Advertisement

SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card reviews

SERVICE ONE Members Banking
SERVICE ONE Members Banking's overall rating for credit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.0 / 10

based on 4 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Recent SERVICE ONE Members Banking credit card reviews

SERVICE ONE Members Banking

SERVICE ONE Members Banking Credit Card review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Needs more to offer

There is a time delay and I am not happy with the rates.

Full review

There is a time delay and I am not happy with the rates.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Aurelio, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed 9 months ago

SERVICE ONE Members Banking

SERVICE ONE Members Banking Credit Card review

Overall rating   5 / 10

ok

fees

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Stephen, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago

SERVICE ONE Members Banking

SERVICE ONE Members Banking Credit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I love the quick friendly and helpful service!

I have been with Members Equity from 2004 for my home loans, my credit card and my savings account and I have been very happy with all aspects of my banking! I worked in the banking industry from 1988 to 2003 and my past two employers, rates and...

Full review

I have been with Members Equity from 2004 for my home loans, my credit card and my savings account and I have been very happy with all aspects of my banking! I worked in the banking industry from 1988 to 2003 and my past two employers, rates and services could not compare with Members Equity! The only criticism I have is the MasterCard and strip are the same colour and when you are matured age you cannot see the strip!

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago

SERVICE ONE Members Banking

SERVICE ONE Members Banking Credit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I love this bank as they are the most pleasant people to work with. Again there is no reward program, but you get rewarded with kindness and all the tellers seem to like what they do. It's not just a job to them.

Full review

I love this bank as they are the most pleasant people to work with. Again there is no reward program, but you get rewarded with kindness and all the tellers seem to like what they do. It's not just a job to them.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Janene, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 7 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • Qantas Money Qantas Premier Platinum

    Qantas Money Qantas Premier Platinum

    • Up to 55 days (unless you have a Balance Transfer)
    • Purchase rate of 19.99% p.a.
    • 0% p.a. Balance transfers for 18 months

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 18 months and then 21.99% p.a.

    purchase rate

    19.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $299 $199 in the first year

    Go to site

    More info

    • Up to 55 days (unless you have a Balance Transfer)
    • Purchase rate of 19.99% p.a.
    • 0% p.a. Balance transfers for 18 months
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 18 months and then 21.99% p.a.
    • Annual fee: $299 $199 in the first year
    • Purchase rate: 19.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 3%, min $3.00
    • Rewards description: Points are automatically credited to the Qantas Frequent Flyer program.
    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Woolworths Everyday Platinum Credit Card

    Woolworths Everyday Platinum Credit Card

    • Redeem your credit card points for Woolworths shopping cards
    • $50 Woolies eGift Card when you spend $150 a month for 3 months
    • $0 annual fee for the first year (saving $49)

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 14 months and then 21.99% p.a.

    purchase rate

    19.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $49 $0 in the first year

    Go to site

    More info

    • Redeem your credit card points for Woolworths shopping cards
    • $50 Woolies eGift Card when you spend $150 a month for 3 months
    • $0 annual fee for the first year (saving $49)
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 14 months and then 21.99% p.a.
    • Annual fee: $49 $0 in the first year
    • Purchase rate: 19.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.99% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 3%, minimum $5
    • Rewards description: Woolworths Money Shopping Card sent every 4 months if enough points have been accrued.
    Overall rating

    6.3

    Based on 181 Woolworths credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ANZ Low Rate

    ANZ Low Rate

    • $1,000 minimum credit limit
    • 0.0% p.a. on balance transfers for 15 months (T&Cs apply)
    • Up to 55 days interest free on purchases

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 15 months and then 21.74% p.a.

    purchase rate

    12.49% p.a.

    annual fee

    $58

    Go to site

    More info

    • $1,000 minimum credit limit
    • 0.0% p.a. on balance transfers for 15 months (T&Cs apply)
    • Up to 55 days interest free on purchases
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 15 months and then 21.74% p.a.
    • Annual fee: $58
    • Purchase rate: 12.49% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.74% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 2%
    • Rewards description:
    Overall rating

    6.7

    Based on 6069 ANZ credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • CUA Low Rate Credit Card

    CUA Low Rate Credit Card

    • $0 annual fee for the first year
    • 11.99% p.a. on purchases
    • Up to 55 days interest free

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 13 months and then 21.74% p.a.

    purchase rate

    11.99% p.a.

    annual fee

    $49 $0 in the first year

    Go to site

    More info

    • $0 annual fee for the first year
    • 11.99% p.a. on purchases
    • Up to 55 days interest free
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 13 months and then 21.74% p.a.
    • Annual fee: $49 $0 in the first year
    • Purchase rate: 11.99% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals: 21.74% p.a.
    • Fee for cash withdrawals: 2.00%, Min $3.50
    • Rewards description:
    Overall rating

    7.3

    Based on 98 CUA credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2018

    American Express Velocity Platinum Card

    American Express Velocity Platinum Card

    • 0.0% p.a. on balance transfers for the first 12 months
    • Receive up to 100,000 bonus Velocity Points when you apply by 15 July 2019, are approved and meet the minimum spend criteria – that’s 25,000 points for each month you spend $1,000 in the first 4 months.
    • Enjoy 2 complimentary Virgin Australia lounge passes each anniversary year at selected domestic airports

    balance transfer rate

    0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)

    purchase rate

    20.74% p.a.

    annual fee

    $375

    Go to site

    More info

    • 0.0% p.a. on balance transfers for the first 12 months
    • Receive up to 100,000 bonus Velocity Points when you apply by 15 July 2019, are approved and meet the minimum spend criteria – that’s 25,000 points for each month you spend $1,000 in the first 4 months.
    • Enjoy 2 complimentary Virgin Australia lounge passes each anniversary year at selected domestic airports
    • Balance transfer rate: 0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
    • Annual fee: $375
    • Purchase rate: 20.74% p.a.
    • Interest free days: 55
    • Interest rate on cash withdrawals:
    • Fee for cash withdrawals:
    • Rewards description: Points automatically transferred to your Velocity account
    Overall rating

    6.6

    Based on 863 American Express credit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

**Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

Want more? Compare all 227 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more credit cards

Look for a specific type of credit card:

**Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

Back to top
 
Advertisement