SCU reviews

SCU
SCU overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.3 / 10

based on 48 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your SCU search?

Latest SCU reviews

SCU

SCU Access Savings bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great services

Very helpful.

Full review

Very helpful.

    Price   -1 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

David (NSW), reviewed 7 months ago

SCU

SCU Access Savings debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

They are improving slowly

Not enough ATM's in the CBD and inner suburbs....

Full review

Not enough ATM's in the CBD and inner suburbs....

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Annette (NSW), reviewed about 2 years ago

SCU

SCU iNetSaver Account savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I just love SCU

With my second account I can save money up for an emergency its so great

Full review

With my second account I can save money up for an emergency its so great

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tracey (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

SCU

SCU Secured Personal Loan (Variable) personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great service without the onselling

Great people who offer a great service. Always friendly. Questions are always on point. They know their product and answer questions as they have access to all the relevant info.

Full review

Great people who offer a great service. Always friendly. Questions are always on point. They know their product and answer questions as they have access to all the relevant info.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Jeff (NSW), reviewed almost 3 years ago

SCU

SCU Low Rate Visa Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great bank

I love SCU because the process is simple, easy, lovely staff and I have a low rate and low annual fee.

Full review

I love SCU because the process is simple, easy, lovely staff and I have a low rate and low annual fee.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Tj (NSW), reviewed almost 3 years ago

SCU

SCU New Car Loan (Up to 2 years old, Fixed, Secured) car loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

Easy to apply. Heard back that day.

Full review

Easy to apply. Heard back that day.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kathryn (NSW), reviewed almost 3 years ago

SCU

SCU home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

yes

I left a major bank to become a member, they gave me my home loan and I had never banked with them before. Their rates are on par with the other lenders, but their customer service rates are so much higher than the banks. They know you by name...

Full review

I left a major bank to become a member, they gave me my home loan and I had never banked with them before. Their rates are on par with the other lenders, but their customer service rates are so much higher than the banks. They know you by name and take an interest in you, nothing is ever an effort. All my family and friends now bank with them.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Michelle (NSW), reviewed about 3 years ago

SCU

SCU term deposit review

Overall rating   5 / 10

I find the interest rates offered are not competitive and am thinking of going to a different banking institution because of this.

Full review

I find the interest rates offered are not competitive and am thinking of going to a different banking institution because of this.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (NSW), reviewed almost 8 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top