Thumbnail icon for Bank of Melbourne

Bank of Melbourne reviews

Overall rating
7.9/10
Price
7.3/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
8.0/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
7.8/10
Based on 827 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bank of Melbourne reviews

  • Bank of Melbourne Basic Home Loan Special Offer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, LVR<60%) review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Wonderful customer service.

    I love my bank. Friendly staff, good products and great technology.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Donna, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bank of Melbourne Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great bank.

    Good bank for personal loans.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Ashleigh, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bank of Melbourne Complete Freedom Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive premiums and great customer service.

    I like this bank because they are always helpful.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Despina, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bank of Melbourne Car Loan review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Poor interest rate.

    Poor interest rate, terrible St George online portal and no customer service skills from call consultants.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Kurtis, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bank of Melbourne No Annual Fee review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good customer service.

    I am happy to bank with Bank of Melbourne. Have been a customer for over 5 years. Includes a home loan too. Competitive interest rate, banking fees are ok. Mainly less hassle.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Saleela, Victoria, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Bank of Melbourne Incentive Saver Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Customer focused and excellent product offering.

    They offer excellent products, have highly skilled and friendly staff and have always been very helpful whenever I've needed them.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Jonathon, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bank of Melbourne Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Service needs improvement

    We have had a few issues with fraud through our debit cards.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Alana, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bank of Melbourne Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Still very happy

    Very happy with Bank of Melbourne

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Allen, Victoria, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Bank of Melbourne Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Very competive

    Personal service approach.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    C, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.