Heritage Bank reviews

Heritage Bank
Heritage Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.4 / 10

based on 1516 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Heritage Bank search?

Latest Heritage Bank reviews

Heritage Bank

Heritage Bank home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent

Our BBC and is very supportive and helpful. I would not change banks and they also have a good rate.

Full review

Our BBC and is very supportive and helpful. I would not change banks and they also have a good rate.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

Less

Ian, Victoria, reviewed 6 days ago

Heritage Bank

Heritage Bank savings account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good small local bank

Good small bank operation.

Full review

Good small bank operation.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Peter, Queensland, reviewed 6 days ago

Heritage Bank

Heritage Bank Simply Access bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good customer service

The people are always friendly & helpful.

Full review

The people are always friendly & helpful.

    Price   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Ray, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago

Heritage Bank

Heritage Bank Car Loan (Up to 7 years old, Fixed, Secured) car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

easy payments and affordable

I can talk to someone and not a machine or computer. Its in town so I can go in.

Full review

I can talk to someone and not a machine or computer. Its in town so I can go in.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Betty, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago

Heritage Bank

Heritage Bank Classic credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Excellent and local customer service

Heritage Bank is great. They are local and their customer service representatives are local. They seem to be a no frills bank, that is focused on customer service. I would rate every single phone call I've had with them as a ten out of ten, ...

Full review

Heritage Bank is great. They are local and their customer service representatives are local. They seem to be a no frills bank, that is focused on customer service. I would rate every single phone call I've had with them as a ten out of ten, except for one girl who probably needed more training. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Este, Queensland, reviewed 9 months ago

Heritage Bank

Heritage Bank Simply Access debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Best bank!

The best bank i been with

Full review

The best bank i been with

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Chad, Queensland, reviewed about 2 years ago

Heritage Bank

Heritage Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

Service is A1, all the staff and management are friendly, nothing is a problem. Will ring a few times during the year to ask if we a happy with their service etc.

Full review

Service is A1, all the staff and management are friendly, nothing is a problem. Will ring a few times during the year to ask if we a happy with their service etc.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

C., Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago

Heritage Bank

Heritage Bank home insurance review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Do not compare with any other company

As I am not insured with Heritage I really cannot comment on these responses

Full review

As I am not insured with Heritage I really cannot comment on these responses

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

Less

Delma, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago

Heritage Bank

Heritage Bank Low Rate Secured Personal Loan (Variable) personal loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

all good

All good

Full review

All good

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Dani, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top