Suncorp logo

Suncorp Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 933 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Featured debit card from Suncorp

Everyday Options

account fee
$0.00
Payment Options
Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
what kind of card
Visa Debit

Promoted

Recent Suncorp debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Suncorp

    Great customer service

    When it comes too home and contents insurance I trust suncorp

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Philip, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Visa debit is great for non-credit card holders

    This product is a perfect alternative to having a credit card for paying bills.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sally, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Suncorp Debit Card

    Exellent customer service and great products

    I came over to suncorp after not being happy with the service and products offered by the commonwealth bank. I couldn't be happier, they are always happy to help, the fees and charges are better.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sharyn, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Suncorp

    Great Bank

    I have been with Suncorp since I first opened a bank account, I have tried a few others but Suncorp is better than any others

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kristy, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Great customer service and manageable

    It's a great product for a starting account for people who have only just opened a bank account because you don't have to pay interest on the cards because you can just use your own savings that you have worked for. It fits suitably for people who have just started their first job to put some money away and save.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Grant, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Best Bank I have ever had or used

    I have been with Suncorp for 6 yrs and never had any problems with them. I am a pensioner and a lot of banks don't want your business. I have insurance through them also and they have always looked after me.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Grahame, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Suncorp

    Excellent customer service

    There are no fees associated with my account. The staff are always super friendly and helpful

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jodie, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Suncorp

    Friendly staff

    Have always been on first name basis with staff and manager.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Julie, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Suncorp

    Average customer service

    Suncorp have good customer service, their atms are often out of order, some procedures are more complicated than other banks such as making a joint account.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Isabelle, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Suncorp

    Great customer service

    I have always had good service but was extremely happy when I discovered I was being scammed and the bank had frozen my accounts prior to this happening based on one very unusual transfer.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anne, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Suncorp Debit Card

    Great online, average offline

    Pro: the bank has a lot of information and functionality online when it comes to opening new accounts. Con: Going into the bank there often is only one teller

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Damon, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Totally suits my needs.

    I'm particularly happy with their online security functions...twice I've been skimmed/scanned by OS scammers, and they've spotted and stopped the transactions and advised me promptly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mike, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Suncorp

    great bank!

    I love Suncorp bank! they are a great bank that are really helpful and friendly. They have a wide range of ATM's throughout Queensland so I'm never without my money.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ally, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Suncorp

    Awesome

    I have never had any problems with Suncorp. Highly recommended

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nat wilkes , Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Suncorp

    Heaps better than Westpac

    Friendly people and great communication with customers.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jodie, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.