Auswide Bank logo

Auswide Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
7.1/10
Features
6.6/10
Customer service
8.5/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
8.2/10
Based on 265 Auswide Bank reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Auswide Bank customer reviews

  • Auswide Bank Bank Account

    I have a membership with this bank and the custome

    I have a membership with this bank and the customer service is great!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Barbara, Western Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Auswide Bank bank account customer reviews
  • Auswide Bank Home Loan

    Know your customer rights and expect great service

    The home loan can have multiple offset accounts and a redraw feature too, making discounts on interest charges a great motivation to save. I don't like that rate hikes are automatically passed on, even if you are a decades long loyal customer. After negotiating, we were offered a more competitive rate, however only because I seeked it out.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alice, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Auswide Bank home loan customer reviews
  • Auswide Bank Car Loan (Fixed)

    Great with communication.

    There is no branch where I live but it is super easy to contact them and they are really great with communication.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kimberley, Queensland, reviewed about 2 years ago
    More Auswide Bank car loan customer reviews
  • Auswide Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    Great

    Auswide Bank is great.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wayne, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago
    More Auswide Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • Auswide Bank Bonus Plus Saver

    Great fees but hard to access

    Great fees but hard to access

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Angela, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
    More Auswide Bank savings account customer reviews
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Great customer care, comparable products & service

    I have dealt with this bank for a number of years and they have always offered excellent customer service - which for me is no.1 priority if you ever want me back. There products are comparable with others and the are conveniently located. The other big plus is you can call your branch direct and not have to go through a centralised call centre.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lyndel, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
    More Auswide Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Auswide Bank Credit Card

    Good product

    Good product.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Glen, Queensland, reviewed about 9 years ago
    More Auswide Bank credit card customer reviews
  • Auswide Bank Term Deposit

    will not be changing to another bank

    Myself I have always received good service from the staff although others my differ from this.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Margaret, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
    More Auswide Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.