Heritage Bank logo

Heritage Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
7.9/10
Features
7.3/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
8.1/10
Trust
8.6/10
Based on 1640 Heritage Bank reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Heritage Bank customer reviews

  • Heritage Bank Savings Account

    Heritage has excellent customer service

    Whenever I need to speak to a customer service representative there is no wait time - I live this! I am looking at changing over my home loan from another provider to Heritage and the customer service I have received has been amazing!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Andrea, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
    More Heritage Bank savings account customer reviews
  • Heritage Bank Fixed Loan (Owner Occupier)

    Good rates, can’t fault them

    Great fixed rate

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ashleigh, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Heritage Bank home loan customer reviews
  • Heritage Bank Bank Account

    Thank you heritage bank for your great ongoing ser

    I have been a customer of the heritage bank for many years. They have always assisted as much as possible

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Judy, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Heritage Bank bank account customer reviews
  • Heritage Bank Car Loan (Up to 7 years old, Fixed, Secured)

    Great Service

    Heritage Bank had the best rate for my needs and their customer service was exceptional. Liam from the Capalaba branch was very patient and helpful and made the whole process easy and stress-free.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rebecca, Queensland, reviewed 8 months ago
    More Heritage Bank car loan customer reviews
  • Heritage Bank Platinum

    Excellent bank to deal with

    The people at the branch that I deal with are very helpful, had a problem with some unscrupulous person using our credit card facilities, the bank did everything it could to resolve the matter in as quickly as possible, without to much trauma to us.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michael, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
    More Heritage Bank credit card customer reviews
  • Heritage Bank Car Loan (Up to 7 years old, Fixed, Secured)

    Excellent customer service.

    Very satisfied customer, prompt and informative customer service that made applying for a car loan very straight forward. Highly recommend this bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Linda, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago
    More Heritage Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • Heritage Bank Simply Access

    Best bank!

    The best bank i been with

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Chad, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More Heritage Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Heritage Bank Term Deposit

    Great customer service

    Service is A1, all the staff and management are friendly, nothing is a problem. Will ring a few times during the year to ask if we a happy with their service etc.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    C., Queensland, reviewed about 8 years ago
    More Heritage Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • Heritage Bank Home Insurance

    Do not compare with any other company

    As I am not insured with Heritage I really cannot comment on these responses

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Less
    Delma, Queensland, reviewed almost 9 years ago
    More Heritage Bank home insurance customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.