Thumbnail icon for Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
8.3/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.5/10
Based on 1811 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bendigo Bank bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bendigo Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good, secure to bank with.

    They support community projects and are quick to cancel cards that get scammed.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Leah, New South Wales, reviewed 3 days ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank!

    Very approachable and lovely. Highly recommended.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Liz, Victoria, reviewed 9 days ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Friendly.

    Friendly local staff.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Simone, Victoria, reviewed 15 days ago
  • Bendigo Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    A trustworthy bank with fantastic staff.

    I love the customer service from Bendigo Bank. I always gain the information I need in a fast and friendly manner.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Toria, Queensland, reviewed 15 days ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Good bank

    Easy and quick customer service. Plenty of access points with ATMs and branches. Interest rates for personal loans are high but comparable to other banks.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Maree, Victoria, reviewed 17 days ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Funds security

    I like the security Bendigo bank has. If I have any unusual activity on my account they contact me and prevent further activity until I approve it.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Jennifer, Queensland, reviewed 25 days ago
  • Bendigo Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Brilliant professional friendly service

    The service from ALL Bendigo bank staff has been fantastic. About 2 years ago my account was hacked and the local manager had my account reimbursed within 5 days.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Peter, Queensland, reviewed 25 days ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Excellent service, need more ATMS.

    Not enough ATMS, especially in WA. As for service, they've always been good to me.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Caroline, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bendigo Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    I would not use any other bank and it is local.

    The staff at my Bendigo are always very helpful and assist with any questions. The best bit the bank is open on Saturday.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lesley, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Overall performance is good

    Simple easy to use internet banking. However very expensive eftpos charges on business bank account.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Shaun, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    A wonderful supportive Bank.

    I like the bank because they are community minded and look after a bunch of services once a year by giving back to various community organisations.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Annie, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic customer service.

    Fantastic customer service always.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Belinda, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Amazing.

    I love the Bendigo Bank. Staff are always very helpful and friendly. Could not recommend them higher than I already do.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rebecca, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Been with them since I was 16, will be till I’m 60

    I’ve been with this bank since I was 16 and haven’t faulted them once, great service, great services.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Patrick, , reviewed 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Refreshing change from the big boys

    On a par with big banks with product, much less stress and a good community spirit.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bruce, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • & Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 103 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.