Thumbnail icon for NAB

NAB Credit card reviews

Overall rating
6.7/10
Price
5.9/10
Features
6.0/10
Customer service
6.7/10
Convenience
7.5/10
Trust
6.9/10
Based on 4206 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Featured credit card from NAB

Low Rate Card

balance transfer rate
0% p.a. for 6 months and then 21.74% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
purchase rate
0% p.a. for 6 months then 13.99% p.a.
annual fee
$59

Promoted

Recent NAB credit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • NAB Credit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Happy.

    Always room for improvement.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Luke, Queensland, reviewed 4 days ago
  • NAB Rewards Signature Card review

    Overall rating   0 / 10
    Not happy.

    They gave me this card, and then charged me $179 without asking. I don’t use a credit card, so they did no research in seeing if this was the right card for me.

    Price
    1 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Carolyne, Western Australia, reviewed 5 days ago
  • NAB Credit Card review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    No advice or customer service.

    They offer no incentives.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Faith, Victoria, reviewed 12 days ago
  • NAB Low Fee Platinum Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    24 month interest free has saved hundreds in fees.

    NAB bank is fantastic with the 24 month interest fee on the platinum credit card. This has helped me massively reduce a credit card with another provider and help me get back to a more comfortable amount of credit owed.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Colin, Western Australia, reviewed 12 days ago
  • NAB Low Fee Platinum Card review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    NAB credit card.

    Filled in paperwork, no additional information was asked. No further contacted was made once approved.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Nicole, New South Wales, reviewed 6 days ago
  • NAB Credit Card review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Too much fees.

    We are thinking of changing too ME bank because they have less fees.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Robert, Queensland, reviewed 6 days ago
  • NAB Credit Card review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    Disappointing.

    Disappointing, the whole episode.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Mark, Queensland, reviewed 7 days ago
  • NAB Low Fee Platinum Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Easy to use low rate card.

    I always use this credit card and it's linked to my other accounts so I find it easy to use and pay. The app is also great for banking.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Kerrianne, Tasmania, reviewed 7 days ago
  • NAB Credit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Happy.

    Quite happy with the service.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Janet, Tasmania, reviewed 7 days ago
  • NAB Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service.

    My credit card has been victim of fraud on a number of occasions and NAB have been all over it. They are quick to de-activate the card and replace it with a new one and have always refunded the fraud purchases in full in a timely manner.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Leah, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • NAB Low Fee Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    We love NAB.

    I love NAB, we have been with them for a few years now for our credit card and one thing we love is being able to get velocity frequent flyer points! We have been able to have a few free flights in the past couple of years and has saved our family a lot.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mikayla, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • NAB review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Earn reward points with your NAB credit card.

    The card is easy to use but doesn’t provide great points earning capacity.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Leonie, Victoria, reviewed 2 months ago
  • NAB Low Fee Platinum Card review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    It is great.

    It is great.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Tammie, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
  • NAB review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Happy.

    Happy with the service.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rebecca, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
  • NAB review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Perfect for our needs.

    Perfect for our needs.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Andrew, Victoria, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Orange One Credit Card

      balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      purchase rate
      11.99% p.a.
      annual fee
      $0

      Promoted
    • Low Rate Credit Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 18 months and then 21.74% p.a.
      purchase rate
      11.99% p.a.
      annual fee
      $49 $0 in the first year

      Promoted
    • Virgin Australia Velocity Flyer Card - Balance Transfer Offer

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 22 months and then 20.99% p.a.
      purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $129

      Promoted
    • Platinum Credit Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 18 months and then 21.74% p.a.
      purchase rate
      19.99% p.a.
      annual fee
      $149 $0 in the first year

      Promoted
    • Qantas Ultimate Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $450

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Want more? Compare all 221 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.