite limited at times with what they have on offerto there customer's. Cheer's

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Darryl, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    Great service

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Karl, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card review

    Overall rating   5 / 10

    There are no hidden charges. I know exactly what I have and I get a very good phone banking option.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Neil, Queensland, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • QBANK Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10

    There are no ATM's that allow you to deposit money. There is only two in the State of Queensland that I am aware of as well as two branches. Makes it extremely difficult to do physical transactions due to so few locations.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Tanya, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.