Thumbnail icon for Toyota Finance

Toyota Finance Car insurance reviews

Overall rating
6.5/10
Value for money
6.6/10
Policy coverage
6.5/10
Customer service
6.3/10
Claims handling
5.6/10
Trust
6.1/10
Based on 62 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Toyota Finance car insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great service when applied for policy.

    Great service and competitive price.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Policy coverage
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Less
    Ronda, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Happy with insurance.

    Great team.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Muhammad, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent service

    Toyota Financial Services are a great alternative for your car insurance needs. Specifically, they are easy to deal with and are great with claims handling and quoting.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Daniel, New South Wales, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Quick to help

    We have had no problems when phoning for advice.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Less
    Sharon, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Average provider

    I am trying to make a claim but they just want me to pay excess to repair my car even if it wasn't my fault.

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Less
    Ma, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Would prefer a better insurance option

    Will be happy to get a better insurance once i get my new car

    Value for money
    5 / 10
    Less
    Belen, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great insurer

    Toyota insurance is low cost and the best out there. I have compared them to other buisnesses and none come close to Toyota in price and services. They can offer you everything compared to other big companies such as Suncorp where both policies are the same, but prices are much higher at Suncorp.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Renee, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Abhishek, Victoria, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome!

    Best service I have ever had. Thanks Toyota!

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Roz, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Easy to use product, good value for money

    Easy to use product, good value for money

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Policy coverage
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Claims handling
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Tracy, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great

    Very helpful

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Policy coverage
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Claims handling
    5 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Wendy, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Reliable and dependable

    I like them because they hire well-experienced staff who are smart and friendly.

    Value for money
    4 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Claims handling
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Bartolomeo, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Pretty good all round but not perfect.

    Seems good value for the money.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Policy coverage
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Claims handling
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Trevor, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    All good

    Everything going well....

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Policy coverage
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Claims handling
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Long, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    They are reliable so can't complain.

    They are reliable so can't complain.

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Policy coverage
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Catherine, South Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.