Bank Australia reviews

Bank Australia
Bank Australia overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.3 / 10

based on 150 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Bank Australia search?

Latest Bank Australia reviews

Bank Australia

Bank Australia term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Leading Interest Rates, and professional advice.

Bank Australia has everything I want, and gives me everything I need.

Full review

Bank Australia has everything I want, and gives me everything I need.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John (QLD), reviewed 1 day ago

Bank Australia

Bank Australia bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great bank

I would promote this bank for a number of reasons; great customer service, easy online banking. All in all I'm glad I chose to bank with Bank Australia and wouldn't think of changing banks again.

Full review

I would promote this bank for a number of reasons; great customer service, easy online banking. All in all I'm glad I chose to bank with Bank Australia and wouldn't think of changing banks again.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kerry (QLD), reviewed 6 days ago

Bank Australia

Bank Australia Bonus Saver savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent

Very good and fast service.

Full review

Very good and fast service.

    Price   -1 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   -1 / 10

Less

Donato (VIC), reviewed 5 months ago

Bank Australia

Bank Australia Lifestyle Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Extremely satisfied customer

I applied for a personal loan on Monday and it was approved/made available by Thursday.

Full review

I applied for a personal loan on Monday and it was approved/made available by Thursday.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Lee ann (VIC), reviewed 5 months ago

Bank Australia

Bank Australia home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Fantastic

Amazing service.

Full review

Amazing service.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Vanessa (QLD), reviewed 6 months ago

Bank Australia

Bank Australia Platinum Rewards Visa credit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Feel-good bank, but needs an app upgrade

This card had the best Qantas points earning rate in the market when I took it up, but they reduced it shortly after! It's still better than most. I also like their company values - customer owned, focus on being a good corporate citizen. It feels...

Full review

This card had the best Qantas points earning rate in the market when I took it up, but they reduced it shortly after! It's still better than most. I also like their company values - customer owned, focus on being a good corporate citizen. It feels good banking with them. But on the downside I would like to see them add more functionality to their app ... can't see statements, can't get alerts when the balance is getting high.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Andrew (NSW), reviewed 9 months ago

Bank Australia

Bank Australia home loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Good service

Easy to get a loan and deal with. I would recommend this provider.

Full review

Easy to get a loan and deal with. I would recommend this provider.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

John (VIC), reviewed about 1 year ago

Bank Australia

Bank Australia car loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great personal experience, consumer involved

Bank Australia is a small consumer involved and environmentally friendly bank. It actually had the lowest interest provided at the time and because of it's small community, it has a personal approach to loans dealing with one consultant through...

Full review

Bank Australia is a small consumer involved and environmentally friendly bank. It actually had the lowest interest provided at the time and because of it's small community, it has a personal approach to loans dealing with one consultant through the whole process.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Stephanie (VIC), reviewed over 1 year ago

Bank Australia

Bank Australia Everyday Access debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Commonwealth Bank aim to please

I'm very, very happy with Commonwealth Bank. I've been with Commonwealth Bank for over 20 years

Full review

I'm very, very happy with Commonwealth Bank. I've been with Commonwealth Bank for over 20 years

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Rebecca (ACT), reviewed over 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top