Thumbnail icon for TIO

TIO Debit card reviews

Overall rating
6.7/10
Price
4.7/10
Features
2.5/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
6.3/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 3 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent TIO debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • TIO Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Fantastic customer service

    I like TIO. They are helpful and service is exceptional within the local branch. I have been well looked after when maximising my investments while minimising my expenses. I would recommend TIO to anyone

    Price
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Northern Territory, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • TIO Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service and competitive fees

    Great little bank. It is only in the Territory, but they have great customer service. When using the card overseas I got charged no fees for withdrawals, I know other people who were getting charged between $5-$20 per transaction. Always very helpful, when calling the bank, they will actually call you back so you are not stuck on hold. I would recommend this bank to anyone in the Territory.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Catejohn7@gmail.com, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • TIO Debit Card review

    Overall rating   3 / 10

    it is my opinion that this product has made shopping harder as some shops dont let you use the debit card and there are not enough atms around where i live

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Roslyn, Northern Territory, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.