Commonwealth Bank reviews

Commonwealth Bank
Commonwealth Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.9 / 10

based on 16548 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Full review

Can we help you refine your Commonwealth Bank search?

Latest Commonwealth Bank reviews

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Standard Variable Rate (Owner Occupier) (Wealth Package) home loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Great customer service from Glen Wallen.

The person who assisted us with our loan gave us superb service and attention. When encouraged, they also gave us a very competitive interest rate.

Full review

The person who assisted us with our loan gave us superb service and attention. When encouraged, they also gave us a very competitive interest rate.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Jeanette (QLD), reviewed 22 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good customer service in most branches.

The staff at my local branch is very helpful and they take the time to explain their services in simple terms so it's easy for customers to understand exactly wheat they are getting.

Full review

The staff at my local branch is very helpful and they take the time to explain their services in simple terms so it's easy for customers to understand exactly wheat they are getting.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Helen (VIC), reviewed 23 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Student Car Loan (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Commonwealth Bank is great.

I've been with Commonwealth Bank since dollar mites and can't find a bad enough issue to have to change.

Full review

I've been with Commonwealth Bank since dollar mites and can't find a bad enough issue to have to change.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Daniel (QLD), reviewed 29 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Student Car Loan (Fixed) car loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Best customer service I have ever received

From start to finish was a good experience

Full review

From start to finish was a good experience

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Abe (QLD), reviewed 5 months ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank GoalSaver savings account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good incentive on interest for goal saver

I believe the people working there value customer service. I like the easy online banking system and the minimum amount for goal saver should be $100.

Full review

I believe the people working there value customer service. I like the easy online banking system and the minimum amount for goal saver should be $100.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mary jane (VIC), reviewed 22 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good customer service

Good interest

Full review

Good interest

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Eileen (NSW), reviewed 6 months ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Smart Access bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Convenient access

ATM is easily accessible.

Full review

ATM is easily accessible.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Cheng (VIC), reviewed 22 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Smart Access debit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good experience

Enjoy all product offers from this bank.

Full review

Enjoy all product offers from this bank.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Ye (ACT), reviewed 22 days ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top