Thumbnail icon for SERVICE ONE Members Banking

SERVICE ONE Members Banking Credit card reviews

Overall rating
7.0/10
Price
7.0/10
Features
7.3/10
Customer service
7.0/10
Convenience
7.0/10
Trust
7.0/10
Based on 4 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • SERVICE ONE Members Banking Credit Card review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Needs more to offer

    There is a time delay and I am not happy with the rates.

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Aurelio, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • SERVICE ONE Members Banking Credit Card review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    ok

    fees

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Stephen, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • SERVICE ONE Members Banking Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I love the quick friendly and helpful service!

    I have been with Members Equity from 2004 for my home loans, my credit card and my savings account and I have been very happy with all aspects of my banking! I worked in the banking industry from 1988 to 2003 and my past two employers, rates and services could not compare with Members Equity! The only criticism I have is the MasterCard and strip are the same colour and when you are matured age you cannot see the strip!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • SERVICE ONE Members Banking Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    I love this bank as they are the most pleasant people to work with. Again there is no reward program, but you get rewarded with kindness and all the tellers seem to like what they do. It's not just a job to them.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Janene, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Low Rate Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      11.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 13 months and then 21.74% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $49 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Qantas Discovery Card

      Purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $0
      Rewards program
      Qantas Frequent Flyer

      Promoted
    • frank Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      11.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $0
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Platinum Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      19.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 13 months and then 21.74% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $149 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program
      Life Rich Rewards

      Promoted
    • Qantas Premier Platinum

      Purchase rate
      19.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 18 months and then 21.99% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $299 $199 in the first year
      Rewards program
      Qantas Frequent Flyer

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Want more? Compare all 212 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.