Thumbnail icon for Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
8.3/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.5/10
Based on 1731 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bendigo Bank bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic bank.

    The best customer service I've ever had. Most polite staff I've ever meet.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Phillip, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great service and rates.

    They are way ahead of the opposition in way of trust, pricing and customer service. They treat you like they want to be treated, with respect!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Steve, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Old fashioned banking, personal and safe.

    I do all my banking online, easy and safe

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Carol, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bendigo Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Good service.

    Honest and easy to deal with.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Stephen, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bendigo Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good community based branch and staff.

    I like their local personal service in my local area.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Eliza, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    So friendly and great service.

    Fantastic friendly staff give great service.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jennifer, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Very happy. Been with them for over 15 years.

    Very happy.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Shellie, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bendigo Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service.

    Great bank, very understanding.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Jan, South Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great customer service, always helpful.

    Bendigo Bank is open till 5pm and is in my neighbourhood. Staff at my local branch are very helpful and friendly.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Krista, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bendigo Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Love Bendigo Bank.

    I love Bendigo Bank, not only for their low rates but because they are community based, they have built a public swimming pool, and in process of building a gym, they give back to the community.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Melanie, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Good service.

    Good service and staff are always helpful and friendly. Satisfied customer.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Katherine, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    High eft fees.

    There are not many branches available and the eft fees are high.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Sharelle, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Exemplary service -staff always friendly & smiling

    It is always possible to speak personally to a person who is only too happy to provide alternative measures to satisfy my banking needs owing to my circumstances. There was an instance where a member of staff was not obliging to help with my dilemma however I was just out of hospital after back surgery and very vulnerable it took a great deal of effort for me to call in at the branch the person did not make my day but I see they are no longer on the scene so hopefully they have been re-trained.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Alida, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Really happy with this bank.

    I have banked with another bank since I first opened it when I was a teenager. I am now in my 40s. I was denied a home loan, not good, my current bank had given me information on how I can achieve this goal, good banking.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Wendy, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Love it.

    Great experince love the bank. Also get paid earlier than expected.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Dewella, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 102 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.