SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card reviews

SERVICE ONE Members Banking
SERVICE ONE Members Banking's overall rating for credit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.5 / 10

based on 2 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Recent SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card reviews

SERVICE ONE Members Banking

SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I love the quick friendly and helpful service!

I have been with Members Equity from 2004 for my home loans, my credit card and my savings account and I have been very happy with all aspects of my banking! I worked in the banking industry from 1988 to 2003 and my past two employers, rates and...

I have been with Members Equity from 2004 for my home loans, my credit card and my savings account and I have been very happy with all aspects of my banking! I worked in the banking industry from 1988 to 2003 and my past two employers, rates and services could not compare with Members Equity! The only criticism I have is the MasterCard and strip are the same colour and when you are matured age you cannot see the strip!

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (NSW), reviewed over 3 years ago

SERVICE ONE Members Banking

SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I love this bank as they are the most pleasant people to work with. Again there is no reward program, but you get rewarded with kindness and all the tellers seem to like what they do. It's not just a job to them.

I love this bank as they are the most pleasant people to work with. Again there is no reward program, but you get rewarded with kindness and all the tellers seem to like what they do. It's not just a job to them.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Janene (ACT), reviewed over 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Credit card comparisons on Mozo Rates updated daily

  • HSBC Platinum Qantas Credit Card

    HSBC Platinum Qantas Credit Card

    • Visa payWave for convenient contactless purchases under $100
    • 60,000 bonus Qantas Points when you apply by 30 June 2017. Conditions apply
    • $0 additional cardholder fee

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 6 months and then 21.99% p.a.

    purchase rate

    19.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $199

    Go to site

    More info

    • Visa payWave for convenient contactless purchases under $100
    • 60,000 bonus Qantas Points when you apply by 30 June 2017. Conditions apply
    • $0 additional cardholder fee
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 6 months and then 21.99% p.a.
    • Annual fee: $199
    • Purchase rate: 19.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 3%, min $4.00
    • Rewards description: Points are automatically accredited to the Qantas Frequent Flyer Program.
    Overall rating

    5.5

    Based on 139 HSBC credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2016

    American Express Essential Credit Card

    American Express Essential Credit Card

    • Receive a $50 credit when you apply online and meet spend criteria
    • Earn up to 1 Membership Rewards point for every $1 spent
    • $0 annual fee

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 12 months (1.00% balance transfer fee)

    purchase rate

    14.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • Receive a $50 credit when you apply online and meet spend criteria
    • Earn up to 1 Membership Rewards point for every $1 spent
    • $0 annual fee
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 12 months (1.00% balance transfer fee)
    • Annual fee: $0
    • Purchase rate: 14.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals:
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 2%, min $2.50
    • Rewards description: Transfer points to a range of airline programs or redeem your points for travel, gift cards, retail rewards and shopping gift cards.
    Overall rating

    7.3

    Based on 255 American Express credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Mozo's pick of the month

    A credit card with all the Coles benefits!  

    Coles No Annual Fee MasterCard

    Coles No Annual Fee MasterCard

    • $50 off your Coles shop if you apply & are approved by 30th of April 2017. Promo code: promo1
    • No annual fee to pay, ever
    • 0% p.a. on balance transfers for 6 months

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 6 months

    purchase rate

    19.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • $50 off your Coles shop if you apply & are approved by 30th of April 2017. Promo code: promo1
    • No annual fee to pay, ever
    • 0% p.a. on balance transfers for 6 months
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 6 months
    • Annual fee: $0
    • Purchase rate: 19.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 62
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 19.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 3%, Min $1.95
    • Rewards description: Earn 1 flybuys point for every $2 you spend.
    Overall rating

    6.8

    Based on 156 Coles credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ANZ Frequent Flyer Black

    ANZ Frequent Flyer Black

    • 75,000 Bonus Qantas Points when you spend $2,500 on eligible purchases in the first 3 months
    • No annual fee for the first year
    • 75 Bonus Status Credits when you buy and fly return with Qantas by 30 September 2017. Offer ends in 30 June

    balance transfer rate

    purchase rate

    19.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $425 $0 in the first 1 year

    Go to site

    More info

    • 75,000 Bonus Qantas Points when you spend $2,500 on eligible purchases in the first 3 months
    • No annual fee for the first year
    • 75 Bonus Status Credits when you buy and fly return with Qantas by 30 September 2017. Offer ends in 30 June
    • Balance transfer rate:
    • Annual fee: $425 $0 in the first 1 year
    • Purchase rate: 19.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.49% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 2%
    • Rewards description: Points are automatically credited to the Qantas Frequent Flyer program.
    Overall rating

    6.9

    Based on 1932 ANZ credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • St.George Vertigo Platinum - Exclusive Offer

    St.George Vertigo Platinum - Exclusive Offer

    • 3.0% p.a. on balance transfers for the first 36 months
    • A range of complimentary insurances including travel insurance
    • Up to 55 interest free days on purchases

    balance transfer rate

    3.00% p.a. for 36 months

    purchase rate

    12.74% p.a.

    annual fee

    $99

    Go to site

    More info

    • 3.0% p.a. on balance transfers for the first 36 months
    • A range of complimentary insurances including travel insurance
    • Up to 55 interest free days on purchases
    • Balance transfer rate: 3.00% p.a. for 36 months
    • Annual fee: $99
    • Purchase rate: 12.74% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.49% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 2%, Min $2.50
    • Rewards description:
    Overall rating

    7.0

    Based on 330 St.George credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 206 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare all credit cards

Look for a specific type of credit card:

Back to top