St.George reviews

St.George
St.George overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.4 / 10

based on 9068 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your St.George search?

Latest St.George reviews

St.George

St.George Basic Home Loan Special Offer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I am totally happy with this bank.

Excellent customer service, easy to make an appointment, helpful and friendly staff.

Full review

Excellent customer service, easy to make an appointment, helpful and friendly staff.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Susanne, New South Wales, reviewed 6 days ago

St.George

St.George term deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good bank to deal with, has friendly service

St.George is a great bank to deal with however their interest rate for their term deposit is quite low.

Full review

St.George is a great bank to deal with however their interest rate for their term deposit is quite low.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Philip, South Australia, reviewed 6 days ago

St.George

St.George Complete Freedom Account bank account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Good

Banking with St.George has been good.

Full review

Banking with St.George has been good.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Danielle, New South Wales, reviewed 8 days ago

St.George

St.George personal loan review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Generally uninformative and unhelpful

Statements have a poor layout. Fees and charges are always calculated in the banks favour and the automated phone service is poor.

Full review

Statements have a poor layout. Fees and charges are always calculated in the banks favour and the automated phone service is poor.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Shane, New South Wales, reviewed 8 days ago

St.George

St.George credit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

They are ok

They are online.

Full review

They are online.

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Irvine, New South Wales, reviewed 27 days ago

St.George

St.George Maxi Saver savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Amazing

Absolutely great and always friendly.

Full review

Absolutely great and always friendly.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Candice, New South Wales, reviewed 7 months ago

St.George

St.George Comprehensive Insurance car insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Reliable and trustworthy

Friendly staff. Clear information and competitive prices. Clear and reliable claim service.

Full review

Friendly staff. Clear information and competitive prices. Clear and reliable claim service.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Cheryl, South Australia, reviewed 8 months ago

St.George

St.George Secured Personal Loan (Fixed) car loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great provider

Been with them for a few years and no issues

Full review

Been with them for a few years and no issues

    Price   8 / 10

Less

Sandy, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago

St.George

St.George Complete Freedom Account debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Awesome customer service, no monthly account fees

As I only have the one account with St George which is the everyday savings account, I can't really comment on interest rates etc. I have had my everyday account with St George for over 5 years now and I don't get charged a monthly fee for it as...

Full review

As I only have the one account with St George which is the everyday savings account, I can't really comment on interest rates etc. I have had my everyday account with St George for over 5 years now and I don't get charged a monthly fee for it as long as a certain amount goes in on a monthly basis. I have always had excellent customer service with St. George.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Nathan, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed almost 2 years ago

St.George

St.George home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service.

Very professional.

Full review

Very professional.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

L, New South Wales, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top