Thumbnail icon for Woolworths Employees Credit Union

Woolworths Employees Credit Union reviews

Overall rating
7.2/10
Price
6.9/10
Features
6.7/10
Customer service
7.4/10
Convenience
5.8/10
Trust
6.8/10
Based on 24 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Woolworths Employees Credit Union reviews

  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Very happy with the service

    I'm very happy with this provider. I have been with them for a while now and couldn't see me changing banks.

    Fiona, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Slow customer service.

    Very slow service.

    Price
    1 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Ray, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Look around

    Did look at around change soon getting new car looking for best deal for that.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Kristy lee, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Savings Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Good bank

    Ok bank have not used any other.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Dana, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    Go to one of the big 4

    The worst experience I've ever had in banking. It took the person who approves loans over a week to approve it. My partner and I were always chasing her up. Would not return phone calls and she was difficult to understand. I'm used to dealing with NAB and they're brilliant. Can't fault the ladies at the front though.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Claudine, , reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very helpful and nothing is too much trouble

    I like this bank as I can ring them up and speak to someone straight away and they know the answers to my questions. Nothing is too hard for them and they are very friendly and helpful.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Nadine, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Woolworths Employees Credit Union Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Friendly, fast and efficient

    I really like WECU because a representative comes to the store regularly and I have got to know her quite well in my dealings with setting up accounts, one loan and a term deposit. The service is efficient and friendly, as well as the rates being comparable (or more than) with other banks and unions.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Katrina, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.