MyState Bank reviews

MyState Bank
MyState Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.7 / 10

based on 544 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your MyState Bank search?

Latest MyState Bank reviews

MyState Bank

MyState Bank savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

MyState is a good bank

I love my bank.

Full review

I love my bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Debra, Tasmania, reviewed about 2 months ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank Everyday Account bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Usually always good

Time waiting in line for counter help can be a bit long at times.

Full review

Time waiting in line for counter help can be a bit long at times.

    Price   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Theresa, Tasmania, reviewed 9 months ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank General Purpose Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

MyState aren't that helpful

I am tired of getting 30 dollar fees when my loan's are slightly overdrawn. Rather than helping me to put all my debts in one account they won't lend me the fund's because I am on a disability pension & they don't seem to care. I am human not a...

Full review

I am tired of getting 30 dollar fees when my loan's are slightly overdrawn. Rather than helping me to put all my debts in one account they won't lend me the fund's because I am on a disability pension & they don't seem to care. I am human not a Robot l need food, power, etc. Please help me.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Tracy, Tasmania, reviewed 9 months ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great rates, local support and management

Its our state bank---employig and investing in Tassie --- run out of Tassie not Pitt Street

Full review

Its our state bank---employig and investing in Tassie --- run out of Tassie not Pitt Street

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Phillip, Tasmania, reviewed over 1 year ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Competitive premiums and friendly service

I have dealt with them for a long time and have never had any problems

Full review

I have dealt with them for a long time and have never had any problems

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Ginger, Tasmania, reviewed over 2 years ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Quality banking experience.

I like this bank because they have low interest rates.

Full review

I like this bank because they have low interest rates.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ellyse, Tasmania, reviewed almost 3 years ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank home loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Feel's like I'm part of the MyState family.

Staff at MyState are wonderful. They go beyond the call of duty and treat you like their own family. I can't speak more highly of them.

Full review

Staff at MyState are wonderful. They go beyond the call of duty and treat you like their own family. I can't speak more highly of them.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Paul, Tasmania, reviewed almost 3 years ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank home insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

great

It's great

Full review

It's great

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Sharon, South Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank General Purpose Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Low income issues

Not flexible on incomes without co loaner but overall very helpful and satisfying experience.

Full review

Not flexible on incomes without co loaner but overall very helpful and satisfying experience.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Miranda, Tasmania, reviewed over 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top