St.George reviews

St.George
St.George overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.7 / 10

based on 2776 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your St.George search?

Latest St.George reviews

St.George

St.George bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

St.George bank is easy to access and use. Mostly use internet banking which is simple and fast. Staff at bank are always very helpful and polite.

Full review

St.George bank is easy to access and use. Mostly use internet banking which is simple and fast. Staff at bank are always very helpful and polite.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Malcolm (VIC), reviewed 5 days ago

St.George

St.George home loan review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Customer service is not their strong point

Being self employed we don't have much choice when it comes to who we can bank with. We would move to another bank if it were possible.

Full review

Being self employed we don't have much choice when it comes to who we can bank with. We would move to another bank if it were possible.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Marcia (WA), reviewed 5 days ago

St.George

St.George No Annual Fee credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Love my bank

Best bank with easy to use online app.

Full review

Best bank with easy to use online app.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Prakash (NSW), reviewed 5 months ago

St.George

St.George Maxi Saver savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Amazing

Absolutely great and always friendly.

Full review

Absolutely great and always friendly.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Candice (NSW), reviewed 5 months ago

St.George

St.George Comprehensive Insurance car insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Reliable and trustworthy

Friendly staff. Clear information and competitive prices. Clear and reliable claim service.

Full review

Friendly staff. Clear information and competitive prices. Clear and reliable claim service.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Cheryl (SA), reviewed 6 months ago

St.George

St.George term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Never any problems and helpful staff

Always good service and helpful staff at all branches

Full review

Always good service and helpful staff at all branches

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

John (NSW), reviewed 7 months ago

St.George

St.George Unsecured Personal Loan Special Offer (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Great staff, very friendly & honest.

I'm a disabled pensioner, so have been unable to secure a loan anywhere! The staff are always lovely, just unable to help me.

Full review

I'm a disabled pensioner, so have been unable to secure a loan anywhere! The staff are always lovely, just unable to help me.

    Price   -1 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Kara (NSW), reviewed 8 months ago

St.George

St.George Secured Personal Loan (Fixed) car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Competitive interest rates, good customer service

It is a breeze to get approval for a car loan with this bank as long as all your documents and requirements are in place and you pass it. Efficient to deal with though I have not yet been introduced to an app nor internet banking for this bank.

Full review

It is a breeze to get approval for a car loan with this bank as long as all your documents and requirements are in place and you pass it. Efficient to deal with though I have not yet been introduced to an app nor internet banking for this bank.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Maria (VIC), reviewed over 1 year ago

St.George

St.George Complete Freedom Account debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Awesome customer service, no monthly account fees

As I only have the one account with St George which is the everyday savings account, I can't really comment on interest rates etc. I have had my everyday account with St George for over 5 years now and I don't get charged a monthly fee for it as...

Full review

As I only have the one account with St George which is the everyday savings account, I can't really comment on interest rates etc. I have had my everyday account with St George for over 5 years now and I don't get charged a monthly fee for it as long as a certain amount goes in on a monthly basis. I have always had excellent customer service with St. George.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Nathan (ACT), reviewed almost 2 years ago

St.George

St.George home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service.

Very professional.

Full review

Very professional.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

L (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top