Thumbnail icon for Queenslanders Credit Union

Queenslanders Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
8.8/10
Price
8.3/10
Features
7.8/10
Customer service
9.3/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
9.3/10
Based on 179 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Queenslanders Credit Union debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Such a professional people's financial service

    Friendly, approachable staff. Very helpful. Know their products very well.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Felicia, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome bank

    Friendly service and great bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Nicole, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Always good interest rates.

    Not many branches is the only con. Good service and secure website is a big plus!

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Philip, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    A good service. I have been with them for 15yrs.

    Would like to see more offices open on the Sunshine coast.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Karlene, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Simple, straightforward and widely accepted

    It is simple and straightforward and widely accepted.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    John, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Top service and best products

    Convenient ATMs and friendly service every time I visit makes this product the best available for me.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kerry, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great immediate and 24 hr customer service.

    Queenslanders Credit Union. Love the staff and service but wish they would pass more of interest rates cuts.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Penelope, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Excellent customer service

    Been with queenslanders for over 30 years and will be in the future.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    David, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best rewards in place.

    Queenslanders makes it attractive to use their Debit Card and hit CREDIT whenever you do an over the counter transaction. The rebates and interest earned on accounts is what keeps me a customer.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Melissa, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great people with great solutions

    Great people with great solutions.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Patricia, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Genuine personal care at competitive rates.

    We have used this Credit Union as our financial provider for some years now. Initially with a home loan package including our insurance needs. We have now retired and use them as our main card provider. They have met all our needs in retirement with excellent personal service for the usual overseas trips, cash passports and the like. They are small enough to retain the personal contact and big enough to have the necessary clout. And the members own it. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. Job done!

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rod, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Customer service is the old fashioned type

    I have been with the credit union a very long time (40 years +) and have found that all the staff have been courteous and very helpful at all times. I would not consider having an account with any other Bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Terry, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Reasonable charges and excellent service.

    Very easy to deal with. I always get excellent service. Only downer is not many branches about.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    L, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service and competitive

    I like my bank as they are quick to catch any fraud on my card and are very helpful in getting the issue solved and sending out a new card. The customer service is excellent, very friendly, polite and want to help.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Tammy, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Queenslanders Credit Union review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great Service- Great people to deal with

    Great Service- reliable and safe.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Terry, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.