Advertisement

Home loan reviews

Read the latest home loan reviews from the Mozo community. Thousands of Australians have reviewed their mortgage provider to give you the inside story on everything from sneaky fees to customer service.

Search reviews by

Search

Recent home loan reviews

Sort reviews by: date | helpful vote | thumbs up | thumbs down

NAB

NAB Base Variable Rate Home Loan Special Offer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, LVR<80%) Base Variable Rate Home Loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

They care

NAB backed me with a home loan when I needed it the most. CBA, who I had a term deposit with, refused to approve me.

Full review

NAB backed me with a home loan when I needed it the most. CBA, who I had a term deposit with, refused to approve me.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Julie, Queensland, reviewed 5 days ago

Qudos Bank

Qudos Bank Home Access Loan (Owner Occupier) Home Access Loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Rubbish bank, they just waste your time

Quodos bank is absolutely rubbish. They are uncaring, inflexible and have the worst customer service. We applied for a home loan; its been 3 months and the application is still processing and we barely get any updates. The lending specialist I was...

Full review

Quodos bank is absolutely rubbish. They are uncaring, inflexible and have the worst customer service. We applied for a home loan; its been 3 months and the application is still processing and we barely get any updates. The lending specialist I was working with does not know what he is doing. We followed his instructions and submitted all the necessary documents, but after doing so he never called us back and we had to confirm ourselves if he had received them. In general his behaviour was very poor and he was not friendly at all. We were also told to contact their credit manager however we couldn’t because the credit manager was not taking any calls. Absolutely horrible customer service, I would not recommend them to anyone. Stay away from Quodos bank.

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Wing, New South Wales, reviewed 17 days ago

HSBC

HSBC Variable Home Loan (Owner Occupier) Variable Home Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great rates, great people so simple to deal with

I originally banked with Bank of Queensland (BoQ) however after a horrible experience with them I switched to HSBC. Best banking decision of my life. I had banked with BoQ for 23 years, even getting a mortgage with them. After a marriage break up...

Full review

I originally banked with Bank of Queensland (BoQ) however after a horrible experience with them I switched to HSBC. Best banking decision of my life. I had banked with BoQ for 23 years, even getting a mortgage with them. After a marriage break up I purchased a new property with my son, however after some consideration I wished to refinance so I could pay him out, however BoQ refused to do so because of my age, 63. I requested for them to put the reasoning in writing and they refused. After this I decided to switch to HSBC and the difference was obvious. They were so easy to deal with, they were extremely straight and honest when talking to me and allowed me to refinance. The best part is that I am now saving about $97 a month just by doing nothing. I want to give a big thank you to HSBC for having faith and seeing that a fit 63 year old man earning decent money is still a worthwhile person. As for BoQ, you have lost all faith from me and I would not recommend you to anyone.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Patrick, Queensland, reviewed 17 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Home Loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

No difference between banks

I've always banked with CBA, and I have found that there is no need to change services since all banks are pretty similar.

Full review

I've always banked with CBA, and I have found that there is no need to change services since all banks are pretty similar.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Chris, New South Wales, reviewed 17 days ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Variable Rate Residential (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) Variable Rate Residential review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great Service

This is my first time dealing with this bank. I am absolutely thrilled with the service I received from their Paradise Point Manager. He would even email or call me over the weekend. A great result was achieved and I have no hesitation in...

Full review

This is my first time dealing with this bank. I am absolutely thrilled with the service I received from their Paradise Point Manager. He would even email or call me over the weekend. A great result was achieved and I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone else.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Paul, Queensland, reviewed 17 days ago

NAB

NAB Base Variable Rate Home Loan Special Offer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, LVR<80%) Base Variable Rate Home Loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Ok for a bank. Service is above average

Their product is fine, pretty basic. They don't review rates regularly. When interest rates do down they do not notify you of your new minimum repayment if you wish to reduce repayments.

Full review

Their product is fine, pretty basic. They don't review rates regularly. When interest rates do down they do not notify you of your new minimum repayment if you wish to reduce repayments.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Michelle, New South Wales, reviewed 17 days ago

Beyond Bank

Beyond Bank Home Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

I have been with Beyond Bank for 38 years

I have been with this bank for 38 years now, from when it was named Northern Mine Workers Credit Union to Companion Credit Union and now Beyond Bank. Their service has always been great.

Full review

I have been with this bank for 38 years now, from when it was named Northern Mine Workers Credit Union to Companion Credit Union and now Beyond Bank. Their service has always been great.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Brad, New South Wales, reviewed 17 days ago

ME

ME Basic Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<80%, Principal and Interest) Basic Home Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Would use them again

Never had a problem with ME. They are a good bank.

Full review

Never had a problem with ME. They are a good bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Daniel, Tasmania, reviewed 17 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Simplicity PLUS Special Offer LVR <80% (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) Simplicity PLUS review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Bad interest rates

Their low doc loans are great but the interest rates are too high.

Full review

Their low doc loans are great but the interest rates are too high.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Louis, Victoria, reviewed 17 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Home Loan review

Overall rating   1 / 10

What has gone wrong with CBA?

Poor customer service and poor response to complaints. They used to be far more responsive, I have no idea why their customer service has dipped so much.

Full review

Poor customer service and poor response to complaints. They used to be far more responsive, I have no idea why their customer service has dipped so much.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   1 / 10

Less

Mary, Northern Territory, reviewed 17 days ago

loans.com.au

loans.com.au Smart Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) Smart Home Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Both their rates and service are amazing

They have excellent service and great rates. They are 0.37% lower than my previous lender and they passed on the rate cut in full both times.

Full review

They have excellent service and great rates. They are 0.37% lower than my previous lender and they passed on the rate cut in full both times.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Michael, New South Wales, reviewed 18 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Extra Home Loan - First Home Buyer 4 Year Introductory Rate (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) Extra Home Loan - 4 Year Introductory Rate (for First Home Buyers) review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great rates and great service.

Love this bank. They are helpful, professional, responds quickly to inquiries and friendly.

Full review

Love this bank. They are helpful, professional, responds quickly to inquiries and friendly.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Diana, Queensland, reviewed 18 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Simplicity PLUS Special Offer LVR <80% (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) Simplicity PLUS review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Horrible

They are horrible

Full review

They are horrible

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Kasie, New South Wales, reviewed 18 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Home Loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good to have a real person to deal with

The people there are good and easy to talk to. They are always giving me advice on how to better plan my finances.

Full review

The people there are good and easy to talk to. They are always giving me advice on how to better plan my finances.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Lyndell, New South Wales, reviewed 18 days ago

Heritage Bank

Heritage Bank Variable Rate Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<80%) (Home Advantage) Variable Rate Loan (Home Advantage) review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Everything I ever wanted in a bank

Heritage Bank are simply the best in all aspects of banking. I have a owner occupied and investment loan with them. I have negotiated extremely competitive rates with them. I have excellent 24/7 customer service with Australian employees and their...

Full review

Heritage Bank are simply the best in all aspects of banking. I have a owner occupied and investment loan with them. I have negotiated extremely competitive rates with them. I have excellent 24/7 customer service with Australian employees and their banking app is great as well.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Marija, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Home Loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

They are two faced and they don't care about you

I do not have a complaint about P&N. What is the point of complaining when they fail to resolve the issue. I conceded defeat a long time ago. I had two ‘interest only’ home loans with them until May 2017 when they came to the end of the three year...

Full review

I do not have a complaint about P&N. What is the point of complaining when they fail to resolve the issue. I conceded defeat a long time ago. I had two ‘interest only’ home loans with them until May 2017 when they came to the end of the three year terms. I went to see them and informed them that I wished to continue with this arrangement. I also explained that my wife was dying and this was causing me a great deal of distress. They seemed very concerned, offered their sympathy and assured me that they would not add to my problems. They did the exact opposite. They turned both loans into principal and interest and increased the rates to about 5.7%. One of the reasons given was that as my wife was dying (she died 8/8/17), I would no longer benefit from her income. My wife’s income had fallen from a very moderate level to nothing over the previous four years. Therefore, due to her failing health, she was not, and had not been making a significant contribution to our joint incomes or some years. Despite my situation P&N increased my payments by $3,000 a month. Very sympathetic. Just when I needed some help, I received in its place, a kick in the guts from the P&N bank. They really did talk nicely, sounded very concerned, but then screwed me when I was at my most vulnerable. I would point out that I have never missed a payment, even those at the current extortionate rate.

    Price   1 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Bob, Western Australia, reviewed 5 months ago

Auswide Bank

Auswide Bank Fixed Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) Fixed Home Loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

No customer service

Very high interests rates and they also removed a lot of payment methods which makes it very difficult to pay on time increasing the chance of you getting charged with late fees.

Full review

Very high interests rates and they also removed a lot of payment methods which makes it very difficult to pay on time increasing the chance of you getting charged with late fees.

    Price   1 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Melinda, Victoria, reviewed 6 months ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Home Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

So happy we switched banks.

Very happy we switched to CommBank. Great range of accounts and fantastic customer service.

Full review

Very happy we switched to CommBank. Great range of accounts and fantastic customer service.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Helen, Victoria, reviewed 6 months ago

ME

ME Flexible Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<80%, Principal & Interest) (Member Package) Flexible Home Loan (Member Package) review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Their customer service is beyond excellent

Their customer service is beyond excellent and the call centre is very helpful.

Full review

Their customer service is beyond excellent and the call centre is very helpful.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Denise, Victoria, reviewed 6 months ago

Bank of Melbourne

Bank of Melbourne Variable Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, LVR 80-95%) (Advantage Package) Variable Home Loan (Advantage Package) review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good premiums and great customer service

Dealing with Commonwealth Bank felt like a breath of fresh air in comparison to other banks. They are constantly in contact to ensure that we are getting the best deals and are happy.

Full review

Dealing with Commonwealth Bank felt like a breath of fresh air in comparison to other banks. They are constantly in contact to ensure that we are getting the best deals and are happy.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

David, Victoria, reviewed 7 months ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Home Loan review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Not supportive

They did not explain or help when I was on sick leave from work as to what i could do to reduce my payments to keep my house until i was working again. Very disappointed in this bank as I've heard that other banks provide a lot of options for...

Full review

They did not explain or help when I was on sick leave from work as to what i could do to reduce my payments to keep my house until i was working again. Very disappointed in this bank as I've heard that other banks provide a lot of options for people in financial hardship to assist you so you don't lose your loan and subsequently your house. Very sad.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Brooke, Victoria, reviewed 7 months ago

NAB

NAB Home Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Fantastic

Fantastic service and account manager.

Full review

Fantastic service and account manager.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John, New South Wales, reviewed 7 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Standard Variable Rate (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) Standard Variable Rate review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very competent staff at Seaford branch

Very happy with ANZ. Recently paid off my mortgage and had no problems finalising my account.

Full review

Very happy with ANZ. Recently paid off my mortgage and had no problems finalising my account.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Gloria, South Australia, reviewed 8 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Variable Rate (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, $150,000-$249,999) (Breakfree Package) Variable Rate (Breakfree Package) review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Great bank a few years ago, not so much now

ANZ were good in the beginning when I signed up but they keep changing their processes and requirements for any change or updates. Customer service are polite enough but they do not have the capabilities to make any proper action.

Full review

ANZ were good in the beginning when I signed up but they keep changing their processes and requirements for any change or updates. Customer service are polite enough but they do not have the capabilities to make any proper action.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Lisa, Victoria, reviewed 9 months ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Viridian Line of Credit Viridian Line of Credit review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Very average Bank

They are quite inefficient in some dealings. Interest rate is pathetic and the monthly fee is ridiculous. They have totally lost consumer confidence as a result of the Banking Royal Commission.

Full review

They are quite inefficient in some dealings. Interest rate is pathetic and the monthly fee is ridiculous. They have totally lost consumer confidence as a result of the Banking Royal Commission.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Denise, New South Wales, reviewed 9 months ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Home loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • loans.com.au Smart Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    loans.com.au Smart Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    • For purchase and refinance, min 20% deposit
    • No application or ongoing fees
    • Unlimited redraws and additional repayments

    interest rate

    3.03% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.05% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $520

    Go to site

    More info

    • For purchase and refinance, min 20% deposit
    • No application or ongoing fees
    • Unlimited redraws and additional repayments
    • Interest rate: 3.03% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.05% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $520
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $0.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $50,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $1,000,000
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    • Special offers:
    Overall rating

    8.2

    Based on 637 loans.com.au home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    UBank UHomeLoan - Discount Offer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    UBank UHomeLoan - Discount Offer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    • $0 application fee for variable rate, $0 ongoing fees, $0 annual fees
    • No monthly fees
    • 20% minimum deposit required. Minimum loan amount $700k

    interest rate

    3.09% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.09% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • $0 application fee for variable rate, $0 ongoing fees, $0 annual fees
    • No monthly fees
    • 20% minimum deposit required. Minimum loan amount $700k
    • Interest rate: 3.09% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.09% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $0
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $0.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $200,000
    • Maximum loan amount:
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    • Special offers:
    Overall rating

    5.2

    Based on 111 UBank home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Athena Variable Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    Athena Variable Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    • No application fees
    • No monthly fees
    • No annual fees

    interest rate

    3.09% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.05% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • No application fees
    • No monthly fees
    • No annual fees
    • Interest rate: 3.09% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.05% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $0
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $0.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $100,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $2,000,000
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    • Special offers:
    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ANZ Simplicity PLUS Special Offer LVR <80% (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    ANZ Simplicity PLUS Special Offer LVR <80% (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    • Take out a loan of $50,000 or more in new to ANZ lending and save 0.56% p.a
    • The Loan Approval Fee or any Renegotiation Fee is waived upon request
    • The Loan Approval Fee or any Renegotiation Fee is also waived for loans not eligible for the interest rate discount upon request

    interest rate

    3.38% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.42% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • Take out a loan of $50,000 or more in new to ANZ lending and save 0.56% p.a
    • The Loan Approval Fee or any Renegotiation Fee is waived upon request
    • The Loan Approval Fee or any Renegotiation Fee is also waived for loans not eligible for the interest rate discount upon request
    • Interest rate: 3.38% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.42% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $0
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $160.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $50,000
    • Maximum loan amount:
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    • Special offers: Apply for a home loan over $300,000 by 31 August 2019, and settle by 31 Jan 2020 to earn 300,000 Qantas Points.
    Overall rating

    6.9

    Based on 3845 ANZ home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Featured product

     

    ME Flexible Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<80%, Principal & Interest) (Member Package)

    ME Flexible Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<80%, Principal & Interest) (Member Package)

    • 3.69% p.a. / 4.11% p.a. Comp Rate
    • Annual Fee of $395. Loan size $400k-$699k
    • Experts Choice - Australia's Best Bank 2018

    interest rate

    3.39% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.83% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $200

    Go to site

    More info

    • 3.69% p.a. / 4.11% p.a. Comp Rate
    • Annual Fee of $395. Loan size $400k-$699k
    • Experts Choice - Australia's Best Bank 2018
    • Interest rate: 3.39% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.83% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $200
    • Ongoing fees: $395.00 yearly
    • Discharge fee: $350.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free
    • Offset account: yes
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $400,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $699,999
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    • Special offers:
    Overall rating

    8.7

    Based on 902 ME home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

*WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

Want more? Compare all 532 home loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more home loans

Look for a specific type of home loan:

*WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

peoples choice award

People's Choice Award 2019

Mozo presents the People’s Choice Awards, based on real customer reviews.

Check out the winners
Back to top

About Mozo Reviews

Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia.

We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings.

Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.

 
Advertisement