Thumbnail icon for Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Bank account reviews

Overall rating
9.1/10
Price
8.4/10
Features
8.1/10
Customer service
9.6/10
Convenience
8.4/10
Trust
9.5/10
Based on 129 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Queenslanders Credit Union bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    Price
    7 / 10
    Less
    Karen, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    A bank I trust 100%

    Been with Quuenslanders for over 15 years and have no plans to change.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Eustacia, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great coustomer service

    like

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Michael, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service !

    My branch operators go above and beyond the terms of service for me every time I need to use the branch, well done ladies keep up the good work.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Alan, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service

    The customer service is awesome, and ease of contact which is always a personal approach, not automated.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Sharon, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Customer service is consistently exceptional.

    Queenslanders Credit Union have an approach whereby all members are made to feel part of the family. Their size allows them to be flexible and respond to customer needs.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rob, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive rates and great customer service

    Easy to deal with, great basic every day bank account.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Erin, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great product, service and convenience

    Only 3 issues I have ever found is (1) on some mobile device browsers the web site is impossible to navigate to NetBanking options (e.g. Personal NetBanking) .... the drop-down goes back up before I can click on it. (2) other issue is, when my wife and I separated, I wanted to set up a different membership so that we can bank with QCU seperately. (3) Since setting up separate access codes for this I do not seem to get notifications anymore. All 3 of these are minor but affect near perfect ratings.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Gary, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service. Make you feel like family

    I like Queenslanders Credit Union because they are down to earth and make you feel very at ease. Easy to approach on any matter.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jodi, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Awesome service and competitve fees

    This bank offers exceptional service with interpersonal relations. Their staff will go out of their way to assist with your requests and requirements. My only critique is that the number of branches is minimal as apposed to other institutions.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Monique, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    They care about their members.

    Always easy to deal with and ready to answer any questions. They grow with the times and always stand behind their products.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Donna, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Awesome service

    Great service and staff are really helpful. Reasonable fees.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Christiana, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Old fashioned service

    Really quick and functional internet banking ; old fashioned service.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Tim, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    The very best in customer service and products.

    I have been with Queenslanders for a long time, holding various accounts including Home Loans, Overdraft, everyday transaction account which includes a Debit Visa. They also look after our insurance requirements for us. Accessibility is fantastic with the Redi and Nab ATM network, their on line access is very easy, and their customer service is second to none.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sally, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive rates and wonderful people.

    I use my bank accounts on a regular basis that is daily and they are really good to use. I have also found that every time I call I get great help with any problem I have. I have found the staff at QCU to be very helpful when I have called about my accounts or any enquiry about loans, overdrafts or whatever I ask them. Absolutely terrific especially Robyn she is absolutely amazing she has helped me sort out all my insurances for house, car and landlords. Can't say thank you enough.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    G, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.