Advertisement

Summerland Credit Union debit card reviews

Summerland Credit Union
Summerland Credit Union's overall rating for debit cards

(as rated by the Mozo community)

9.0 / 10

based on 18 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured debit card from Summerland Credit Union

Recent Summerland Credit Union debit card reviews

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Need to change colour of card

Use this card all the time

Full review

Use this card all the time

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Ross., New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Friendly with exceptional customer service

They're close by, friendly, accommodating and have great rates.

Full review

They're close by, friendly, accommodating and have great rates.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

A, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Top Grade Service

I like the Summerland Credit Union because of the high grade of service I received when at first I used their outlets, and this was carried on through when going to phone and online requirements.

Full review

I like the Summerland Credit Union because of the high grade of service I received when at first I used their outlets, and this was carried on through when going to phone and online requirements.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Suzanne, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Friendly

Friendly & always welcoming.

Full review

Friendly & always welcoming.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Robyn, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Location and the service

Friendly and trustworthy service.

Full review

Friendly and trustworthy service.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Max, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

A people's bank

Treated as a friend and no question is too silly and none of the answers are confusing.

Full review

Treated as a friend and no question is too silly and none of the answers are confusing.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

An experience not to be missed!

With great, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly staff makes for a pleasant financial experience. Summerland Credit Union has been around all these years because they deserve to be.

Full review

With great, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly staff makes for a pleasant financial experience. Summerland Credit Union has been around all these years because they deserve to be.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, very helpful friendly staff who listen to what your needs are and offer solutions.

Full review

Excellent customer service, very helpful friendly staff who listen to what your needs are and offer solutions.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Anne, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

great service ..low low fees

love my debit card as allows me to only spend what i have and no debt occuring ,,,if needed i can transfer funds into account ,so usually i have time to think over my purchase deciding item is not really needed so saying me money

Full review

love my debit card as allows me to only spend what i have and no debt occuring ,,,if needed i can transfer funds into account ,so usually i have time to think over my purchase deciding item is not really needed so saying me money

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Regina, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good rates and helpful staff

It suits me. I am a foundation member. The fees are minimal

Full review

It suits me. I am a foundation member. The fees are minimal

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Keith, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great service with good rates

My personal opinion of Summerland Credit Union has been based on the quality of in house service. I have been a member since 1996. In my local branch of Ballina NSW, the girls behind the counter are informitive with new products and services...

Full review

My personal opinion of Summerland Credit Union has been based on the quality of in house service. I have been a member since 1996. In my local branch of Ballina NSW, the girls behind the counter are informitive with new products and services without trying to force upon them onto you. I know the girls by name and they know me by my first name which is a really great feeling. I highly recommend Summerland Credit Union to any body that is unhappy with their current banking provider.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Dee, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Wonderful customer service and great rates

The staff at the Summerland Credit Union are very friendly and go out of their way to make sure they have made you very happy

Full review

The staff at the Summerland Credit Union are very friendly and go out of their way to make sure they have made you very happy

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Cathryne, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent service wins everytime

Straight forward, no hidden fees, no charges, excellent customer service wins every time! It's that simple!

Full review

Straight forward, no hidden fees, no charges, excellent customer service wins every time! It's that simple!

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ariana, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Just putting it in simpler terms. My bank is the sh*t. Okay, thank you.

Full review

Just putting it in simpler terms. My bank is the sh*t. Okay, thank you.

    Price   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Paletasala, New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago

Summerland Credit Union

Summerland Credit Union Debit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

They are just so cool and every branch is the same. They don't seem to be afraid to admit they themselves have had financial problems and are willing to help and be patient and caring.

Full review

They are just so cool and every branch is the same. They don't seem to be afraid to admit they themselves have had financial problems and are willing to help and be patient and caring.

    Price   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Debbie, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Suncorp Everyday Options

    account fee

    $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 933 Suncorp debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 102 HSBC debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Hero Transaction Account

    Bankwest Hero Transaction Account

    • Free and unlimited access to Australia's largest bank ATM network
    • 0.75% p.a. variable interest rate on balances up to $5,000
    • No monthly account fees when you deposit $2k monthly (e.g. salary)

    account fee

    $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Payment Ring

    what kind of card

    Debit Mastercard

    Go to site

    More info

    • Free and unlimited access to Australia's largest bank ATM network
    • 0.75% p.a. variable interest rate on balances up to $5,000
    • No monthly account fees when you deposit $2k monthly (e.g. salary)
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.75% p.a.
      Balances from $5,000: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free domestic transactions from network ATMs, EFTPOS, cheque, counter withdrawals, phone, internet and MasterCard debit purchases
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 844 Bankwest debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MyState Bank Everyday Account

    MyState Bank Everyday Account

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID

    account fee

    $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from network ATM, EFTPOS, cheque, counter deposits and withdrawals, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.8

    Based on 112 MyState Bank debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Featured product

     

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 7,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    what kind of card

    Visa Debit or
    EFTPOS

    Go to site

    More info

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 7,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee-free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone, internet and Visa debit purchases
    Overall rating

    8.4

    Based on 3575 NAB debit card reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Look for a specific type of debit card:

-- Choose type --
Back to top
 
Advertisement