Bankwest reviews

Bankwest
Bankwest overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.1 / 10

based on 1893 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Bankwest search?

Latest Bankwest reviews

Bankwest

Bankwest Complete Variable Home Loan (LVR<80%, Owner Occupier) (Package) home loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Competitive products and great customer service

We use a broker for almost all dealings with our bank so we never have any problems.

We use a broker for almost all dealings with our bank so we never have any problems.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Sonja (WA), reviewed 12 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive products and great customer service

Bankwest has been honest and up front regarding my dealings.

Bankwest has been honest and up front regarding my dealings.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Peter (VIC), reviewed 16 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest personal loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Bankwest aren't as good as they used to be

Bankwest do not have a check system in place to verify card withdrawals on the internet which allows fraudulent transactions to be made by dealers without authority from account owners.

Bankwest do not have a check system in place to verify card withdrawals on the internet which allows fraudulent transactions to be made by dealers without authority from account owners.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Geoffrey (WA), reviewed 12 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest car loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Generally works well with minimal glitches.

Always friendly and helpful when I go in.

Always friendly and helpful when I go in.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Yvonne (WA), reviewed 12 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Kids Bonus Saver savings account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Competitive interest rates

Good interest rates applied when monthly deposits are made.

Good interest rates applied when monthly deposits are made.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Simone (NSW), reviewed 3 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Customer service outstanding

Love banking with BankWest if i need to change or add anything they are always there to help very friendly and helpful

Love banking with BankWest if i need to change or add anything they are always there to help very friendly and helpful

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Rosemary (TAS), reviewed 10 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest Hero Transaction Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Efficient and pleasant services

The bank also takes initiative to suggest a better account that gives greater interest and lower fees.

The bank also takes initiative to suggest a better account that gives greater interest and lower fees.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Russell (WA), reviewed 5 days ago

Bankwest

Bankwest debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great flexibility

Always prepared to help with any issue and very polite.

Always prepared to help with any issue and very polite.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John (WA), reviewed 5 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Just great

None they are just great

None they are just great

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Eric (WA), reviewed 10 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest travel insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

No extra cost (part of the Mastercard package)

Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

Travel insurance is included as part of the package with the Mastercard

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Andre (QLD), reviewed 11 months ago

Bankwest

Bankwest car insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Bankwest online is great. So easy to use.

They have great customer service just personally think they need to employ people that actually know their policies inside and out.

They have great customer service just personally think they need to employ people that actually know their policies inside and out.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Kyle (WA), reviewed about 1 year ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top