Thumbnail icon for Resi

Resi Home insurance reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Value for money
7.3/10
Policy coverage
8.0/10
Customer service
7.5/10
Claims handling
8.0/10
Trust
8.0/10
Based on 3 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Resi home insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Resi Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Medium range premiums with good customer service

    I do not deal directly with the insurer as all contact is through a broker who assists me in every aspect. I have only had two claims but all were settled quickly and efficiently.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    John, South Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Resi Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Could do better

    Would be nice to not have the rates go up every year, they dont seem to be interested with being competitive with other companies or in keeping our business by having incentives for being loyal and not having any claims, looks like its time for a change.

    Value for money
    5 / 10
    Policy coverage
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Claims handling
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Joanne, Tasmania, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Resi Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Customer service excellent

    Some insurers won't insure properties on acreage. May not be the cheapest but good to deal with and flexible.

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Policy coverage
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Claims handling
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Margaret, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.