Thumbnail icon for Bankwest

Bankwest reviews

Overall rating
7.7/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.7/10
Customer service
7.7/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
7.7/10
Based on 5809 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bankwest reviews

  • Bankwest Easy Transaction Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic services at every turn in our life.

    The bank is very easy to to deal with. They provide return phone calls to follow-up on services. Their rates and fantastic and the online services are very easy to use. They have given us a lot of flexibility during Covid and allowed us to continue banking with ease.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Amanda, Western Australia, reviewed 3 days ago
  • Bankwest Home Loan review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Good overall and helpful for saving

    They have a competitive rate. We are able to have as many offset accounts as we like which is great for saving.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Jade, Victoria, reviewed 4 days ago
  • Bankwest More Platinum Mastercard review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Easy to use without any hidden charges.

    I like my credit card as it is accepted everywhere without question. I pay my balance each month so as not to incur any extra interest charges. If I have a problem they are quick to act and sort the problem out.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rhonda, Western Australia, reviewed 18 days ago
  • Bankwest Hero Saver review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Safe bank.

    Easy sign up, convenient online service. Qantas alliance!

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Sandra, Victoria, reviewed 4 months ago
  • Bankwest review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Wouldn't bank with any other bank

    Great bank, great service and very friendly staff.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Lee, Western Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Bankwest Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Good old fashion customer service is impeccable.

    Bankwest is a reputable bank from the west Australian people. They have great savings accounts that enables you to totally save money each and every month with a 2.2% interest rate fo their hero saver which is really impressive. However the term deposit was a bit of a let down because it took me 31 days to finally access my money.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Emmy, Western Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Bankwest review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Good work

    Just good.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Laurene, Victoria, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Bankwest Comprehensive Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Competitive provider

    I LIKE THE WAY THEY DO THEIR INSURE

    Price
    6 / 10
    Less
    Mary, Victoria, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Bankwest Contents Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service, especially for emergencies

    Great when an emergency arises

    Price
    10 / 10
    Less
    Elise, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Bankwest Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great flexibility

    Always prepared to help with any issue and very polite.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    John, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Bankwest Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    No extra cost (part of the Mastercard package)

    Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

    Price
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Andre, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.