RACQ Bank logo

RACQ Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
8.7/10
Features
8.0/10
Customer service
9.2/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.6/10
Based on 27 RACQ Bank reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent RACQ Bank customer reviews

  • RACQ Bank Fixed Car Loan (Secured)

    5 star service

    The staff at RACQ bank are extremely accommodating. Products and Services are hassle free and communication is prompt and helpful. I am coming to the end of my 5 year loan term and would definitely use their services in future.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tracey, Queensland, reviewed 16 days ago
    More RACQ Bank car loan customer reviews
  • RACQ Bank Everyday Account

    RACQ CONS

    I love Racq bank because I get the benefit of having access to Racq roadside assistance, perks at movies theatres, dream/movie world, restaurants etc. I haven’t had any cons with RACQ yet.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alice, Queensland, reviewed 4 months ago
    More RACQ Bank bank account customer reviews
  • RACQ Bank Home Loan

    RACQ bank, a better banking experience

    Low hold time. Quick to drop interest rate to be more competitive. Returns call when they say they will. Australian company and trusted Queensland brand in RACQ. Would recommend to give them a call see fornyouraelf.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Catherine, Queensland, reviewed 9 months ago
    More RACQ Bank home loan customer reviews
  • RACQ Bank eSave Account

    Good customer service

    A full service bank with the added service of motor vehicle membership.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gerald, Tasmania, reviewed about 2 years ago
    More RACQ Bank savings account customer reviews
  • RACQ Bank Home Insurance

    Excellent.

    RACQ is a excellent insurance company.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wendy, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
    More RACQ Bank home insurance customer reviews
  • RACQ Bank Car Insurance

    Great.

    It can be added to many other bills and utilities so I can manage 1 bill rather than 3/4. So much easier to have things joined.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Joshua, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
    More RACQ Bank car insurance customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.