Bankwest reviews

Bankwest
Bankwest overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.1

based on 1893 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Full review

Can we help you refine your Bankwest search?

Latest Bankwest reviews

Bankwest

Bankwest Complete Variable Home Loan (LVR<80% $200k-$1.5m, Owner Occupier) (Package) home loan review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Have asked for a better rate but ignored

The Mortgage rate has not been reduced to the market rate
Full review

The Mortgage rate has not been reduced to the market rate

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Fernando (NSW), reviewed 9 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Fantastic service at all times.

I have never had any issues with Bankwest since I first came into contact with the company back in 2000. Customer service has always been exceptional and every time I have had the need to contact the bank the person that I have spoken too was...
Full review

I have never had any issues with Bankwest since I first came into contact with the company back in 2000. Customer service has always been exceptional and every time I have had the need to contact the bank the person that I have spoken too was always able to resolve the issue in one phone call. The Bankwest electronic banking service is simple to use and very convenient.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ian (NSW), reviewed 9 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest personal loan review

Overall rating   4 / 10

BankWest seem to be compatible.

They've given me a loan and at the start because I did it over the phone I will be honest I had to run around a bit , however the staff were very accommodating. I do get charged late fees or have been where as my NAB. Bank doesn't . That's only...
Full review

They've given me a loan and at the start because I did it over the phone I will be honest I had to run around a bit , however the staff were very accommodating. I do get charged late fees or have been where as my NAB. Bank doesn't . That's only one feature I'm not happy with. I can get through fairly easily and they've been helpful. I'd have to say to all banks as they don't seem to mention other services available and I found out afterwards, it would be nice if their staff offered other solutions to my needs if they thought it would help. Otherwise both BankWest and NAB have been pretty good, but BankWest have a lower interest rate.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Donna (WA), reviewed 9 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest car loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Generally works well with minimal glitches.

Always friendly and helpful when I go in.
Full review

Always friendly and helpful when I go in.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Yvonne (WA), reviewed 3 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest TeleNet Saver savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Awesome customer services very clear on fees.

I recommend this bank to my families and friends, I find the bank pretty good with their customers services and clear on with all the your banking needs with ATM and online banking i have no troubles with BankWest.
Full review

I recommend this bank to my families and friends, I find the bank pretty good with their customers services and clear on with all the your banking needs with ATM and online banking i have no troubles with BankWest.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Norani (WA), reviewed 9 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Customer service outstanding

Love banking with BankWest if i need to change or add anything they are always there to help very friendly and helpful
Full review

Love banking with BankWest if i need to change or add anything they are always there to help very friendly and helpful

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Rosemary (TAS), reviewed about 2 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Hero Transaction Account bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Always willing to listen and sort out any problems

The staff are always...helpful, friendly and understand their job role.
Full review

The staff are always...helpful, friendly and understand their job role.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Margaret (WA), reviewed 13 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Lite Direct Transaction Account debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Happy to be a loyal Bankwest costumer.

I've had a Bankwest debit card for over 6 years now and I haven't had any issues with my account or Bankwest I am happy with all aspects of my account and Bankwest that I will continue being a loyal Bankwest costumer in the future.
Full review

I've had a Bankwest debit card for over 6 years now and I haven't had any issues with my account or Bankwest I am happy with all aspects of my account and Bankwest that I will continue being a loyal Bankwest costumer in the future.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Jade (WA), reviewed 9 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Just great

None they are just great
Full review

None they are just great

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Eric (WA), reviewed 27 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

No extra cost (part of the Mastercard package)

Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard
Full review

Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Andre (QLD), reviewed 2 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest car insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Bankwest online is great. So easy to use.

They have great customer service just personally think they need to employ people that actually know their policies inside and out.
Full review

They have great customer service just personally think they need to employ people that actually know their policies inside and out.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Kyle (WA), reviewed 4 months ago

Back to top