Bankwest reviews

Bankwest
Bankwest overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.1 / 10

based on 1893 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Bankwest search?

Latest Bankwest reviews

Bankwest

Bankwest savings account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Nothing is ever too hard, always there to help

Always get great advice and customer service.

Full review

Always get great advice and customer service.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Vanessa (WA), reviewed about 14 hours ago

Bankwest

Bankwest bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

I feel they are as good as any other bank.

I have had problems with international banking.

Full review

I have had problems with international banking.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Kathleen (NSW), reviewed 4 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest credit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Good bank

Easily accessible

Full review

Easily accessible

    Price   -1 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Margaret (NSW), reviewed 4 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service and no charges

My zero account charges me -no fees. Service is above standard. I love my bank

Full review

My zero account charges me -no fees. Service is above standard. I love my bank

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gerlinde (WA), reviewed 28 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Mortgage Shredder (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Most likely wouldn't use Bankwest again.

I payed my loan back fortnightly and always on time so I found Bank West easy to get along with as far as my mortgage payments went

Full review

I payed my loan back fortnightly and always on time so I found Bank West easy to get along with as far as my mortgage payments went

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   1 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Marie (NSW), reviewed 2 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Flexible Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Typical Bank

It's not that I don't like the bank, it's more to do with the fact I have been with the bank for about 25 years and I can not recall ever receiving a call to ask how I was going and them offering advice on how to reduce my interest rate.

Full review

It's not that I don't like the bank, it's more to do with the fact I have been with the bank for about 25 years and I can not recall ever receiving a call to ask how I was going and them offering advice on how to reduce my interest rate.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Shane (WA), reviewed 2 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great flexibility

Always prepared to help with any issue and very polite.

Full review

Always prepared to help with any issue and very polite.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John (WA), reviewed over 1 year ago

Bankwest

Bankwest home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Just great

None they are just great

Full review

None they are just great

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Eric (WA), reviewed almost 2 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

No extra cost (part of the Mastercard package)

Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

Full review

Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Andre (QLD), reviewed almost 2 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest car loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Generally works well with minimal glitches.

Always friendly and helpful when I go in.

Full review

Always friendly and helpful when I go in.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Yvonne (WA), reviewed about 2 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest car insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Bankwest online is great. So easy to use.

They have great customer service just personally think they need to employ people that actually know their policies inside and out.

Full review

They have great customer service just personally think they need to employ people that actually know their policies inside and out.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Kyle (WA), reviewed about 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top