SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card reviews

SERVICE ONE Members Banking
SERVICE ONE Members Banking's overall rating for credit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.5 / 10

based on 2 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Recent SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card reviews

SERVICE ONE Members Banking

SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I love the quick friendly and helpful service!

I have been with Members Equity from 2004 for my home loans, my credit card and my savings account and I have been very happy with all aspects of my banking! I worked in the banking industry from 1988 to 2003 and my past two employers, rates and...

I have been with Members Equity from 2004 for my home loans, my credit card and my savings account and I have been very happy with all aspects of my banking! I worked in the banking industry from 1988 to 2003 and my past two employers, rates and services could not compare with Members Equity! The only criticism I have is the MasterCard and strip are the same colour and when you are matured age you cannot see the strip!

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mozo reviewer (NSW), reviewed over 3 years ago

SERVICE ONE Members Banking

SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I love this bank as they are the most pleasant people to work with. Again there is no reward program, but you get rewarded with kindness and all the tellers seem to like what they do. It's not just a job to them.

I love this bank as they are the most pleasant people to work with. Again there is no reward program, but you get rewarded with kindness and all the tellers seem to like what they do. It's not just a job to them.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Janene (ACT), reviewed over 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Credit card comparisons on Mozo Rates updated daily

  • HSBC Low Rate Credit Card

    HSBC Low Rate Credit Card

    • Enjoy up to 55 days interest free on purchases
    • 0% p.a. BT for 15 months – T&Cs apply
    • Access to exclusive offers and special privileges, new customers who apply by 30 June 2017

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 15 months and then 21.99% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)

    purchase rate

    13.25% p.a.

    annual fee

    $55

    Go to site

    More info

    • Enjoy up to 55 days interest free on purchases
    • 0% p.a. BT for 15 months – T&Cs apply
    • Access to exclusive offers and special privileges, new customers who apply by 30 June 2017
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 15 months and then 21.99% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
    • Annual fee: $55
    • Purchase rate: 13.25% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 3%, min $4.00
    • Rewards description:
    Overall rating

    5.5

    Based on 139 HSBC credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ANZ Frequent Flyer Black

    ANZ Frequent Flyer Black

    • 75,000 Bonus Qantas Points when you spend $2,500 on eligible purchases in the first 3 months
    • No annual fee for the first year
    • 75 Bonus Status Credits when you buy and fly return with Qantas by 30 September 2017. Offer ends 30 June 2017

    balance transfer rate

    purchase rate

    19.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $425 $0 in the first 1 year

    Go to site

    More info

    • 75,000 Bonus Qantas Points when you spend $2,500 on eligible purchases in the first 3 months
    • No annual fee for the first year
    • 75 Bonus Status Credits when you buy and fly return with Qantas by 30 September 2017. Offer ends 30 June 2017
    • Balance transfer rate:
    • Annual fee: $425 $0 in the first 1 year
    • Purchase rate: 19.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.49% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 2%
    • Rewards description: Points are automatically credited to the Qantas Frequent Flyer program.
    Overall rating

    6.9

    Based on 1932 ANZ credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • American Express Explorer Credit Card

    American Express Explorer Credit Card

    • Receive 100,000 Membership Rewards® Points (T&Cs apply)
    • $400 in Travel Credit each year
    • Up to 2 Membership Rewards points per $1 spent

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 12 months (1.00% balance transfer fee)

    purchase rate

    20.74% p.a.

    annual fee

    $395

    Go to site

    More info

    • Receive 100,000 Membership Rewards® Points (T&Cs apply)
    • $400 in Travel Credit each year
    • Up to 2 Membership Rewards points per $1 spent
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 12 months (1.00% balance transfer fee)
    • Annual fee: $395
    • Purchase rate: 20.74% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals:
    • Fee for cash withdrawals:
    • Rewards description: Transfer points to a range of airline programs or redeem your points for travel, gift cards, retail rewards and shopping gift cards.
    Overall rating

    7.3

    Based on 255 American Express credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ANZ First

    ANZ First

    • Now with Apple Pay
    • 0% p.a. first 16 months on balance transfers with a 2% Balance Transfer fee
    • Low annual fee

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 16 months and then 21.49% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)

    purchase rate

    19.74% p.a.

    annual fee

    $30

    Go to site

    More info

    • Now with Apple Pay
    • 0% p.a. first 16 months on balance transfers with a 2% Balance Transfer fee
    • Low annual fee
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 16 months and then 21.49% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
    • Annual fee: $30
    • Purchase rate: 19.74% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 44
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.49% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 2%
    • Rewards description:
    Overall rating

    6.9

    Based on 1932 ANZ credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bendigo Bank Basic Black

    Bendigo Bank Basic Black

    • Up to 44 days interest free
    • Interest calculated from statement date not purchase date
    • Android Pay and Protect+Pay security app

    balance transfer rate

    purchase rate

    12.24% p.a.

    annual fee

    $45

    Go to site

    More info

    • Up to 44 days interest free
    • Interest calculated from statement date not purchase date
    • Android Pay and Protect+Pay security app
    • Balance transfer rate:
    • Annual fee: $45
    • Purchase rate: 12.24% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 44
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 12.24% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 0.50%, Min $3.25
    • Rewards description:
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 212 Bendigo Bank credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 207 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare all credit cards

Look for a specific type of credit card:

Back to top