Advertisement

QBANK reviews

QBANK
QBANK overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.9 / 10

based on 80 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your QBANK search?

Latest QBANK reviews

QBANK

QBANK Discounted Classic Home Loan (LVR<90%, Owner Occupier) Classic Home Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

So much better than the big four!

Excellent interest rates and limited fees. The staff have always been so friendly and super helpful whenever I contact them. Easy to use app for online banking. So happy that I changed my banking over to QBank.

Full review

Excellent interest rates and limited fees. The staff have always been so friendly and super helpful whenever I contact them. Easy to use app for online banking. So happy that I changed my banking over to QBank.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Angela, Queensland, reviewed 15 days ago

QBANK

QBANK Savings Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

Great bank that's associated with Westpac and BOQ, they have a very secure online service and if anything goes wrong with money going missing out of your account they get it back

Full review

Great bank that's associated with Westpac and BOQ, they have a very secure online service and if anything goes wrong with money going missing out of your account they get it back

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Me, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

QBANK

QBANK Personal Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive rates and great customer service

Great interest rates, generally better than the big 5. Very friendly and prompt customer service.

Full review

Great interest rates, generally better than the big 5. Very friendly and prompt customer service.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Russell, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

QBANK

QBANK Credit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very polite

Helpful.

Full review

Helpful.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Keith, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

QBANK

QBANK Debit Card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good service, no fees, no branches though

Very good, very competitive, no fees. Unfortunately difficult to deposit as no physical qpcu branches in the suburbs.

Full review

Very good, very competitive, no fees. Unfortunately difficult to deposit as no physical qpcu branches in the suburbs.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Georgia, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

QBANK

QBANK Term Deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent rates and outstanding service

These rates are always some of the best available & the customer service is good.

Full review

These rates are always some of the best available & the customer service is good.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Roy, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago

QBANK

QBANK Bank Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive features and great service

I get great customer service, they may not have many branches but I can deposit money through any post office.

Full review

I get great customer service, they may not have many branches but I can deposit money through any post office.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Glenn, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago

QBANK

QBANK Car Loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Fantastic service and great interest rates.

Offer very competitive interest rates and a quick time for approval. QPCU also offer a very personal approach to dealing with their clients.

Full review

Offer very competitive interest rates and a quick time for approval. QPCU also offer a very personal approach to dealing with their clients.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Scott, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement