Unity Bank logo

Unity Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 14 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Unity Bank debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Unity Bank Access Saving Account

    Excellent

    The staff are always very obliging and helpful even in situations which do not apply directly to their services. If I need advice in other financial situations, they are more than willing to impart any knowledge that they have. Their ATM is located at my local shops and therefore is very convenient.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kim, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Unity Bank Debit Card

    Good

    They work well for me

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Russel, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Unity Bank Access Saving Account

    Very competitive

    Maritime is always available and helpful, low or no fees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Brenda, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Unity Bank Access Saving Account

    Go elsehwere

    I have been a customer of the Maritime Mining Power CU for 20 years since Mining Power joined with Maritime the service has dropped and taking a loan out now takes more than 2 days where as prior to the companies joining, I waited no more than 2 days. I would think that being a loyal customer and have had loans before there would certainly not be a problem plus I had been a permanent worker. I went elsewhere for my loan with no problems.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Unity Bank Debit Card

    110%

    This is a great card and the people at the bank are only to happy to help you if you can't work out how to do some thing "i.e. withdrawals, deposit, ATM's," and they all was tell me what the best interest rate is for my money, NO other bank has ever told me that, I give them 110%.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Steve, New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Unity Bank Access Saving Account

    Poor customer service & high fees

    The MMPCU was a great credit union, however over the years their fees have increased so much so that they now exceed that of their rival Members Equity, and you can never see a consultant in person, everything needs to be done over the phone. I will be going to Members Equity.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Unity Bank Access Saving Account

    They put the banks to shame.

    These guys are AWESOME! The best customer service ever. Lovely staff, very helpful, a pleasure to deal with

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Andrew, Victoria, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Unity Bank Access Saving Account

    Excellent customer service.

    Lets me overdraw my account with out harassing me why, for no fixed period. Can't recommend this because it is an industry related Credit Union.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Paul, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Unity Bank Debit Card

    Customer Service is great

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Camilla, New South Wales, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Unity Bank Debit Card

    A great product with no strings and helpful employees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Paul, Queensland, reviewed about 11 years ago
  • Unity Bank Debit Card

    It can be used anywhere and it is a Visa debit card. Very handy and I can't get into any debt.

    Price
    Features
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Debra, Victoria, reviewed almost 12 years ago
  • Unity Bank Debit Card

    They're friendly and helpful, internet banking is great but they just upped their fees without warning or much explanation so now i don't get any withdrawals free.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Josie, South Australia, reviewed almost 12 years ago
  • Unity Bank Debit Card

    I like the fact that it is a debit card and that my children are able to also have there accounts with them too. The fees and charges are non existent if you keep your account in check and if it happens to mess up the fees still aren't huge.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rebecca, Victoria, reviewed almost 12 years ago
  • Unity Bank Debit Card

    The product is easy to use and there are plenty of ATMs available that do not incur a cost to use.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Brian, New South Wales, reviewed almost 12 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.