Queensland Country Bank logo

Queensland Country Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 43 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Queensland Country Bank debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card

    More interest bearing accounts

    Love this bank, awesome service, overall banking is a joy.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rae, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card

    the best bank/credit union i have ever used

    They're fantastic

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cassandra, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access

    A good allrounder as far as money institutions go!

    I have nothing but praise for QCCU, they are always courteous, positive & friendly. Great place to bank with.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Joyce, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access

    Good customer service

    More explanation about accounts needed.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cathy, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card

    Great customer service

    I am happy with my bank, I have had several issues with fraud against my card and QCCU have always rang to get verification on every transaction and have suspended my account immediately until they are satisfied with the outcome.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cydonia, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card

    Great

    They are so caring and are very helpful if you ever need assistance:)

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Courtney , , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card

    great

    QCCU is the best

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kiara, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card

    Great customer service

    I like being with my bank especially as it's not one of the big 4.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alexandria , , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card

    Competitive features and great service

    They always know who you are as you walk through the door any thing you need is no trouble. I have a savings account, debit card and super funds with this bank, I love the one stop shop and Saturday morning opening time.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Donald, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access

    Excellent customer service and low fees

    I have been with QCCU for years now, and I've never had a problem! They have always been very willing to help me resolve any issues I have. I also don't pay massive account keeping fees like other people do. I really can't see myself switching to another bank in the future.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jazmin, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access

    have great customer service with competitive ease.

    Because it is just connvenient

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Diann, Queensland, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access

    Excellent service quality products

    I would like to give a great review to everyone I have dealt with at QCCU. All the products on offer with the QCCU are first class. And the service from all staff members is A1. I have advised many people to change to the QCCU. I believe they offer the best service and financial advice. Many of the friends who have taken my advice now have financial freedom and less stress. Congratulations Queensland Country Credit Union you are the best by far.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Vanessa, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card

    Changing bank

    I don't like all the big bank feed and there aren't enough branches in Townsville.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Melissa, , reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access

    User friendly

    The biggest thing I dislike is how all the cards put tap and go as an automatic feature, I find that scary that someone could make purchases with a found/stolen card of any amount without needing my pin. And they just keep raising the limit higher on it.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Venita, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card

    Best customer service

    They have the best customer service! And their fees are such a great rate.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    , , reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.