Rabobank logo

Rabobank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 11 bank account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Rabobank bank account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Rabobank Bank Account

    No more fees

    Great business rates, no on going fees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sam, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Rabobank Bank Account

    Interest too high

    Don't pass on interest rate cuts to their clients. Nearly 3 % more than other banks on a commercial loan.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sue, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Rabobank Bank Account

    Gives flexibility and good service

    I like this bank because it is in tune with the farming industry I work in, and understands the ebbs and flows of cash flow of my business. The account is structured so that we are able to pay off principle but still be able to access that money if an opportunity arises . The staff have been very efficient and helpful with any thing I have asked of them .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dennis, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Rabobank Bank Account

    Supportive & interested with very competitive rate

    I love my bank. I bank with Rabobank in Armidale NSW. The staff are always friendly, they know me by name & they are always more than willing to help with any questions I have. The only problem I have is that it's an hour & a half away which makes things a little more difficult, but it's worth the trouble to have such a supportive group of people that really care about your business & are so happy to do what it takes to help.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Carmen, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Rabobank Bank Account

    Great customer service & conservative lending.

    Rabo Agri Business understands the rural industry and has a policy of not over lending therefore their clients are better able to withstand the highs and lows of agriculture be it farming, beef, sheep or wool production.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anne, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Rabobank Bank Account

    Competitive bank

    Rabobank have serviced our needs for many years and are always ready to assist-even in difficult circumstances, they are always available to discuss needs and options, we cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lina, Western Australia, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Rabobank Bank Account

    Fantastic customer service

    Great bank that is customer focused, they come out to your home to do business if you can't get into the bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Natasha, Victoria, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Rabobank Bank Account

    Great interest rates, easy online banking

    Easy and convenient to transfer from another account into RaboDirect and back again. Great interest rates and easy to do periodical deposits.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Liz, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Rabobank Bank Account

    Great customer service

    They understand the business we are in and understand when we endure difficult times and help us to financially get through them. They are on hand to listen to you if you need to speak to someone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Elaine, Victoria, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Rabobank Bank Account

    Genuine interest in their customers

    Although Rabo mainly offers online banking, their range of services more than meets our needs, and all with no bank fees, stated or hidden. Their online banking service is both very secure and straightforward and very easy to use. Although there is not the general face-to-face banking they provide a customer service is second to none. We have changed banks in the past but have no intention or desire to do so, as long as Rabo maintains it's extremely high standards.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Julie, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Rabobank Bank Account

    Fantastic Group of understand Bankers to deal with

    I first started dealing with the Rabo Bank when I was on the Land farming they are just so understanding and helpful more than I could ever say for the other banks I had dealt with when farming.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Greg, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 97 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.