RACQ Bank logo

RACQ Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
8.8/10
Features
8.0/10
Customer service
9.1/10
Convenience
7.9/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 18 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent RACQ Bank customer reviews

  • RACQ Bank Home Insurance

    Excellent.

    RACQ is a excellent insurance company.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wendy, Queensland, reviewed 5 months ago
    More RACQ Bank home insurance customer reviews
  • RACQ Bank Car Insurance

    Great.

    It can be added to many other bills and utilities so I can manage 1 bill rather than 3/4. So much easier to have things joined.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Joshua, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
    More RACQ Bank car insurance customer reviews
  • RACQ Bank Home Loan

    Be surprised.

    When I first approached the bank via phone it was on the off chance that they "might" be able to help me as at the time they were a new bank so I thought worth a try, nothing to lose. Surprisingly, they listened to my story. I'm a square peg that doesn't fit in a round hole and they refinanced my home loan. They are only a phone call away if I need anything. I get a great deal on all my insurances and if I ever need to make a physical deposit, it's as close as the Post Office. I would recommend them to anyone, especially if you don't conform to the requirement of the other banks. At least with RACQ you are treated as an individual.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Michelle, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
    More RACQ Bank home loan customer reviews
  • RACQ Bank Everyday Account

    great customer service!

    I have always received great customer service with my bank, if i have had an queries or concerns the staff have been educated in their product/services. It has been sometime since I have looked at other companies offerings, but at the moment it fits me well

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wade, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
    More RACQ Bank bank account customer reviews
  • RACQ Bank Car Loan

    RACQ are a great bank for loans for reliable cars

    I was previously with the Queensland Teachers Credit Union, which merged with RACQ Bank. They have always been a great bunch of people to deal with, and have gone out of their way to help me when I've needed assistance. They found, through one of their services, a great car for us to buy, checked it mechanically, and loaned us the money for it at a very competitive rate. We had that car for five years. When I wanted a new car, they once again stepped in, cleared the car before recommending it, and made the loan / purchase process smooth and stress-free.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sarah, Queensland, reviewed 8 months ago
    More RACQ Bank car loan customer reviews
  • RACQ Bank Bonus Saver

    RACQ Bank is the most important bank

    I like the RACQ bank for my banking needs as a Savings account. I don’t need a keycard access which makes it easier to spend money and I don’t even need to use internet banking if I don’t need to. The other pro’s I love is they love to give back to the broader community especially in hard times. The only con I’ve seen from the bank is when I went to open my first term deposit with them and the branch I opened it at didn’t take cash payments. There was only one branch on the whole Northside of the city I’m living on that took cash.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Angela, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More RACQ Bank savings account customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.