QBANK reviews

QBANK
QBANK overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

9.3 / 10

based on 19 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your QBANK search?

Latest QBANK reviews

QBANK

QBANK savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

Great bank that's associated with Westpac and BOQ, they have a very secure online service and if anything goes wrong with money going missing out of your account they get it back

Full review

Great bank that's associated with Westpac and BOQ, they have a very secure online service and if anything goes wrong with money going missing out of your account they get it back

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Me (QLD), reviewed over 2 years ago

QBANK

QBANK personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive rates and great customer service

Great interest rates, generally better than the big 5. Very friendly and prompt customer service.

Full review

Great interest rates, generally better than the big 5. Very friendly and prompt customer service.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Russell (NSW), reviewed almost 3 years ago

QBANK

QBANK credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very polite

Helpful.

Full review

Helpful.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Keith (QLD), reviewed almost 3 years ago

QBANK

QBANK Discounted Classic Home Loan (LVR<80%, Owner Occupier) home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Competitive premiums, greatest customer service'

I left one of the 5 big banks as they couldn't match the service and home loan rates of QPCU. Plus the staff treat you like a real person not just a number. The bank the staff ring me and ask if I need help or advice on my banking and they are so...

Full review

I left one of the 5 big banks as they couldn't match the service and home loan rates of QPCU. Plus the staff treat you like a real person not just a number. The bank the staff ring me and ask if I need help or advice on my banking and they are so incredible. The help I got re my insurance policies was the best.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Lorell (QLD), reviewed almost 3 years ago

QBANK

QBANK debit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good service, no fees, no branches though

Very good, very competitive, no fees. Unfortunately difficult to deposit as no physical qpcu branches in the suburbs.

Full review

Very good, very competitive, no fees. Unfortunately difficult to deposit as no physical qpcu branches in the suburbs.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Georgia (QLD), reviewed almost 3 years ago

QBANK

QBANK term deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent rates and outstanding service

These rates are always some of the best available & the customer service is good.

Full review

These rates are always some of the best available & the customer service is good.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Roy (NSW), reviewed about 3 years ago

QBANK

QBANK bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive features and great service

I get great customer service, they may not have many branches but I can deposit money through any post office.

Full review

I get great customer service, they may not have many branches but I can deposit money through any post office.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Glenn (QLD), reviewed over 3 years ago

QBANK

QBANK car loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Trustworthy and flexible

The QPCU are trustworthy and are flexible in their dealings. They are quite a large organisation, however you still feel like an individual when you contact them. You are actually treated with some respect and you always deal with a person,...

Full review

The QPCU are trustworthy and are flexible in their dealings. They are quite a large organisation, however you still feel like an individual when you contact them. You are actually treated with some respect and you always deal with a person, usually the person who answers the phone. Internet/online banking is easy and staff will help you with any problems.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Greg (QLD), reviewed over 6 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top