Thumbnail icon for Heritage Bank

Heritage Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
7.8/10
Features
7.3/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
8.1/10
Trust
8.6/10
Based on 1569 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Heritage Bank reviews

  • Heritage Bank Simply Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Exceptional customer service.

    Have been with Heritage Bank for almost 12 years. Their customer service is second to none. They have always been helpful and go above and beyond to do what's needed.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Nicole, Queensland, reviewed 8 days ago
  • Heritage Bank Target Bonus review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Low fees, great rates, best bank

    I have been banking with Heritage since I was a teenager and it is so much better than the big banks. Low fees and great customer service. Have found the best account for my long term savings is the Target Bonus, as long as I make sure to make at least 1 deposit and no withdrawals in a month I earn good interest.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Natalie, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Heritage Bank Car Loan (Up to 5 years old, Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great

    Great bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    R, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Heritage Bank Standard Variable (Owner Occupier) review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Excellent bank.

    Great company. Good customer service. Low interest rates. Redraw us good. Very happy.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Maurice, Queensland, reviewed 5 months ago
  • Heritage Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Can phone the bank and get a real person to answer

    Convenience. Real people to talk to who are very willing to help. Service is great.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Colleen, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
  • Heritage Bank review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great rates and super customer service.

    Very easy process from start to finish. I would totally recommend as they care about their members.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kristine, Queensland, reviewed 9 months ago
  • Heritage Bank Simply Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best bank!

    The best bank i been with

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Chad, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service

    Service is A1, all the staff and management are friendly, nothing is a problem. Will ring a few times during the year to ask if we a happy with their service etc.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    C., Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Heritage Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Do not compare with any other company

    As I am not insured with Heritage I really cannot comment on these responses

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Less
    Delma, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.