Thumbnail icon for Heritage Bank

Heritage Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
7.8/10
Features
7.3/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
8.1/10
Trust
8.6/10
Based on 1587 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Heritage Bank reviews

  • Heritage Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Number one.

    Heritage Bank is the only bank for me. They are friendly and always helpful and easy to deal with.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Colin, Queensland, reviewed about 14 hours ago
  • Heritage Bank Fixed Loan (Owner Occupier) review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Stay away.

    With Heritage for 18 years - never missed a payment. Need help but none forthcoming. People first, is as misleading as you’ll get.

    Price
    1 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Mark, Queensland, reviewed 12 days ago
  • Heritage Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great bank.

    Great bank, low if any fees.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Michelle, Queensland, reviewed 16 days ago
  • Heritage Bank Car Loan (Up to 5 years old, Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service.

    Very satisfied customer, prompt and informative customer service that made applying for a car loan very straight forward. Highly recommend this bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Linda, Victoria, reviewed 20 days ago
  • Heritage Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    People first bank and great customer service.

    I love Heritage Bank as it is owned by its members and very competitive against other big banks. I recommend Heritage Bank to all my family & friends.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Helen, Queensland, reviewed 4 months ago
  • Heritage Bank Car Loan (Up to 5 years old, Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great

    Great bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    R, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
  • Heritage Bank Simply Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best bank!

    The best bank i been with

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Chad, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service

    Service is A1, all the staff and management are friendly, nothing is a problem. Will ring a few times during the year to ask if we a happy with their service etc.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    C., Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Do not compare with any other company

    As I am not insured with Heritage I really cannot comment on these responses

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Less
    Delma, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.