Commonwealth Bank logo

Commonwealth Bank reviews

Overall rating
7.4/10
Price
6.5/10
Features
6.3/10
Customer service
7.5/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
7.5/10
Based on 45723 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Commonwealth Bank reviews

  • Commonwealth Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Appalling

    I was treated very poorly for a customer of 40 years. Terrible customer relations. Had to stand to speak to a consultant with other customers within a few feet listening to all my private banking details.

    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Tony, South Australia, reviewed about 21 hours ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    kitty _oneill@icloud.com

    I highly recommend this Commonwealth to all excellent service :

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kitty, New South Wales, reviewed about 21 hours ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great service

    The service was unbelievably efficient and excellent. The staff are amazing especially the home loan specialist Melinda at pacific fair Gold Coast branch. We have been banking with Suncorp for thirty years but their service does not compare to the service received at the commonwealth.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kaye, Queensland, reviewed about 21 hours ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Smart Access review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great service

    I have been with the CBA since a child. Only bank to be with.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Courtney, Queensland, reviewed about 21 hours ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    App makes life more easier.

    When ever needed bank always help me . Only the issue was even bank Didn’t know that someone open sub account on my main account ans use credit card which was shame. But once they notice they really nicely resolve the problem. And make sure always to check with me regard any big transactions if it is genuine or not. Overall it is been 12 years I am with my own bank .

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Pramila, New South Wales, reviewed 4 days ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Quality of personal service declining.

    ATMs often out of order, branch staff try to guide me to use ATMs when trying to conduct personal banking and allow me to use teller staff when I insist!

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Bill, Victoria, reviewed 9 days ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Read the fine print and make sure you arent rorted

    Ripped me off by overcharging me for insurance and ONLY paid it back once they were caught out by the royal commission!

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Tobias, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Smart Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great banking experience

    Commonwealth are continually delivering excellent services with confidence.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Gordana, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.