Woolworths logo

Woolworths reviews

Overall rating
6.3/10
Price
5.9/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
6.0/10
Convenience
6.2/10
Trust
6.1/10
Based on 190 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Woolworths reviews

  • Woolworths Comprehensive Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Woolworths become too greedy during Covid 19

    They were very fast in raising the premium no thinking that majority of people either have lost their job or working reduced hours

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Nauroz, New South Wales, reviewed 12 days ago
  • Woolworths Standard Cover review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    They ripped me off.

    I guess when I first signed up to Woolworths online I was okay. Until a few months later. Woolworths ripped me off - $150 out of my bank account with no permission! Not happy at all.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Tayla, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Woolworths Everyday Platinum Credit Card (applications closed for new accounts) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Easy to collect rewards points and claim discounts

    This card has the everyday rewards bar code on the back of the card making it a one card shop for discounts and rewards on fuel, food and other essentials like kids items and homewares from big w. My husband has a linked card aswell so its double the rewards. My husband never claimed any rewards or discounts until we got this card. It all helps, and every couple of months we also get a gift voucher in the mail.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Nerine, New South Wales, reviewed 9 months ago
  • Woolworths Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Openness.

    Great product for money and customer service is exceptional. I wanted to cancel my policy due to current coronavirus and easy done with full refund in 10 min.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Elisabeth, New South Wales, reviewed 11 months ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.