Advertisement

BankVic reviews

BankVic
BankVic overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.8 / 10

based on 421 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your BankVic search?

Latest BankVic reviews

BankVic

BankVic Everyday Account Everyday Account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Not very good customer service and fees too high.

No ATMs and too many bank charges, as well as only a few branches to visit.

Full review

No ATMs and too many bank charges, as well as only a few branches to visit.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Ian, Victoria, reviewed 3 days ago

BankVic

BankVic Home Loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good rate but I recommend shopping around.

Good rate and I like the redraw function, but when I made an enquiry about reducing the rates, they ignored my emails.

Full review

Good rate and I like the redraw function, but when I made an enquiry about reducing the rates, they ignored my emails.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Lawrence, Victoria, reviewed 9 days ago

BankVic

BankVic Visa Silver Visa Silver review

Overall rating   7 / 10

How a bank used to be

BankVic has great customer service.

Full review

BankVic has great customer service.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

John, Victoria, reviewed 23 days ago

BankVic

BankVic Savings Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Helpful staff and low fees

They've always very helpful, easy to and you get to see someone if needed. Good customer service and reasonable fees.

Full review

They've always very helpful, easy to and you get to see someone if needed. Good customer service and reasonable fees.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Anne, Victoria, reviewed over 1 year ago

BankVic

BankVic Debit Card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Expensive dishonor fees

They have expensive dishonour fees, apart from that they are recommended.

Full review

They have expensive dishonour fees, apart from that they are recommended.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Andrew, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago

BankVic

BankVic Personal Loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

They care

Very good for the common person.

Full review

Very good for the common person.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Mark, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago

BankVic

BankVic Car Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very helpful, friendly and very easy to deal with.

Very competitive and amazing customer service, happy to go that one step further for their customers.

Full review

Very competitive and amazing customer service, happy to go that one step further for their customers.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tanya, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago

BankVic

BankVic Term Deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

The perfect product for me

Great interest rate with no fixed term.

Full review

Great interest rate with no fixed term.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ken, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago

BankVic

BankVic Home Insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent

Good

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Blossom, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement