Bankwest reviews

Bankwest
Bankwest overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.1 / 10

based on 1893 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Bankwest search?

Latest Bankwest reviews

Bankwest

Bankwest term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service and no charges

My zero account charges me -no fees. Service is above standard. I love my bank

Full review

My zero account charges me -no fees. Service is above standard. I love my bank

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gerlinde (WA), reviewed 2 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Hero Saver savings account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great customer service and decent rates

I like this bank because the customer service is very good. However in terms of interests rates on my savings accounts, while the standard rate is a bit higher than other banks, It would be more beneficial for me to jump around different savings...

Full review

I like this bank because the customer service is very good. However in terms of interests rates on my savings accounts, while the standard rate is a bit higher than other banks, It would be more beneficial for me to jump around different savings accounts that have high introductory interest rates. Joining Bankwest guarantees that you will get amazing customer service if that is what you really value from a bank.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Wylie (NSW), reviewed 15 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent service

As a pensioner with a walking disability, the staff always offer me a chair. Just excellent.

Full review

As a pensioner with a walking disability, the staff always offer me a chair. Just excellent.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Maxwell (WA), reviewed 4 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Easy Transaction Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Only bank I've ever used

Bankwest is the only bank I've used and trust.

Full review

Bankwest is the only bank I've used and trust.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Jane (WA), reviewed 5 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service and products

Great bank and always very helpful. Great products and friendly staff.

Full review

Great bank and always very helpful. Great products and friendly staff.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tammy (WA), reviewed 5 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Complete Variable Home Loan (LVR<=90%, Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) (Package) home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good customer service

Always deliver good interest rate.

Full review

Always deliver good interest rate.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Yvonne (WA), reviewed 6 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great flexibility

Always prepared to help with any issue and very polite.

Full review

Always prepared to help with any issue and very polite.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John (WA), reviewed almost 2 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Just great

None they are just great

Full review

None they are just great

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Eric (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

No extra cost (part of the Mastercard package)

Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

Full review

Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Andre (QLD), reviewed over 2 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest car loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Generally works well with minimal glitches.

Always friendly and helpful when I go in.

Full review

Always friendly and helpful when I go in.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Yvonne (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

Bankwest

Bankwest car insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Bankwest online is great. So easy to use.

They have great customer service just personally think they need to employ people that actually know their policies inside and out.

Full review

They have great customer service just personally think they need to employ people that actually know their policies inside and out.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Kyle (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top