MPCA Badge

The Mozo People’s Choice Awards were founded in 2009, and provide a platform for Australians to provide real customer feedback on things like banking, insurance, household services and more.

To see our past award recipients and learn more about the methodology behind our awards click on the links below.

2023 Winners

2022 Winners

2021 Winners

2020 Winners

2019 Winners

2018 Winners

2017 Winners

2016 Winners

2015 Winners

2014 Winners

2013 Winners

2012 Winners

2011 Winners