Advertisement

Queensland Country Credit Union bank account reviews

Queensland Country Credit Union
Queensland Country Credit Union's overall rating for bank accounts

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.9 / 10

based on 41 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured bank account from Queensland Country Credit Union

Recent Queensland Country Credit Union bank account reviews

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access All Access review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Too busy making money

Sometimes I think that they have forgotten about those who have supported them for over 20 years.

Full review

Sometimes I think that they have forgotten about those who have supported them for over 20 years.

    Price   6 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Samantha, Victoria, reviewed 9 months ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access All Access review

Overall rating   8 / 10

One stop shop

Reliable and above average customer services.

Full review

Reliable and above average customer services.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Stanley, Queensland, reviewed 10 months ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access All Access review

Overall rating   10 / 10

User friendly online services

I have never had an issue with QCCU, they are a pleasure to deal with.

Full review

I have never had an issue with QCCU, they are a pleasure to deal with.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jodi, Queensland, reviewed over 1 year ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access All Access review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great bank and helpful staff

Great Bank from start up to now always helpful and smiling staff, glad i changed from one of the big 4 to QCCU.

Full review

Great Bank from start up to now always helpful and smiling staff, glad i changed from one of the big 4 to QCCU.

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Cameron, Queensland, reviewed about 2 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access All Access review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Very good service overall

they do what I need

Full review

they do what I need

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Graeme, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access All Access review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Competitive with good friendly customer service

Easy access through telephone, internet and in branches. Very open and friendly service one to one.

Full review

Easy access through telephone, internet and in branches. Very open and friendly service one to one.

    Price   6 / 10

Less

Alan, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access All Access review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Fantastic bank

They go above and beyond for all their customers.

Full review

They go above and beyond for all their customers.

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Leslie, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access All Access review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Brilliant at everything, especially service

QCCU has a great range of easy to understand products. The service in store is excellent and little or no waiting. Staff are friendly, helpful and don't let you go away without being satisfied with your banking needs.

Full review

QCCU has a great range of easy to understand products. The service in store is excellent and little or no waiting. Staff are friendly, helpful and don't let you go away without being satisfied with your banking needs.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Darren, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Thankful for great customer service

I haven't been with my bank for long but they are very friendly and always happy to give me a hand.

Full review

I haven't been with my bank for long but they are very friendly and always happy to give me a hand.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sophie, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access All Access review

Overall rating   10 / 10

More interest bearing accounts would be a bonus

I love QCCU as they are the best building society- they now have a coffee bar in the local branch when waiting, best idea ever .

Full review

I love QCCU as they are the best building society- they now have a coffee bar in the local branch when waiting, best idea ever .

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Rae, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

yes

hi because they pay our rego insurance and every thing so we do not have to do all that

Full review

hi because they pay our rego insurance and every thing so we do not have to do all that

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Allen, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access All Access review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Not switching banks

Although bank fees are expensive I will stay with this bank as they have good customer service and very convenient where I live.

Full review

Although bank fees are expensive I will stay with this bank as they have good customer service and very convenient where I live.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Elisha, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union Options review

Overall rating   10 / 10

fantastic

67

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Cassandra, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I would give them a massive 10 out of 10.

I love my bank as they are friendliest bank I have had. I have been with my bank for 23 years and I have tried a few big banks eg. Nab and Commonwealth and Westpac. And none of them have even scratched the surface as my bank QCCU. They are always...

Full review

I love my bank as they are friendliest bank I have had. I have been with my bank for 23 years and I have tried a few big banks eg. Nab and Commonwealth and Westpac. And none of them have even scratched the surface as my bank QCCU. They are always to eager to help you with any inquiry you have. And the are very understanding with any matter you bring to them. Have brought my kids up to bank with them as they are young adluts now, and wouldn't hesitate recommending them to anyone.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kim middleton, , reviewed over 4 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent service and competitive rates

QCCU isn't like big banks as they are always ready to give best service and the best deals they can. Every personnel is friendly and nothing is too much trouble. I won't bank anywhere else.

Full review

QCCU isn't like big banks as they are always ready to give best service and the best deals they can. Every personnel is friendly and nothing is too much trouble. I won't bank anywhere else.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Viv, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Atm networks: HSBC
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.0

    Based on 175 HSBC bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Suncorp Everyday Options

    account fee

    $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Atm networks: Suncorp, RediATM
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 1049 Suncorp bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MyState Bank Glide Account

    MyState Bank Glide Account

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID
    • Atm networks: MyState
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free internet transactions.
    Overall rating

    7.4

    Based on 78 MyState Bank bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Hero Transaction Account

    Bankwest Hero Transaction Account

    • Free and unlimited access to Australia's largest bank ATM network
    • 1.0% p.a. variable interest rate on balances up to $5,000
    • No monthly account fees when you deposit $2k monthly (e.g. salary)

    account fee

    $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Payment Ring

    interest rate

    1.00% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Free and unlimited access to Australia's largest bank ATM network
    • 1.0% p.a. variable interest rate on balances up to $5,000
    • No monthly account fees when you deposit $2k monthly (e.g. salary)
    • Atm networks: Bankwest, Commonwealth
    • What kind of card?: Debit Mastercard
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 1.00% p.a.
      Balances from $5,000: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free domestic transactions from network ATMs, EFTPOS, cheque, counter withdrawals, phone, internet and MasterCard debit purchases
    Overall rating

    8.0

    Based on 977 Bankwest bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    ING Orange Everyday

    ING Orange Everyday

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket
    • Atm networks: None
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Free ATM use in Australia and overseas and free international transactions when you deposit at least $1,000 from an external bank account and make at least 5 card purchases using your ING debit card each month.
    Overall rating

    9.3

    Based on 532 ING bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 93 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more bank accounts

Look for a specific type of bank account:

-- Choose type --
Back to top
 
Advertisement