Bank Australia logo

Bank Australia reviews

Overall rating
7.7/10
Price
7.3/10
Features
6.7/10
Customer service
8.0/10
Convenience
7.2/10
Trust
8.0/10
Based on 546 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bank Australia reviews

  • Bank Australia Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great Experience

    Great experience with Bank Australia. From the first step everything was very well organised and clear. They did a great job answering all questions that I had and aways made herself available when I had a question. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a home loan.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Alex, Western Australia, reviewed 28 days ago
  • Bank Australia Online Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Amazing team!

    The girls at my branch are always so friendly and helpful. They have helped me with a few difficulties that I was having so that I could understand how to solve it myself if I ever had the same problem again.

    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Collette, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bank Australia Everyday Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    An excellent Australian bank with a moral code

    The app is easy to use, and I like how this bank is ethical in what companies they support/do business with.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Julia, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bank Australia New Car Loan (Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Australia Bank for the win.

    This Bank has the best ethical principles and refuses to fund environmentally destructive investments.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sandy, South Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Bank Australia Visa Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Customer service is dependant on who you get.

    A great no frills credit card. No annual fee and 55 days interest free. A low interest rate but if you pay the monthly amount you incur no interest.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ewen, Queensland, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Bank Australia Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Leading Interest Rates, and professional advice.

    Bank Australia has everything I want, and gives me everything I need.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    John, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Bank Australia Lifestyle Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Extremely satisfied customer

    I applied for a personal loan on Monday and it was approved/made available by Thursday.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Lee ann, Victoria, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Bank Australia Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic

    Amazing service.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Vanessa, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Bank Australia Everyday Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Commonwealth Bank aim to please

    I'm very, very happy with Commonwealth Bank. I've been with Commonwealth Bank for over 20 years

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rebecca, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.