Share trading reviews

Search a review by:

Recent share trading reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • CommSec Trading Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    So easy to understand.

    Newbie to trading, I received a share bundle for my 21st birthday. With a little dabbling here and there, now at 33 I not only have a small portfolio of shares, I have purchased my first home and have nearly finished a Diploma in Financial Planning. CommSec's site was so easy to understand, that it grew my interest into a career!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Elli, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • CommSec Trading Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Excellent app.

    Excellent tech platform. Not the cheapest out there.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Pascal, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • CommSec Trading Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Good for a basic share trading account.

    Good basic share trading account. Pretty standard.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Gareth, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago
  • CommSec Trading Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great interface.

    Great interface, easy to use, very fast and easy settlements. Great customer service as well.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Alex, Victoria, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Bell Direct Silver review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Solid and trustworthy.

    Good features but a bit pricey and inflexible.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Nick, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
  • ANZ Share Investing Basic review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great product easy to use!

    Really easy to use with great research options.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    John, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • NAB Cash Manager review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great for trading!

    Suits my trading needs perfectly!

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Teresa, Western Australia, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • CommSec Share Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    Commsec is a bank that deals fast & efficient I would not imagine any investment bank to be more it.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jan willem, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Share account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Share Trading

      Small trade brokerage
      $8.00
      Monthly fee
      $16.67

      Promoted
    • Classic

      Small trade brokerage
      $9.50
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • Classic

      Small trade brokerage
      $6.99
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • Platinum

      Small trade brokerage
      $6.99
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted
    • Classic

      Small trade brokerage
      $11.00
      Monthly fee
      $0.00

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 22 online share trading accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more share trading

    About Mozo Reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia.

    We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings.

    Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.