Thumbnail icon for UniBank

UniBank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
7.4/10
Price
6.6/10
Features
5.3/10
Customer service
8.4/10
Convenience
8.4/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 5 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent UniBank debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • UniBank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    Good

    Hood bank

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Avbey, , reviewed over 5 years ago
  • UniBank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service that's personable.

    You never have to cue at the bank and the manager knows me personally. Also they transfer money from one account to another so I am not overdrawn.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Western Australia, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • UniBank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    I am extremely happy with Unicredit. I like the fact I can ring my branch and speak to a real person and they have always been very helpful.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Judith, Western Australia, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • UniBank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    UniCredit are great and loyal to their customers. I receive phone calls on a regular basis asking me if I need any questions answered or am unhappy with anything.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Virginie, New South Wales, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • UniBank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10

    I like that the UniCredit debit card is a visa debit card and you can withdrawal money all over the world from visa atm's.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Amanda, Western Australia, reviewed over 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.