Woolworths Employees Credit Union logo

Woolworths Employees Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 12 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Woolworths Employees Credit Union debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Debit Card

    Slow customer service.

    Very slow service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ray, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Debit Card

    Great customer service over the phone

    I have had no problems with this bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Penelope, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Debit Card

    One on one service divine

    I love the personal customer service at WECU, they are always friendly and ready to help out above and beyond. They are a credit to old fashioned service that we don't get any more.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Toni, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Debit Card

    God

    Hreat

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mia, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Debit Card

    its been a dream to win one

    I want one so I can be a winnrr and show it of to my friends

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Karen, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Debit Card

    Great customer service

    Great credit union, spot on customer service, cannot fault this credit union.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Darren, Tasmania, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Debit Card

    Cheap to use and easy to load.

    My Woolworths Money Reloadable Mastercard Debit card is so easy to deal with, do not even have to go into a bank to put money on it just have to go into Woolworths and tell the lovely customer service attendants that I need to put some money on the card and it is done within minutes.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rhonda, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Debit Card

    Outstanding customer service

    The staff at WECU are always eager to help, & if they see an unusual transaction on any of my accounts they phone me. I call that outstanding service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Victoria, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Debit Card

    Great Bank

    W.E.C.U. is by far the best bank that I & my husband have been with. All the staff are very friendly and always ready to help with any inquiry.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Noelene, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Debit Card

    fair customer service....... terrible access

    I like the product to the fact that it has low fees but the bad thing is you have to go to a post office to put money on your Debit card

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Susan, Victoria, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Debit Card

    I love my visa debit card as it is free of charges for all online banking, can be used for all my purchases, WECU has the friendliest and efficient staff I have ever come across and have good online security. All my queries are answered immediately by a staff member on the phone or email, no waiting in cues!! Easy, efficient and great interest rates for savings accounts, what more could I ask for!!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mary, Victoria, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Debit Card

    I like the product because when using the debit card, you can put through transactions as a credit transaction, for which you don't get charged. Their interest rates are competitive and I've always been impressed with their service. Indeed, the only downside to it is that they only have one branch.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, Victoria, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.