SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card reviews

SERVICE ONE Members Banking
SERVICE ONE Members Banking's overall rating for credit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.0 / 10

based on 4 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Recent SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card reviews

SERVICE ONE Members Banking

SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Needs more to offer

There is a time delay and I am not happy with the rates.

Full review

There is a time delay and I am not happy with the rates.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Aurelio, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed 3 months ago

SERVICE ONE Members Banking

SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card review

Overall rating   5 / 10

ok

fees

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Stephen, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago

SERVICE ONE Members Banking

SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I love the quick friendly and helpful service!

I have been with Members Equity from 2004 for my home loans, my credit card and my savings account and I have been very happy with all aspects of my banking! I worked in the banking industry from 1988 to 2003 and my past two employers, rates and...

Full review

I have been with Members Equity from 2004 for my home loans, my credit card and my savings account and I have been very happy with all aspects of my banking! I worked in the banking industry from 1988 to 2003 and my past two employers, rates and services could not compare with Members Equity! The only criticism I have is the MasterCard and strip are the same colour and when you are matured age you cannot see the strip!

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago

SERVICE ONE Members Banking

SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I love this bank as they are the most pleasant people to work with. Again there is no reward program, but you get rewarded with kindness and all the tellers seem to like what they do. It's not just a job to them.

Full review

I love this bank as they are the most pleasant people to work with. Again there is no reward program, but you get rewarded with kindness and all the tellers seem to like what they do. It's not just a job to them.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Janene, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed about 7 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2018

    American Express Explorer® Credit Card

    American Express Explorer® Credit Card

    • Receive 100,000 Membership Rewards® Points (T&Cs apply).
    • $400 in Travel Credit each year.
    • Up to 2 Membership Rewards points per $1 spent. Note: point redemption rates will change as of 15 April 2019, please visit the Amex website for more information.

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)

    purchase rate

    20.74% p.a.

    annual fee

    $395

    Go to site

    More info

    • Receive 100,000 Membership Rewards® Points (T&Cs apply).
    • $400 in Travel Credit each year.
    • Up to 2 Membership Rewards points per $1 spent. Note: point redemption rates will change as of 15 April 2019, please visit the Amex website for more information.
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
    • Annual fee: $395
    • Purchase rate: 20.74% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals:
    • Fee for cash withdrawals:
    • Rewards description: Transfer points to a range of airline programs or redeem your points for travel, gift cards, retail rewards and shopping gift cards.
    Overall rating

    6.6

    Based on 863 American Express credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2018

    Australian Military Bank Low Rate Visa Credit Card

    Australian Military Bank Low Rate Visa Credit Card

    • $0 additional cardholder fee
    • Up to 55 days interest free on purchases
    • Visa payWave for convenient contactless purchases under $100

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 12 months and then 11.99% p.a.

    purchase rate

    11.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $49

    Go to site

    More info

    • $0 additional cardholder fee
    • Up to 55 days interest free on purchases
    • Visa payWave for convenient contactless purchases under $100
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 12 months and then 11.99% p.a.
    • Annual fee: $49
    • Purchase rate: 11.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 45
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 19.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: $4.50
    • Rewards description:
    Overall rating

    7.3

    Based on 45 Australian Military Bank credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Breeze Platinum Mastercard

    Bankwest Breeze Platinum Mastercard

    • 0.0% p.a. on balance transfers for 13 months (2% BT fee applies)
    • Complimentary Credit Card Travel Insurance (T&Cs apply)
    • No foreign transaction fees on online and overseas purchases

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 13 months and then 12.99% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)

    purchase rate

    0% p.a. for 13 months then 12.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $99

    Go to site

    More info

    • 0.0% p.a. on balance transfers for 13 months (2% BT fee applies)
    • Complimentary Credit Card Travel Insurance (T&Cs apply)
    • No foreign transaction fees on online and overseas purchases
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 13 months and then 12.99% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
    • Annual fee: $99
    • Purchase rate: 0% p.a. for 13 months then 12.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 2%, Min $4.00
    • Rewards description:
    Overall rating

    7.3

    Based on 1027 Bankwest credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ANZ Low Rate

    ANZ Low Rate

    • $1,000 minimum credit limit
    • 0.0% p.a. on balance transfers for 15 months (T&Cs apply)
    • Up to 55 days interest free on purchases

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 15 months and then 21.74% p.a.

    purchase rate

    12.49% p.a.

    annual fee

    $58

    Go to site

    More info

    • $1,000 minimum credit limit
    • 0.0% p.a. on balance transfers for 15 months (T&Cs apply)
    • Up to 55 days interest free on purchases
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 15 months and then 21.74% p.a.
    • Annual fee: $58
    • Purchase rate: 12.49% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.74% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 2%
    • Rewards description:
    Overall rating

    6.7

    Based on 6066 ANZ credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2018

    ANZ Frequent Flyer Black

    ANZ Frequent Flyer Black

    • 120,000 bonus Qantas Points and $150 back to your new ANZ Frequent Flyer Black card when you spend $7,500 on eligible purchases in the first 3 months. Eligibility criteria, T&Cs, fees and charges apply.
    • 1 Qantas Point per $1 spent on eligible purchases up to and including $7,500 per statement period.
    • Available with Apple Pay

    balance transfer rate

    No current offer

    purchase rate

    19.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $425

    Go to site

    More info

    • 120,000 bonus Qantas Points and $150 back to your new ANZ Frequent Flyer Black card when you spend $7,500 on eligible purchases in the first 3 months. Eligibility criteria, T&Cs, fees and charges apply.
    • 1 Qantas Point per $1 spent on eligible purchases up to and including $7,500 per statement period.
    • Available with Apple Pay
    • Balance transfer rate: No current offer
    • Annual fee: $425
    • Purchase rate: 19.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.49% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 2%
    • Rewards description: Points are automatically credited to the Qantas Frequent Flyer program.
    Overall rating

    6.7

    Based on 6066 ANZ credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

**Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

Want more? Compare all 218 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more credit cards

Look for a specific type of credit card:

**Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

Back to top