Thumbnail icon for Queensland Country Bank

Queensland Country Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
8.3/10
Price
7.7/10
Features
7.5/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
8.7/10
Trust
8.9/10
Based on 43 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Queensland Country Bank debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    More interest bearing accounts

    Love this bank, awesome service, overall banking is a joy.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rae, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    the best bank/credit union i have ever used

    They're fantastic

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Cassandra, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    A good allrounder as far as money institutions go!

    I have nothing but praise for QCCU, they are always courteous, positive & friendly. Great place to bank with.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Joyce, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   0 / 10
    Good customer service

    More explanation about accounts needed.

    Price
    0 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Cathy, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service

    I am happy with my bank, I have had several issues with fraud against my card and QCCU have always rang to get verification on every transaction and have suspended my account immediately until they are satisfied with the outcome.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Cydonia, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great

    They are so caring and are very helpful if you ever need assistance:)

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Courtney , , reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    great

    QCCU is the best

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kiara, , reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service

    I like being with my bank especially as it's not one of the big 4.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Alexandria , , reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Competitive features and great service

    They always know who you are as you walk through the door any thing you need is no trouble. I have a savings account, debit card and super funds with this bank, I love the one stop shop and Saturday morning opening time.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Donald, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Excellent customer service and low fees

    I have been with QCCU for years now, and I've never had a problem! They have always been very willing to help me resolve any issues I have. I also don't pay massive account keeping fees like other people do. I really can't see myself switching to another bank in the future.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Jazmin, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    have great customer service with competitive ease.

    Because it is just connvenient

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Diann, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Excellent service quality products

    I would like to give a great review to everyone I have dealt with at QCCU. All the products on offer with the QCCU are first class. And the service from all staff members is A1. I have advised many people to change to the QCCU. I believe they offer the best service and financial advice. Many of the friends who have taken my advice now have financial freedom and less stress. Congratulations Queensland Country Credit Union you are the best by far.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Vanessa, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Changing bank

    I don't like all the big bank feed and there aren't enough branches in Townsville.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Melissa, , reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    User friendly

    The biggest thing I dislike is how all the cards put tap and go as an automatic feature, I find that scary that someone could make purchases with a found/stolen card of any amount without needing my pin. And they just keep raising the limit higher on it.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Venita, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best customer service

    They have the best customer service! And their fees are such a great rate.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    , , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Easy Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.