Thumbnail icon for Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank reviews

Overall rating
7.4/10
Price
6.5/10
Features
6.3/10
Customer service
7.5/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
7.5/10
Based on 44609 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Commonwealth Bank reviews

  • Commonwealth Bank Viridian Line of Credit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very helpful with information over the phone.

    Line of credit suits our needs as we are self employed. Great service when we have needed their assistance.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Debbi, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Review for personal loan.

    The reason I didn’t give 10 out of 10, is because nothing and no one is perfect but overall, i’m pretty satisfied with commbank and their customer service. They give me all the information in layman’s terms and are happy to help.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Crystal, South Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Commonwealth Bank NetBank Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service.

    The app is super easy to use. Quick start up of the account.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jessica, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best credit card ever.

    Best credit card ever.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Renae, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Smart Access review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good service overall.

    Decent, although the fees for each missed payment is a bit much in my opinion.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Ellie, South Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    The staff are second to none, and good service.

    I like the Commonwealth Bank because I have had all my banking with them, they have always been very helpful to me and my family.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Steven, Tasmania, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive rates and excellent customer service.

    This bank provided the highest rate possible for the length of time I wanted it to and it gives a very good return so I was happy. Just like everything, read the paperwork and make sure you understand it fully as bank jargon can be tricky to comprehend at times.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Roseann, Victoria, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Smart Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great banking experience

    Commonwealth are continually delivering excellent services with confidence.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Gordana, Victoria, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.