Thumbnail icon for Fast Cover

Fast Cover Travel insurance reviews

Overall rating
8.8/10
Value for money
8.4/10
Policy coverage
6.0/10
Customer service
9.0/10
Claims handling
5.0/10
Trust
8.5/10
Based on 9 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Fast Cover travel insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Competitive premiums.

    Much cheaper than what was offered by my travel agent - I checked the fine print and the level of cover was the same.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Sharon, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive premiums and great customer service.

    Have been a satisfied customer for the past 4 years.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Martin, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Peace of mind for senior travellers .

    As a senior traveller Fastcover gave me peace of mind. Staff were most helpful & I was agreeably surprised at reasonable premium. I have already & will continue to recommend this product.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Averil, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Best premiums and communication actually enjoyable

    Fast cover always give a very competitive price, their sales and consultants team are always helpful with great communicational skills.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    John, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Very competitive

    Easy to set up and quick response.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Less
    Graham, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Out of this world

    Fast Cover is undeniably the best for Travel insurance. No hassles, friendly staff, easy to understand forms and consistently the best for value in the market.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Ron, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great and prompt service towards their customers

    I was surprised how easy and inexpensive our insurance was for 35 days cover. I also give them an A+ for the prompt answer to a question I had. I recommend Fast Cover and will use them again.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Christine, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Fast Cover Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive prices

    I have used this insurance provider many times. The prices are some of the cheapest I have found- and still included allowances for things like lost luggage etc. I have not made a claim and hope I never have to!

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Kate, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Fast Cover Home Contents Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    More bang for your buck

    Cover was easy to find, was cheaper than others, but offered higher claim limits. Booked last minute, didn't need to call them as it was very self explanatory.

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Policy coverage
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Claims handling
    5 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Joana, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.