Thumbnail icon for Zurich

Zurich Life insurance reviews

Overall rating
7.1/10
Value for money
7.2/10
Trust
7.4/10
Based on 10 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Featured life insurance from Zurich

Life Insurance

Promoted

Recent Zurich life insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Zurich Life Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great all-round for type of response

    They don't keep you on hold for long. They don't transfer you to another department constantly. They explain things in a way where I can understand things better.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Ryan, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Zurich Life Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Helpful customer service

    Affordable insurance, customer service always helpful and informative. Other insurance companies would charge more, they are the better rated for our circumstances and lifestyle.

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Linda, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Zurich Life Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good life insurance

    Great insurance

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Kylie, , reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Zurich Life Insurance review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Been in Business for a long time

    I believe them to be a respectable Company, they may not have the best deal, I trust that they will take care of me when that time comes.

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Allan, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Zurich Life Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    The best service you can get

    You can die happy knowing that your family is looked after.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rosa, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Zurich Life Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Consistent with the service

    I like my insurer and I haven't been looking for any other, I have not looked around lately for better deals.

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Julie , Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Zurich Life Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Very user friendly.

    Zurich Insurers have been around for a very long time. They took over by initial company and so far have been very easy to deal with.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Hazel, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Zurich Life Insurance review

    Overall rating   0 / 10
    Very expensive

    I feel to claim on this insurance - platinum care - will be a nightmare and insurance companies have so many hidden clauses to get out of paying.

    Value for money
    0 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Kathy, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Zurich Life Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Affordable life insurance

    It automatically comes out of my superannuation which makes it more affordable.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Sasha, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Zurich Life Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    They are fine thanks.

    I like my Travel Insurer.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Mrs. lyn chapman, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Life insurance comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    Want more? Compare all life insurances in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more life insurance

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.