Advertisement

St.George reviews

St.George
St.George overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.4 / 10

based on 9119 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your St.George search?

Latest St.George reviews

St.George

St.George Credit Card review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Zero Star Rating

This bank plays games with their customers lives. They are unfair, unethical and unworthy of our money.

Full review

This bank plays games with their customers lives. They are unfair, unethical and unworthy of our money.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Lana, Queensland, reviewed 5 months ago

St.George

St.George Bank Account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Great bank

Good Bank. Love the little Dragon at the ATMs.

Full review

Good Bank. Love the little Dragon at the ATMs.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Walid, New South Wales, reviewed 6 months ago

St.George

St.George Savings Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great bank, great team!

The staff are St George Bank are a wonderful team to deal with. They are friendly, professional, knowledgable, helpful and understanding.

Full review

The staff are St George Bank are a wonderful team to deal with. They are friendly, professional, knowledgable, helpful and understanding.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Lois, New South Wales, reviewed 6 months ago

St.George

St.George Fixed Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, LVR<80%) (Advantage Package) Home Loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Can do better

Customer service isn’t always at it’s best, I found that I had to chase them up a couple of times when refinancing. Whole process took over 3 weeks which was a bit long and they were not willing to negotiate on the variable rate.

Full review

Customer service isn’t always at it’s best, I found that I had to chase them up a couple of times when refinancing. Whole process took over 3 weeks which was a bit long and they were not willing to negotiate on the variable rate.

    Price   9 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Peter, Queensland, reviewed 7 months ago

St.George

St.George Term Deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great service at Castle Hill

Staff are excellent, helpful and pleasant. Always looking at your account to see if they can offer anything better.

Full review

Staff are excellent, helpful and pleasant. Always looking at your account to see if they can offer anything better.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Marion, New South Wales, reviewed 8 months ago

St.George

St.George Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) Personal Loan review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Beware

Customer service could be improved significantly as their staff often provides me with misinformation.

Full review

Customer service could be improved significantly as their staff often provides me with misinformation.

    Price   1 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Sharon, New South Wales, reviewed 9 months ago

St.George

St.George Comprehensive Insurance Car Insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Reliable and trustworthy

Friendly staff. Clear information and competitive prices. Clear and reliable claim service.

Full review

Friendly staff. Clear information and competitive prices. Clear and reliable claim service.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Cheryl, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago

St.George

St.George Secured Personal Loan (Fixed) Car Loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great provider

Been with them for a few years and no issues

Full review

Been with them for a few years and no issues

    Price   8 / 10

Less

Sandy, South Australia, reviewed about 2 years ago

St.George

St.George Complete Freedom Account Debit Card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Awesome customer service, no monthly account fees

As I only have the one account with St George which is the everyday savings account, I can't really comment on interest rates etc. I have had my everyday account with St George for over 5 years now and I don't get charged a monthly fee for it as...

Full review

As I only have the one account with St George which is the everyday savings account, I can't really comment on interest rates etc. I have had my everyday account with St George for over 5 years now and I don't get charged a monthly fee for it as long as a certain amount goes in on a monthly basis. I have always had excellent customer service with St. George.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Nathan, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 2 years ago

St.George

St.George Home Insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service.

Very professional.

Full review

Very professional.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

L, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement