Bank of Melbourne reviews

Bank of Melbourne
Bank of Melbourne overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.8 / 10

based on 484 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Bank of Melbourne search?

Latest Bank of Melbourne reviews

Bank of Melbourne

Bank of Melbourne car loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Could look around for better car finance

I find them to be very helpful, but could look around for a better rate.

Full review

I find them to be very helpful, but could look around for a better rate.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Melissa (QLD), reviewed about 1 month ago

Bank of Melbourne

Bank of Melbourne credit card review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Hopeless. Everything is just a mess and hopeless

My review is that the online banking is far too hard for older people, we have no idea what to do. Staff try to explain but it is far too complicated a system and is directed for the young ones.

Full review

My review is that the online banking is far too hard for older people, we have no idea what to do. Staff try to explain but it is far too complicated a system and is directed for the young ones.

    Price   -1 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Pauline (ACT), reviewed about 1 month ago

Bank of Melbourne

Bank of Melbourne Complete Freedom Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

It's alright what I need it for

I need somewhere for my pension to go.

Full review

I need somewhere for my pension to go.

    Price   -1 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Andrew (VIC), reviewed 6 months ago

Bank of Melbourne

Bank of Melbourne home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Still very happy

Very happy with Bank of Melbourne

Full review

Very happy with Bank of Melbourne

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Allen (VIC), reviewed 9 months ago

Bank of Melbourne

Bank of Melbourne Maxi Saver savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Bank of Melbourne are fantastic

They deliver superior services and I couldn't be happier recommending my local Branch at Waurn Ponds.

Full review

They deliver superior services and I couldn't be happier recommending my local Branch at Waurn Ponds.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Sharon (VIC), reviewed over 1 year ago

Bank of Melbourne

Bank of Melbourne debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great banking experience

Always happy and friendly service.

Full review

Always happy and friendly service.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Lee (VIC), reviewed almost 2 years ago

Bank of Melbourne

Bank of Melbourne home loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Trust worthy

Their service is great and they talk us into the right direction

Full review

Their service is great and they talk us into the right direction

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Matelita (VIC), reviewed almost 2 years ago

Bank of Melbourne

Bank of Melbourne Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Can't recommend them more highly

They are great to deal with.

Full review

They are great to deal with.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Danny (VIC), reviewed over 2 years ago

Bank of Melbourne

Bank of Melbourne term deposit review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Very competive

Personal service approach.

Full review

Personal service approach.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

C (VIC), reviewed about 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top