Bankwest reviews

Bankwest
Bankwest overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.1 / 10

based on 1893 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Bankwest search?

Latest Bankwest reviews

Bankwest

Bankwest Complete Variable Home Loan (LVR 90-95%, Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) (Package) home loan review

Overall rating   1 / 10

Unhappy customer

I haven't been happy with either the interest rate or customer service from this bank.

I haven't been happy with either the interest rate or customer service from this bank.

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Liz (WA), reviewed 24 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest More Platinum Mastercard credit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Check your statements for interest charged

Generally not a bad product however we have been annoyingly charged interest on several occasions when the payment date has been changed without notice.

Generally not a bad product however we have been annoyingly charged interest on several occasions when the payment date has been changed without notice.

    Price   -1 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Hsin (WA), reviewed 27 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest personal loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Bankwest aren't as good as they used to be

Bankwest do not have a check system in place to verify card withdrawals on the internet which allows fraudulent transactions to be made by dealers without authority from account owners.

Bankwest do not have a check system in place to verify card withdrawals on the internet which allows fraudulent transactions to be made by dealers without authority from account owners.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Geoffrey (WA), reviewed 6 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest car loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Generally works well with minimal glitches.

Always friendly and helpful when I go in.

Always friendly and helpful when I go in.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Yvonne (WA), reviewed over 1 year ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Smart eSaver savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Good customer service

They have never caused any issues, customer service is wonderful.

They have never caused any issues, customer service is wonderful.

    Price   -1 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Beth (WA), reviewed 4 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Customer service outstanding

Love banking with BankWest if i need to change or add anything they are always there to help very friendly and helpful

Love banking with BankWest if i need to change or add anything they are always there to help very friendly and helpful

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Rosemary (TAS), reviewed over 1 year ago

Bankwest

Bankwest bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service, low costs of banking

Helpful staff in the bank's branch. They are there to help in any way you need. I do not like to do internet banking however and wish they would not push for older people to start using internet banking.

Helpful staff in the bank's branch. They are there to help in any way you need. I do not like to do internet banking however and wish they would not push for older people to start using internet banking.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Karen (WA), reviewed 17 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great flexibility

Always prepared to help with any issue and very polite.

Always prepared to help with any issue and very polite.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John (WA), reviewed 11 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Just great

None they are just great

None they are just great

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Eric (WA), reviewed over 1 year ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

No extra cost (part of the Mastercard package)

Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Andre (QLD), reviewed over 1 year ago

Bankwest

Bankwest car insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Bankwest online is great. So easy to use.

They have great customer service just personally think they need to employ people that actually know their policies inside and out.

They have great customer service just personally think they need to employ people that actually know their policies inside and out.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Kyle (WA), reviewed over 1 year ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top