Reliance Credit Union logo

Reliance Credit Union Savings account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 18 savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Reliance Credit Union savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    I like Reliance Credit Union!

    Could do with some more branches in Sydney so my family can send me money because I don't want to get another account with a different Bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kevin, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    OK

    Too many fees, only 5 redraws a month.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kerry, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    The staff at the bank are wonderful

    There are not many branches around NSW so you can not deposit money into any of your accounts unless you are actually living in the town where the branch is.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Diane, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    Great customer service make you feel very welcome

    They are always up front and honest also there customer service is very helpful & polite its never a problem to help you with anything no matter how big or small.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Agesilaos, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    Great customer service

    Small friendly branches, wonderful staff.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Debbie, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    Reliable service and fantastic customer service.

    I can put my faith in the hands of my bank, I trust that they are doing right by me as a customer. They are a reliable bank and I am confident that they know what they are doing. They are always helpful whenever I vist the bank but I find that over the phone assistance can be a bit tedious.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Hannah , New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    ive tried many, this one has so far been the best

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Marie, New South Wales, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    They don't have a huge fee.

    Price
    Features
    Convenience
    Less
    Shannon, South Australia, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    I have been banking with credit union for 20 years now, and I find them friendly, and helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Janet, South Australia, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    They are all very nice to me when i go in there. i tell all of my friends about my bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rhonda, Queensland, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    No reward points, visa debit only operates on one section of the two part account.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Carol, New South Wales, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    They are friendly and very helpful. I also believe they are very competitive

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Garry, New South Wales, reviewed about 11 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    Friendly and caring, always helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Noreen, New South Wales, reviewed over 11 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    I like everything about this product

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Regina, New South Wales, reviewed over 11 years ago
  • Reliance Credit Union Savings Account

    There are no real bells and whistles for this product, generally the Customer Service provided at this institution is way below par.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, New South Wales, reviewed almost 12 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Intro bonus rate of 1.50% for first 3 months, reverting to 1.20% after. Deposit $2,000 each month and make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000.

      Promoted
    • Online Saver

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $500,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.35% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Grow Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.65% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make at least 1 deposit and no more than 1 withdrawal, including internal transfers or external payments.

      Promoted
    • Fast Track Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.05% p.a. (for $1 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $1 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Ongoing bonus rate applied if in the previous month $1,000 or more is credited to the linked Day2Day Plus account and 5 eligible transactions are made by the linked account.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 216 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.