St.George reviews

St.George
St.George overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.4 / 10

based on 9111 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your St.George search?

Latest St.George reviews

St.George

St.George Complete Freedom Account bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

On par, if not a cut above the big players in the

Without having had experience of many other of the well known big players in the Financial Sector, I am not really in a position to compare &/or contrast between them. However I do feel that St George most certainly can hold its own, so whilst, I...

Full review

Without having had experience of many other of the well known big players in the Financial Sector, I am not really in a position to compare &/or contrast between them. However I do feel that St George most certainly can hold its own, so whilst, I do not have intimate knowledge of what I perhaps am missing out on, I have never felt inclined, nor in need of obtaining such information, which in my mind, merely affirms my authenticity & belief that my bank, St George, caters to all my needs & requirements more than adequately.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Caroline, New South Wales, reviewed 10 days ago

St.George

St.George Incentive Saver Account savings account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Overall not bad but would shop around first

Everything is good except the interest rate. It's a joke! Could definitely be higher.

Full review

Everything is good except the interest rate. It's a joke! Could definitely be higher.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Stuart, New South Wales, reviewed 10 days ago

St.George

St.George No Annual Fee credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

No annual fee and accepted everywhere

There are no annual fees which is an amazing feature. Visa card is accepted everywhere so it is great for travel. The customer service staff is always helpful and friendly.

Full review

There are no annual fees which is an amazing feature. Visa card is accepted everywhere so it is great for travel. The customer service staff is always helpful and friendly.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Elizabeth, New South Wales, reviewed 17 days ago

St.George

St.George term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great service at Castle Hill

Staff are excellent, helpful and pleasant. Always looking at your account to see if they can offer anything better.

Full review

Staff are excellent, helpful and pleasant. Always looking at your account to see if they can offer anything better.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Marion, New South Wales, reviewed 17 days ago

St.George

St.George home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Competitive rates and will review on request.

Always very helpful if you have an enquiry and will listen to your requests for better rates etc.

Full review

Always very helpful if you have an enquiry and will listen to your requests for better rates etc.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

William, New South Wales, reviewed 26 days ago

St.George

St.George Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Beware

Customer service could be improved significantly as their staff often provides me with misinformation.

Full review

Customer service could be improved significantly as their staff often provides me with misinformation.

    Price   1 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Sharon, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago

St.George

St.George Comprehensive Insurance car insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Reliable and trustworthy

Friendly staff. Clear information and competitive prices. Clear and reliable claim service.

Full review

Friendly staff. Clear information and competitive prices. Clear and reliable claim service.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Cheryl, South Australia, reviewed 10 months ago

St.George

St.George Secured Personal Loan (Fixed) car loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great provider

Been with them for a few years and no issues

Full review

Been with them for a few years and no issues

    Price   8 / 10

Less

Sandy, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago

St.George

St.George Complete Freedom Account debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Awesome customer service, no monthly account fees

As I only have the one account with St George which is the everyday savings account, I can't really comment on interest rates etc. I have had my everyday account with St George for over 5 years now and I don't get charged a monthly fee for it as...

Full review

As I only have the one account with St George which is the everyday savings account, I can't really comment on interest rates etc. I have had my everyday account with St George for over 5 years now and I don't get charged a monthly fee for it as long as a certain amount goes in on a monthly basis. I have always had excellent customer service with St. George.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Nathan, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed about 2 years ago

St.George

St.George home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service.

Very professional.

Full review

Very professional.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

L, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top