Thumbnail icon for ANZ

ANZ Credit card reviews

Overall rating
6.7/10
Price
5.7/10
Features
5.9/10
Customer service
6.7/10
Convenience
7.5/10
Trust
6.9/10
Based on 6123 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent ANZ credit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • ANZ Rewards Travel Adventures Card review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Good if you travel a lot.

    Large fees and I missed the free flights annually.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Robyn, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ANZ Credit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Works well.

    We are happy with ANZ for our credit card.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Patricia, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ANZ Frequent Flyer Black review

    Overall rating   0 / 10
    Would change if I could.

    Interest rate is too high.

    Price
    0 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Saroj, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ANZ Rewards Travel Adventures Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Fantastic card for those with Wanderlust

    I saved hundreds of dollars on travel insurance and currency conversion fees on our recent trip to America. I have a credit card with another major bank as part of a home loan package but the inclusions and package that the Rewards Travel Adventure card provide make the additional annual fee more than worth it. Application was fast and easy. The initial documentation package was exceptional and I'm looking forward to using my two Virgin lounge passes and free annual flight.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Jennie, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ANZ Credit Card review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Personalise my credit card.

    Card suits my needs but like any credit card interest are way too high. ANZ is a strong brand but could do more to connect with the customer. Also how about a photo of me on my card with face recognition. Be great fraud buster. Not my face no problem card was stolen and cannot be used.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Les, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ANZ Frequent Flyer Black review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Good frequent flyer incentives.

    Simple and fast application process, decent frequent flyer points incentive although the interest rate is on the higher end.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jacqueline, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ANZ Frequent Flyer review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good product.

    A good product.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Jenny, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ANZ Low Rate review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Pretty good.

    Overall, happy with ANZ for daily banking.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Donna, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ANZ Frequent Flyer review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Good credit card for earning points.

    I like ANZ credit card, but I feel their reward card fees are quite high. I like there is no cap on the points and it works well if you spend a lot.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Less
    Belinda, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ANZ Credit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great service.

    I've been with ANZ for years and am very happy with them.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Vicky, South Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • ANZ First review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Average.

    No loyalty to long time customers.

    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Laurie, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • ANZ Low Rate review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Charges high service reasonable.

    Have dealt with ANZ for years. Generally they have been pretty good. However their credit card is expensive for what you get from it.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Rob, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • ANZ Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    We continue to use our ANZ card for everyday use.

    ANZ were very good when we had our credit card and cash stolen while on an overseas trip. They cancelled the card and successfully stopped all transactions.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Jeanette, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • ANZ Rewards Platinum review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    No hidden tricks.

    A product with no hidden tricks. Competitive and well worth it.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Dilan, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • ANZ Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great rates on credit cards.

    ANZ have one of the best rate credit cards with low fees if you want something simple without the frills. Great customer service as well.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Karen, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Velocity Escape Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $0

      Promoted
    • Breeze Platinum Mastercard

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 26 months and then 12.99% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      12.99% p.a.
      annual fee
      $99 $49 in the first year

      Promoted
    • Qantas Discovery Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $0

      Promoted
    • Low Rate Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 6 months and then 21.74% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      0% p.a. for 6 months then 13.99% p.a.
      annual fee
      $59

      Promoted
    • Qantas Ultimate Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $450

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Want more? Compare all 227 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.