Advertisement

Queenslanders Credit Union bank account reviews

Queenslanders Credit Union
Queenslanders Credit Union's overall rating for bank accounts

(as rated by the Mozo community)

9.1 / 10

based on 129 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured bank account from Queenslanders Credit Union

Recent Queenslanders Credit Union bank account reviews

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

    Price   7 / 10

Less

Karen, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Basic Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

A bank I trust 100%

Been with Quuenslanders for over 15 years and have no plans to change.

Full review

Been with Quuenslanders for over 15 years and have no plans to change.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Eustacia, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great coustomer service

like

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Michael, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Basic Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent customer service !

My branch operators go above and beyond the terms of service for me every time I need to use the branch, well done ladies keep up the good work.

Full review

My branch operators go above and beyond the terms of service for me every time I need to use the branch, well done ladies keep up the good work.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Alan, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Basic Account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service

The customer service is awesome, and ease of contact which is always a personal approach, not automated.

Full review

The customer service is awesome, and ease of contact which is always a personal approach, not automated.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Sharon, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Basic Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Customer service is consistently exceptional.

Queenslanders Credit Union have an approach whereby all members are made to feel part of the family. Their size allows them to be flexible and respond to customer needs.

Full review

Queenslanders Credit Union have an approach whereby all members are made to feel part of the family. Their size allows them to be flexible and respond to customer needs.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Rob, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Basic Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Competitive rates and great customer service

Easy to deal with, great basic every day bank account.

Full review

Easy to deal with, great basic every day bank account.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Erin, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Basic Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great product, service and convenience

Only 3 issues I have ever found is (1) on some mobile device browsers the web site is impossible to navigate to NetBanking options (e.g. Personal NetBanking) .... the drop-down goes back up before I can click on it. (2) other issue is, when my...

Full review

Only 3 issues I have ever found is (1) on some mobile device browsers the web site is impossible to navigate to NetBanking options (e.g. Personal NetBanking) .... the drop-down goes back up before I can click on it. (2) other issue is, when my wife and I separated, I wanted to set up a different membership so that we can bank with QCU seperately. (3) Since setting up separate access codes for this I do not seem to get notifications anymore. All 3 of these are minor but affect near perfect ratings.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gary, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service. Make you feel like family

I like Queenslanders Credit Union because they are down to earth and make you feel very at ease. Easy to approach on any matter.

Full review

I like Queenslanders Credit Union because they are down to earth and make you feel very at ease. Easy to approach on any matter.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jodi, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Basic Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Awesome service and competitve fees

This bank offers exceptional service with interpersonal relations. Their staff will go out of their way to assist with your requests and requirements. My only critique is that the number of branches is minimal as apposed to other institutions.

Full review

This bank offers exceptional service with interpersonal relations. Their staff will go out of their way to assist with your requests and requirements. My only critique is that the number of branches is minimal as apposed to other institutions.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Monique, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Basic Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

They care about their members.

Always easy to deal with and ready to answer any questions. They grow with the times and always stand behind their products.

Full review

Always easy to deal with and ready to answer any questions. They grow with the times and always stand behind their products.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Donna, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Basic Account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Awesome service

Great service and staff are really helpful. Reasonable fees.

Full review

Great service and staff are really helpful. Reasonable fees.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Christiana, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Basic Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Old fashioned service

Really quick and functional internet banking ; old fashioned service.

Full review

Really quick and functional internet banking ; old fashioned service.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tim, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

The very best in customer service and products.

I have been with Queenslanders for a long time, holding various accounts including Home Loans, Overdraft, everyday transaction account which includes a Debit Visa. They also look after our insurance requirements for us. Accessibility is...

Full review

I have been with Queenslanders for a long time, holding various accounts including Home Loans, Overdraft, everyday transaction account which includes a Debit Visa. They also look after our insurance requirements for us. Accessibility is fantastic with the Redi and Nab ATM network, their on line access is very easy, and their customer service is second to none.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sally, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Competitive rates and wonderful people.

I use my bank accounts on a regular basis that is daily and they are really good to use. I have also found that every time I call I get great help with any problem I have. I have found the staff at QCU to be very helpful when I have called about...

Full review

I use my bank accounts on a regular basis that is daily and they are really good to use. I have also found that every time I call I get great help with any problem I have. I have found the staff at QCU to be very helpful when I have called about my accounts or any enquiry about loans, overdrafts or whatever I ask them. Absolutely terrific especially Robyn she is absolutely amazing she has helped me sort out all my insurances for house, car and landlords. Can't say thank you enough.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

G, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Suncorp Everyday Options

    account fee

    $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Atm networks: Suncorp, RediATM
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 1080 Suncorp bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MyState Bank Everyday Account

    MyState Bank Everyday Account

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID

    account fee

    $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID
    • Atm networks: MyState
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from network ATM, EFTPOS, cheque, counter deposits and withdrawals, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.5

    Based on 81 MyState Bank bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 7,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 7,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android
    • Atm networks: NAB
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone, internet and Visa debit purchases
    Overall rating

    7.7

    Based on 3710 NAB bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    UBank USaver Ultra Transaction Account

    UBank USaver Ultra Transaction Account

    • Interest paid on funds in linked USaver account
    • Visa Debit Card with Visa PayWave
    • No monthly account keeping fees

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Interest paid on funds in linked USaver account
    • Visa Debit Card with Visa PayWave
    • No monthly account keeping fees
    • Atm networks: NAB
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, internet, Visa debit and international purchases.
    Overall rating

    8.5

    Based on 24 UBank bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Featured product

     

    Citi Global Currency Account

    Citi Global Currency Account

    • Send and receive foreign currency with no Citi transfer fees
    • Exchange currencies instantly via the Citi Mobile App
    • Hold up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    PayID, Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Send and receive foreign currency with no Citi transfer fees
    • Exchange currencies instantly via the Citi Mobile App
    • Hold up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Atm networks: Citibank
    • What kind of card?: Debit Mastercard
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $5,000: 0.50% p.a.
      Balances from $100,000: 0.75% p.a.
      Balances from $250,000: 1.50% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from network ATM, EFTPOS, cheque, phone, internet and linked Debit MasterCard purchases.
    Overall rating

    6.7

    Based on 117 Citi bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 97 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more bank accounts

Look for a specific type of bank account:

-- Choose type --
Back to top
 
Advertisement