Toyota Finance logo

Toyota Finance customer reviews

Overall rating
6.3/10
Price
6.5/10
Features
6.2/10
Customer service
6.4/10
Convenience
6.1/10
Trust
6.3/10
Based on 169 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings
Write a review

Recent Toyota Finance customer reviews

  • Toyota Finance Car Insurance

    STAY CLEAR of this insurance

    The policy is a great price but DO NOT be fooled once you make a claim if you have issues after that they will wipe your hands off it and you'll be taking it to the ombudsman to get your vehicle repaired to the standard it was before handing it over to them. I will definitely not be reinsuring any of my vehicles with them after my experience. The customer service is appalling a wait of over 7 weeks for them not to not even look at vehicle yet reject the claim of the damages their repaired caused. I have full proof as well.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rob, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
    Reply from Toyota Finance

    Hi Rob,

    We are sorry to hear you are dissatisfied with your experience. We would appreciate the opportunity to reach out directly and investigate this. If you could please send your full name and contact number to the following email address: social.marketing@tfal.com.au, our team can get in touch.

    Thank you,
    Toyota Insurance

    More Toyota Finance car insurance customer reviews
  • Toyota Finance Car Loan

    Process was made easy. Would use again

    It was easy to get finance via the dealer and the online access was easy to follow additional payments. I didn’t like the additional small fees for extra payments, as felt they were unnecessary. Loan paid out early and felt it was a fair fee and a quick and easy process.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Nadya, Victoria, reviewed 5 months ago
    Reply from Toyota Finance

    Hi Nadya,

    Thank you for sharing this review and feedback. We’re glad to hear you had an efficient experience with us.

    Kind regards,
    Toyota Finance

    More Toyota Finance car loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.