Bank of Melbourne logo

Bank of Melbourne customer reviews

Overall rating
7.8/10
Price
7.2/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
7.9/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
7.7/10
Based on 895 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Bank of Melbourne customer reviews

  • Bank of Melbourne Basic Home Loan Special Offer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, LVR<60%)

    a great one stop bank for all your needs !

    bank of Melbourne is a great bank for all your needs. I have changed almost all my banking over to them and would recommend them to anyone!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bevis, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More Bank of Melbourne home loan customer reviews
  • Bank of Melbourne Credit Card

    Great personal service.

    Service via phone is always efficient, professional, and courteous. They are the only banking staff that I have found to to seem to actually care about your enquiry or problem ( I have worked in banking and have accounts with various other banks), if they provided all the accounts I have with others at the best rates I would transfer all my banking needs to Bank of Melbourne. Thanks

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kevin, Queensland, reviewed 4 months ago
    More Bank of Melbourne credit card customer reviews
  • Bank of Melbourne Incentive Saver Account

    Not good service

    When there is a problem such as transferring from one bank account to another we had our accounts frozen until we could provide evidence were the money came from. We made numerous calls from our mobile and inside the bank itself. It was a total disgrace bank of Melbourne treated like criminals always using the excuse of money laundering or scams. When we have been loyal customers for many years and this is how you are treated disgusting.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Graham, Victoria, reviewed 5 months ago
    More Bank of Melbourne savings account customer reviews
  • Bank of Melbourne Complete Freedom Account

    Security.

    I like this bank as my account is always safe.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Angelo, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
    More Bank of Melbourne bank account customer reviews
  • Bank of Melbourne Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    Bank of Melbourne Ivanhoe is fantastic.

    The Bank of Melbourne Ivanhoe branch just fabulous. Wonderful staff at this lovely branch. Took out personal loan and they were very helpful. Moving other accounts to this bank now as they are great to deal with.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lucinda, Victoria, reviewed 11 months ago
    More Bank of Melbourne personal loan customer reviews
  • Bank of Melbourne Home Insurance

    Competitive rates for comprehensive cover.

    Very competitive rates and comprehensive cover for both home and contents.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Graham, Queensland, reviewed 12 months ago
    More Bank of Melbourne home insurance customer reviews
  • Bank of Melbourne Car Loan

    Poor interest rate.

    Poor interest rate, terrible St George online portal and no customer service skills from call consultants.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kurtis, Victoria, reviewed almost 2 years ago
    More Bank of Melbourne car loan customer reviews
  • Bank of Melbourne Debit Card

    Service needs improvement

    We have had a few issues with fraud through our debit cards.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alana, Victoria, reviewed almost 2 years ago
    More Bank of Melbourne debit card customer reviews
  • Bank of Melbourne Term Deposit

    Very competive

    Personal service approach.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    C, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago
    More Bank of Melbourne term deposit customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.