Advertisement

MyState Bank reviews

MyState Bank
MyState Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.7 / 10

based on 547 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your MyState Bank search?

Latest MyState Bank reviews

MyState Bank

MyState Bank Fixed Rate Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, LVR<80%) Fixed Rate Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Local banks are awesome!

Great local bank with a broad range of products and services and they show that they actually care. Always very helpful and exceptionally friendly with great advice.

Full review

Great local bank with a broad range of products and services and they show that they actually care. Always very helpful and exceptionally friendly with great advice.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Cheyne, Tasmania, reviewed 5 days ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank Everyday Account Everyday Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent service

My family has banked with Mystate since its origins as Lanceston Bank 70 - 80 years ago. The institution has provided excellent service and competitive interest rates on all our investments, home & business loans, etc. Online banking service...

Full review

My family has banked with Mystate since its origins as Lanceston Bank 70 - 80 years ago. The institution has provided excellent service and competitive interest rates on all our investments, home & business loans, etc. Online banking service response to any technical help we need is always speedy & helpful.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Carolyn, Tasmania, reviewed about 1 month ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank Saver Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

MyState is a good bank

I love my bank.

Full review

I love my bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Debra, Tasmania, reviewed about 1 year ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank General Purpose Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) General Purpose Personal Loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

MyState aren't that helpful

I am tired of getting 30 dollar fees when my loan's are slightly overdrawn. Rather than helping me to put all my debts in one account they won't lend me the fund's because I am on a disability pension & they don't seem to care. I am human not a...

Full review

I am tired of getting 30 dollar fees when my loan's are slightly overdrawn. Rather than helping me to put all my debts in one account they won't lend me the fund's because I am on a disability pension & they don't seem to care. I am human not a Robot l need food, power, etc. Please help me.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Tracy, Tasmania, reviewed over 1 year ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank Term Deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great rates, local support and management

Its our state bank---employig and investing in Tassie --- run out of Tassie not Pitt Street

Full review

Its our state bank---employig and investing in Tassie --- run out of Tassie not Pitt Street

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Phillip, Tasmania, reviewed over 2 years ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank Access Account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Competitive premiums and friendly service

I have dealt with them for a long time and have never had any problems

Full review

I have dealt with them for a long time and have never had any problems

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Ginger, Tasmania, reviewed over 3 years ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank Low Rate MasterCard review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Quality banking experience.

I like this bank because they have low interest rates.

Full review

I like this bank because they have low interest rates.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ellyse, Tasmania, reviewed almost 4 years ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank Home Insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

great

It's great

Full review

It's great

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Sharon, South Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

MyState Bank

MyState Bank General Purpose Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) General Purpose Personal Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Low income issues

Not flexible on incomes without co loaner but overall very helpful and satisfying experience.

Full review

Not flexible on incomes without co loaner but overall very helpful and satisfying experience.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Miranda, Tasmania, reviewed over 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement