Advertisement

Zurich life insurance reviews

Zurich
Zurich's overall rating for life insurance

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.1 / 10

based on 10 reviews

Value for money

Trust

Recent Zurich life insurance reviews

Zurich

Zurich Life Insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great all-round for type of response

They don't keep you on hold for long. They don't transfer you to another department constantly. They explain things in a way where I can understand things better.

Full review

They don't keep you on hold for long. They don't transfer you to another department constantly. They explain things in a way where I can understand things better.

    Value for money   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Ryan, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago

Zurich

Zurich Life Insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Helpful customer service

Affordable insurance, customer service always helpful and informative. Other insurance companies would charge more, they are the better rated for our circumstances and lifestyle.

Full review

Affordable insurance, customer service always helpful and informative. Other insurance companies would charge more, they are the better rated for our circumstances and lifestyle.

    Value for money   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Linda, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago

Zurich

Zurich Life Insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good life insurance

Great insurance

Full review

Great insurance

    Value for money   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Kylie, , reviewed over 5 years ago

Zurich

Zurich Life Insurance review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Been in Business for a long time

I believe them to be a respectable Company, they may not have the best deal, I trust that they will take care of me when that time comes.

Full review

I believe them to be a respectable Company, they may not have the best deal, I trust that they will take care of me when that time comes.

    Value for money   6 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Allan, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago

Zurich

Zurich Life Insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

The best service you can get

You can die happy knowing that your family is looked after.

Full review

You can die happy knowing that your family is looked after.

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Rosa, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago

Zurich

Zurich Life Insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Consistent with the service

I like my insurer and I haven't been looking for any other, I have not looked around lately for better deals.

Full review

I like my insurer and I haven't been looking for any other, I have not looked around lately for better deals.

    Value for money   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Julie , Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago

Zurich

Zurich Life Insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Very user friendly.

Zurich Insurers have been around for a very long time. They took over by initial company and so far have been very easy to deal with.

Full review

Zurich Insurers have been around for a very long time. They took over by initial company and so far have been very easy to deal with.

    Value for money   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Hazel, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago

Zurich

Zurich Life Insurance review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Very expensive

I feel to claim on this insurance - platinum care - will be a nightmare and insurance companies have so many hidden clauses to get out of paying.

Full review

I feel to claim on this insurance - platinum care - will be a nightmare and insurance companies have so many hidden clauses to get out of paying.

    Value for money   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Kathy, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago

Zurich

Zurich Life Insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Affordable life insurance

It automatically comes out of my superannuation which makes it more affordable.

Full review

It automatically comes out of my superannuation which makes it more affordable.

    Value for money   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Sasha, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago

Zurich

Zurich Life Insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

They are fine thanks.

I like my Travel Insurer.

Full review

I like my Travel Insurer.

    Value for money   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Mrs. lyn chapman, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Insurers life insurance comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

Want more? Compare all life insurances in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more life insurance
Back to top
 
Advertisement