Commonwealth Bank reviews

Commonwealth Bank
Commonwealth Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.9 / 10

based on 16548 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Commonwealth Bank search?

Latest Commonwealth Bank reviews

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Standard Variable Rate (Owner Occupier) home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Competitive rates

Commonwealth Bank is one of the big four major banks, so I feel very comfortable being a customer with them. Although internet banking is quite easy, I like that there are plenty of branches that are easily accessible as this makes personal...

Commonwealth Bank is one of the big four major banks, so I feel very comfortable being a customer with them. Although internet banking is quite easy, I like that there are plenty of branches that are easily accessible as this makes personal banking more convenient.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Rae (SA), reviewed 23 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very helpful staff when a branch is open

The limited opening hours at the local branch is not very user friendly, but when a branch is open staff are very helpful.

The limited opening hours at the local branch is not very user friendly, but when a branch is open staff are very helpful.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Wendy (NSW), reviewed 21 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great service

I've been with Commonwealth Bank for years and I've never had any problems. The staff are so friendly and you aren't considered just a number when having your queries dealt with by them.

I've been with Commonwealth Bank for years and I've never had any problems. The staff are so friendly and you aren't considered just a number when having your queries dealt with by them.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Erica (VIC), reviewed about 1 month ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Secured Car Loan (Fixed) car loan review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Average service

Was very good to start with but when I applied for a credit card the service was very mediocre.

Was very good to start with but when I applied for a credit card the service was very mediocre.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Andrea (NSW), reviewed 4 months ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent bank

I've always had the best experience with Commonwealth Bank in all the years I've been with them.

I've always had the best experience with Commonwealth Bank in all the years I've been with them.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Callie (NSW), reviewed about 1 month ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very satisfied overall

Friendly staff, no waiting period and there are multiple branches available for better convenience.

Friendly staff, no waiting period and there are multiple branches available for better convenience.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Alexandra (VIC), reviewed about 1 month ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great bank for anyone, especially young people

Great bank to be with. We experienced some fraudulent activity last year and they were so helpful and understanding. Never really had a problem, except sometimes it can find be difficult to navigate the mobile app.

Great bank to be with. We experienced some fraudulent activity last year and they were so helpful and understanding. Never really had a problem, except sometimes it can find be difficult to navigate the mobile app.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Holly (VIC), reviewed 14 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Smart Access debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great banking experience

Commonwealth are continually delivering excellent services with confidence.

Commonwealth are continually delivering excellent services with confidence.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gordana (VIC), reviewed 4 months ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top