WAW Credit Union logo

WAW Credit Union Bank account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 10 bank account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent WAW Credit Union bank account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • WAW Credit Union Bank Account

    Excellent banking service.

    WAW staff are more than helpful in establishing and maintaining our banking requirements. Always available to help us.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, Victoria, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • WAW Credit Union Bank Account

    Excellent

    Fantastic in every way

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Fsyr, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • WAW Credit Union Bank Account

    Good

    I've had no problems with this bank, more redi atms would be good.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Natalie, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • WAW Credit Union Bank Account

    Great customer service, very pleasant, good advice

    They are always helpful, polite and care about their customers.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Glenda, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • WAW Credit Union Bank Account

    Terrific bank

    I've been with WAW for about 5-6yrs now & have found them to be easy to understand & deal with. The staff at my branch, Wodonga, are friendly & more than happy to help.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rachael, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • WAW Credit Union Bank Account

    Great and highly recommended bank.

    I couldn't be happier and glad that I switched to waw credit union for my banking. They have always been a great help and I have never had a problem nor any bad experiences since being with waw. Customer service is excellent and I would highly recommended waw to anyone for being one of the best banks I know of.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Stefanie, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • WAW Credit Union Bank Account

    Good

    Good bank

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tehya, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • WAW Credit Union Bank Account

    Business and private. Over and above. Outstanding

    I have found over 11 years that the attention to detail and the friendly service is not matched by any other institution. Nothing is too hard or inconvenient for their staff. As recently as a week ago a staff member kept in contact with me while I was on holidays over an issue that was caused by another bank. It was something they didn't have to do, but did. And they remember my name!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bill, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • WAW Credit Union Bank Account

    Sensationally friendly staff

    Sensationally friendly staff, willing to help with any query.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • WAW Credit Union Bank Account

    Customers should ALWAYS support their local Credit Union or Building Society - it's to their advantage. SO much better than the mainstream banks!!!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Stacey, Victoria, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 98 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.