Summerland Credit Union logo

Summerland Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 18 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Summerland Credit Union debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    Need to change colour of card

    Use this card all the time

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ross., New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    Friendly with exceptional customer service

    They're close by, friendly, accommodating and have great rates.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    A, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    Top Grade Service

    I like the Summerland Credit Union because of the high grade of service I received when at first I used their outlets, and this was carried on through when going to phone and online requirements.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Suzanne, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    Friendly

    Friendly & always welcoming.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Robyn, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    Location and the service

    Friendly and trustworthy service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Max, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    A people's bank

    Treated as a friend and no question is too silly and none of the answers are confusing.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    An experience not to be missed!

    With great, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly staff makes for a pleasant financial experience. Summerland Credit Union has been around all these years because they deserve to be.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service, very helpful friendly staff who listen to what your needs are and offer solutions.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anne, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    great service ..low low fees

    love my debit card as allows me to only spend what i have and no debt occuring ,,,if needed i can transfer funds into account ,so usually i have time to think over my purchase deciding item is not really needed so saying me money

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Regina, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    Good rates and helpful staff

    It suits me. I am a foundation member. The fees are minimal

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Keith, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    Great service with good rates

    My personal opinion of Summerland Credit Union has been based on the quality of in house service. I have been a member since 1996. In my local branch of Ballina NSW, the girls behind the counter are informitive with new products and services without trying to force upon them onto you. I know the girls by name and they know me by my first name which is a really great feeling. I highly recommend Summerland Credit Union to any body that is unhappy with their current banking provider.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dee, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    Wonderful customer service and great rates

    The staff at the Summerland Credit Union are very friendly and go out of their way to make sure they have made you very happy

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cathryne, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    Excellent service wins everytime

    Straight forward, no hidden fees, no charges, excellent customer service wins every time! It's that simple!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ariana, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    Just putting it in simpler terms. My bank is the sh*t. Okay, thank you.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Paletasala, New South Wales, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Summerland Credit Union Debit Card

    They are just so cool and every branch is the same. They don't seem to be afraid to admit they themselves have had financial problems and are willing to help and be patient and caring.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Debbie, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.