Queensland Country Credit Union debit card reviews

Queensland Country Credit Union
Queensland Country Credit Union's overall rating for debit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.3 / 10

based on 43 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured debit card from Queensland Country Credit Union

Recent Queensland Country Credit Union debit card reviews

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

More interest bearing accounts

Love this bank, awesome service, overall banking is a joy.

Full review

Love this bank, awesome service, overall banking is a joy.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Rae, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

the best bank/credit union i have ever used

They're fantastic

Full review

They're fantastic

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Cassandra, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

A good allrounder as far as money institutions go!

I have nothing but praise for QCCU, they are always courteous, positive & friendly. Great place to bank with.

Full review

I have nothing but praise for QCCU, they are always courteous, positive & friendly. Great place to bank with.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Joyce, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access debit card review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Good customer service

More explanation about accounts needed.

Full review

More explanation about accounts needed.

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Cathy, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

I am happy with my bank, I have had several issues with fraud against my card and QCCU have always rang to get verification on every transaction and have suspended my account immediately until they are satisfied with the outcome.

Full review

I am happy with my bank, I have had several issues with fraud against my card and QCCU have always rang to get verification on every transaction and have suspended my account immediately until they are satisfied with the outcome.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Cydonia, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

They are so caring and are very helpful if you ever need assistance:)

Full review

They are so caring and are very helpful if you ever need assistance:)

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Courtney , , reviewed about 4 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

great

QCCU is the best

Full review

QCCU is the best

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kiara, , reviewed over 4 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

I like being with my bank especially as it's not one of the big 4.

Full review

I like being with my bank especially as it's not one of the big 4.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Alexandria , , reviewed over 4 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Competitive features and great service

They always know who you are as you walk through the door any thing you need is no trouble. I have a savings account, debit card and super funds with this bank, I love the one stop shop and Saturday morning opening time.

Full review

They always know who you are as you walk through the door any thing you need is no trouble. I have a savings account, debit card and super funds with this bank, I love the one stop shop and Saturday morning opening time.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Donald, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent customer service and low fees

I have been with QCCU for years now, and I've never had a problem! They have always been very willing to help me resolve any issues I have. I also don't pay massive account keeping fees like other people do. I really can't see myself switching to...

Full review

I have been with QCCU for years now, and I've never had a problem! They have always been very willing to help me resolve any issues I have. I also don't pay massive account keeping fees like other people do. I really can't see myself switching to another bank in the future.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Jazmin, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

have great customer service with competitive ease.

Because it is just connvenient

Full review

Because it is just connvenient

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Diann, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent service quality products

I would like to give a great review to everyone I have dealt with at QCCU. All the products on offer with the QCCU are first class. And the service from all staff members is A1. I have advised many people to change to the QCCU. I believe they...

Full review

I would like to give a great review to everyone I have dealt with at QCCU. All the products on offer with the QCCU are first class. And the service from all staff members is A1. I have advised many people to change to the QCCU. I believe they offer the best service and financial advice. Many of the friends who have taken my advice now have financial freedom and less stress. Congratulations Queensland Country Credit Union you are the best by far.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Vanessa, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Changing bank

I don't like all the big bank feed and there aren't enough branches in Townsville.

Full review

I don't like all the big bank feed and there aren't enough branches in Townsville.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Melissa, , reviewed over 5 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Best customer service

They have the best customer service! And their fees are such a great rate.

Full review

They have the best customer service! And their fees are such a great rate.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

, , reviewed over 5 years ago

Queensland Country Credit Union

Queensland Country Credit Union All Access debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

User friendly

The biggest thing I dislike is how all the cards put tap and go as an automatic feature, I find that scary that someone could make purchases with a found/stolen card of any amount without needing my pin. And they just keep raising the limit higher...

Full review

The biggest thing I dislike is how all the cards put tap and go as an automatic feature, I find that scary that someone could make purchases with a found/stolen card of any amount without needing my pin. And they just keep raising the limit higher on it.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Venita, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 102 HSBC debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Suncorp Everyday Options

    account fee

    $0.00$0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account before 30 June 2019

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 933 Suncorp debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bank Australia Everyday Access

    Bank Australia Everyday Access

    • Unlimited fee free transactions at thousands of ATMs including those of all the major banks, every EFTPOS outlet, and at our branches
    • Access to your money through our Android or Apple app and internet banking
    • Access to Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay

    account fee

    $5.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • Unlimited fee free transactions at thousands of ATMs including those of all the major banks, every EFTPOS outlet, and at our branches
    • Access to your money through our Android or Apple app and internet banking
    • Access to Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
      Balances from $50,000: 0.05% p.a.
      Balances from $100,000: 0.10% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited transactions from phone, internet, network ATM, BPay, EFTPOS, Bank@Post and counter deposits.
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 58 Bank Australia debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    ING Orange Everyday

    ING Orange Everyday

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Free ATM use in Australia and overseas and free international transactions when you deposit at least $1,000 from an external bank account and make at least 5 card purchases using your ING debit card each month.
    Overall rating

    9.2

    Based on 515 ING debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account fees
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Payment Ring

    what kind of card

    Debit Mastercard

    Go to site

    More info

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account fees
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited domestic transactions from network ATMs, EFTPOS, cheque and counter withdrawals
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 844 Bankwest debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Look for a specific type of debit card:

-- Choose type --
Back to top