Thumbnail icon for Reliance Credit Union

Reliance Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
8.9/10
Price
9.0/10
Features
6.6/10
Customer service
8.9/10
Convenience
8.6/10
Trust
8.9/10
Based on 7 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Reliance Credit Union debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Reliance Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent service at offices

    With amalgamations of credit unions, their product base has widened and a vast range of services are available to members. The staff at their offices are friendly, extremely knowledgeable of their products and know their customer's needs at different stages of their lives. Recommendations of products are given in an informative manner with no "hard sell". The debit cards can be used world wide and are fabulous in keeping track of expenditures.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Clare, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    They are trustworthy

    Been banking with them my whole life and never had a problem, they even got me going on a credit card!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sean, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Customer service is excellent

    I have been with this credit union for over ten years and they have looked after me very well.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Valda, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    just a great bank

    I think its a realy great bank and would recomend it to anyone.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    Con- service fees that are randomly taken from ur account without warning.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Rebecca, Tasmania, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   6 / 10

    They have insufficient ATMs in rural areas and with fees the way they are, this is a real downfall.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Simone, New South Wales, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    As usual, the bank fees on the Reliance Credit Union debit card are too high, especially if you have items being direct debited and the money isn't there (which if this happens is usually only a day because we haven't transferred money between our accounts).

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mary-anne branagan, New South Wales, reviewed almost 12 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • & Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.