Fast Cover logo

Fast Cover Travel insurance reviews

Overall rating
Value for money
Policy coverage
Customer service
Claims handling
Trust
Based on 11 travel insurance reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Fast Cover travel insurance customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance

    Great insurer with easy claims process

    Very clear and easy to read PDS. Had to make a claim and the whole process was quite easy and smooth. Good communication and quick payment.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Jordan, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance

    Good value for money.

    Good value for money and an easy transaction.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Trust
    Less
    Charlotte, New South Wales, reviewed 9 months ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance

    Competitive premiums.

    Much cheaper than what was offered by my travel agent - I checked the fine print and the level of cover was the same.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Sharon, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance

    Competitive premiums and great customer service.

    Have been a satisfied customer for the past 4 years.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Martin, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance

    Peace of mind for senior travellers .

    As a senior traveller Fastcover gave me peace of mind. Staff were most helpful & I was agreeably surprised at reasonable premium. I have already & will continue to recommend this product.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Averil, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance

    Best premiums and communication actually enjoyable

    Fast cover always give a very competitive price, their sales and consultants team are always helpful with great communicational skills.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    John, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance

    Very competitive

    Easy to set up and quick response.

    Value for money
    Less
    Graham, Western Australia, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance

    Out of this world

    Fast Cover is undeniably the best for Travel insurance. No hassles, friendly staff, easy to understand forms and consistently the best for value in the market.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Ron, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance

    Great and prompt service towards their customers

    I was surprised how easy and inexpensive our insurance was for 35 days cover. I also give them an A+ for the prompt answer to a question I had. I recommend Fast Cover and will use them again.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Christine, South Australia, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance

    Competitive prices

    I have used this insurance provider many times. The prices are some of the cheapest I have found- and still included allowances for things like lost luggage etc. I have not made a claim and hope I never have to!

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Kate, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Fast Cover Home Contents Insurance

    More bang for your buck

    Cover was easy to find, was cheaper than others, but offered higher claim limits. Booked last minute, didn't need to call them as it was very self explanatory.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Joana, , reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.