Queenslanders Credit Union debit card reviews

Queenslanders Credit Union
Queenslanders Credit Union's overall rating for debit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.9 / 10

based on 179 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured debit card from Queenslanders Credit Union

Recent Queenslanders Credit Union debit card reviews

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great personalised service

Great personalised service - the way all financial institutions should be

Full review

Great personalised service - the way all financial institutions should be

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sharyn, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Such a professional people's financial service

Friendly, approachable staff. Very helpful. Know their products very well.

Full review

Friendly, approachable staff. Very helpful. Know their products very well.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Felicia, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Awesome bank

Friendly service and great bank.

Full review

Friendly service and great bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Nicole, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Always good interest rates.

Not many branches is the only con. Good service and secure website is a big plus!

Full review

Not many branches is the only con. Good service and secure website is a big plus!

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Philip, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

A good service. I have been with them for 15yrs.

Would like to see more offices open on the Sunshine coast.

Full review

Would like to see more offices open on the Sunshine coast.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Karlene, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Simple, straightforward and widely accepted

It is simple and straightforward and widely accepted.

Full review

It is simple and straightforward and widely accepted.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

John, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Top service and best products

Convenient ATMs and friendly service every time I visit makes this product the best available for me.

Full review

Convenient ATMs and friendly service every time I visit makes this product the best available for me.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kerry, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great immediate and 24 hr customer service.

Queenslanders Credit Union. Love the staff and service but wish they would pass more of interest rates cuts.

Full review

Queenslanders Credit Union. Love the staff and service but wish they would pass more of interest rates cuts.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Penelope, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Excellent customer service

Been with queenslanders for over 30 years and will be in the future.

Full review

Been with queenslanders for over 30 years and will be in the future.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

David, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Best rewards in place.

Queenslanders makes it attractive to use their Debit Card and hit CREDIT whenever you do an over the counter transaction. The rebates and interest earned on accounts is what keeps me a customer.

Full review

Queenslanders makes it attractive to use their Debit Card and hit CREDIT whenever you do an over the counter transaction. The rebates and interest earned on accounts is what keeps me a customer.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Melissa, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great people with great solutions

Great people with great solutions.

Full review

Great people with great solutions.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Patricia, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Genuine personal care at competitive rates.

We have used this Credit Union as our financial provider for some years now. Initially with a home loan package including our insurance needs. We have now retired and use them as our main card provider. They have met all our needs in retirement...

Full review

We have used this Credit Union as our financial provider for some years now. Initially with a home loan package including our insurance needs. We have now retired and use them as our main card provider. They have met all our needs in retirement with excellent personal service for the usual overseas trips, cash passports and the like. They are small enough to retain the personal contact and big enough to have the necessary clout. And the members own it. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. Job done!

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Rod, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Customer service is the old fashioned type

I have been with the credit union a very long time (40 years +) and have found that all the staff have been courteous and very helpful at all times. I would not consider having an account with any other Bank.

Full review

I have been with the credit union a very long time (40 years +) and have found that all the staff have been courteous and very helpful at all times. I would not consider having an account with any other Bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Terry, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Reasonable charges and excellent service.

Very easy to deal with. I always get excellent service. Only downer is not many branches about.

Full review

Very easy to deal with. I always get excellent service. Only downer is not many branches about.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

L, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent customer service and competitive

I like my bank as they are quick to catch any fraud on my card and are very helpful in getting the issue solved and sending out a new card. The customer service is excellent, very friendly, polite and want to help.

Full review

I like my bank as they are quick to catch any fraud on my card and are very helpful in getting the issue solved and sending out a new card. The customer service is excellent, very friendly, polite and want to help.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tammy, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 102 HSBC debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    Bank Australia Everyday Access

    Bank Australia Everyday Access

    • Unlimited fee free transactions at thousands of ATMs including those of all the major banks, every EFTPOS outlet, and at our branches
    • Access to your money through our Android or Apple app and internet banking
    • Access to Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay

    account fee

    $5.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • Unlimited fee free transactions at thousands of ATMs including those of all the major banks, every EFTPOS outlet, and at our branches
    • Access to your money through our Android or Apple app and internet banking
    • Access to Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited transactions from phone, internet, network ATM, BPay, EFTPOS, Bank@Post and counter deposits.
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 58 Bank Australia debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    ING Orange Everyday

    ING Orange Everyday

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Free ATM use in Australia and overseas and free international transactions when you deposit at least $1,000 from an external bank account and make at least 5 card purchases using your ING debit card each month.
    Overall rating

    9.2

    Based on 515 ING debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    Bankwest Easy Transaction Account

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account fees
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Payment Ring

    what kind of card

    Debit Mastercard

    Go to site

    More info

    • Pay $0 ATM fees at over 10,000 major bank ATMs in Aus. Fees, T&Cs apply
    • No monthly account fees
    • 24/7 access to your money via phone
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited domestic transactions from network ATMs, EFTPOS, cheque and counter withdrawals
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 844 Bankwest debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 7,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 7,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone, internet and Visa debit purchases
    Overall rating

    8.4

    Based on 3575 NAB debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Look for a specific type of debit card:

-- Choose type --
Back to top