Advertisement

Bankwest reviews

Bankwest
Bankwest overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.7 / 10

based on 5649 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Bankwest search?

Latest Bankwest reviews

Bankwest

Bankwest Easy Transaction Account Easy Transaction Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service from my local branch

Bankwest has been my bank for many years. I have always been totally satisfied with the way the staff treat me. I used their international money transfer service to send money to the US at the Bullcreek branch in Perth. The staff there were...

Full review

Bankwest has been my bank for many years. I have always been totally satisfied with the way the staff treat me. I used their international money transfer service to send money to the US at the Bullcreek branch in Perth. The staff there were amazing and explained the procedure to me clearly. In general the staff there are willing to explain or assist me whenever I need more information about a product or service.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Elizabeth, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 hours ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Flexible Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) Flexible Personal Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Wouldn't bank with any other bank

Great bank, great service and very friendly staff.

Full review

Great bank, great service and very friendly staff.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Lee, Western Australia, reviewed 7 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Term Deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good old fashion customer service is impeccable.

Bankwest is a reputable bank from the west Australian people. They have great savings accounts that enables you to totally save money each and every month with a 2.2% interest rate fo their hero saver which is really impressive. However the term...

Full review

Bankwest is a reputable bank from the west Australian people. They have great savings accounts that enables you to totally save money each and every month with a 2.2% interest rate fo their hero saver which is really impressive. However the term deposit was a bit of a let down because it took me 31 days to finally access my money.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Emmy, Western Australia, reviewed 9 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Savings Account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Ok

Service is great but its not really convenient due to lack of branches and ATMs.

Full review

Service is great but its not really convenient due to lack of branches and ATMs.

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Jeffrey, Western Australia, reviewed 9 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Breeze Mastercard Breeze Mastercard review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Alright

Overall great credit card. The interest rates could be a bit lower though.

Full review

Overall great credit card. The interest rates could be a bit lower though.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tamara, Western Australia, reviewed 9 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Complete Variable Home Loan (LVR<=80%, Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) (Package) Complete Variable Home Loan (Package) review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Competitive rate

Good interest rate and easy to organise over the phone. Didn't even need to go to a branch.

Full review

Good interest rate and easy to organise over the phone. Didn't even need to go to a branch.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

Less

Megan, Victoria, reviewed 9 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Flexible Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured) Flexible Personal Loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Good work

Just good.

Full review

Just good.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Laurene, Victoria, reviewed 10 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Comprehensive Car Insurance Comprehensive Car Insurance review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Competitive provider

I LIKE THE WAY THEY DO THEIR INSURE

Full review

I LIKE THE WAY THEY DO THEIR INSURE

    Price   6 / 10

Less

Mary, Victoria, reviewed about 2 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Contents Insurance Contents Insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service, especially for emergencies

Great when an emergency arises

Full review

Great when an emergency arises

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Elise, New South Wales, reviewed over 2 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Debit Card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great flexibility

Always prepared to help with any issue and very polite.

Full review

Always prepared to help with any issue and very polite.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John, Western Australia, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Travel Insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

No extra cost (part of the Mastercard package)

Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

Full review

Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

    Price   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Andre, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement