Bendigo Bank logo

Bendigo Bank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.5/10
Based on 1843 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bendigo Bank bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    No one bank

    The best bank IV ever used. Early payments no fees. Who would complain.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Alison, Queensland, reviewed 6 days ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Best yet.

    Service always polite and professional and no long queues. Help and information timely and products explained clearly and simply with never a sign of hard sell. Fifth one tried over the years and satisfied at last.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Doug, Victoria, reviewed 16 days ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Bendigo bank is an awesome bank

    Haven’t had any issue with this bank since I joined them when I was 15 always able to resolve the issue on first phone call and always lovely staff.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Belinda, Victoria, reviewed 20 days ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Tried them all, but this bank is best

    I love that Bendigo Bank is a community bank. I might get slightly less bonus interest than other banks but this bank puts its profits back into the community, which I prefer. There are now branches virtually wherever I need them, and my local branch is open on Saturday mornings, which is amazingly convenient. When I call up I get to speak to a person pretty quickly, and any of my queries are always solved quickly and easily. I've tried all the major banks over the years but none have measured up to Bendigo Bank.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rebecca, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    They always help me with scams.

    I like the bank because they're quick on catching thieving people that touch my account.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Alan, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Bendigo is Best.

    Best customer service of any bank I have used. They have responded to account issues I have had immediately and have followed up to produce a positive result.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    James, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Bendigo Bank is convenient for me.

    The online banking is easy to use and there is an atm handy.

    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Bev, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    A true community bank

    This is by far the best bank I've been with.....their services are exceptional.....varied, competitive , and of high quality and standards....the best thing is their customer service which is second to none....they always make me feel valued....I truly can not sing Bendigo's praises loud enough

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Scott, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Trustworthy and friendly.

    Bendigo is trustworthy and puts customers' needs first. Bendigo contributes to the community on a continuing basis.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Janelle, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Bendigo is the best!

    Very happy with all aspects of banking with Bendigo.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Betty, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Bank review

    Have banked with Bendigo over the years, the customer service is excellent, with the options of online banking & statements if required.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sarah, Western Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Are better than the big 4 banks hence can be 5th.

    Why I like Bendigo Bank is that they are a community bank and a better one of the big banks! Dislikes none! Pros are they are their for the local community and looks after their interests! Cons are too few and I cannot think of any at this moment!

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Johno, Western Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Best bank I’ve had. I’d never change now.

    Love Bendigo Bank, best customer service I’ve ever had and they never make you feel like an inconvenience

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kayleen, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Very friendly and helpful.

    This bank looks after those on Centrelink as they will not charge you on overdraws if you set up the right product with them.

    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Ashley, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great personal teller and customer service.

    cOMMUNITY BANK WITH TRADITIONAL TELLER SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF. DO NOT FORCE ONE INTO ELECTRONIC SYSTEMS.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Ed, Victoria, reviewed 4 months ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Basic Access Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 100 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.