The Mac logo

The Mac Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 8 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent The Mac debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • The Mac Debit Card

    Awesome

    These guys are always on the ball with every detail, never had a problem, would recommend them to everyone. They have the most friendly and well mannered staff and in the 9 years I've been with them never had a problem.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Monique, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • The Mac Debit Card

    They are the best in all ways

    I have been with them for over 30 years. They are great to their customers and anything is no trouble.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Laurel, , reviewed about 7 years ago
  • The Mac Debit Card

    Great services

    I like credit union because they are fair and they will give you a go.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • The Mac Debit Card

    Good comparable fees and charges.

    Absolutely love the internet banking. So easy to set up, balances on hand and don't have to leave the comfort of my lounge room.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • The Mac Debit Card

    Excellent all round

    The reason i like them is because they are the best by far. I have been with other banks and so far the Macarthur Credit Union has been the best in everything.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jenny, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • The Mac Debit Card

    I have found all staff to always be extremely helpful and to go that extra mile.They return calls when they say they will, have contacted me over suspicious online banking, which they immediately refunded and explained what had occured, which was an attempt by someone to get into my account. I have other dealings with them which I get the same coutesies.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jane, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • The Mac Debit Card

    The charges are too high.

    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • The Mac Debit Card

    You get great interest if you save with them, but you get alot of fees if you use another banks atm.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Tennille, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • & Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted
    • Basic Access Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.