Commonwealth Bank reviews

Commonwealth Bank
Commonwealth Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.4 / 10

based on 44068 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Commonwealth Bank search?

Latest Commonwealth Bank reviews

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank bank account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great customer service

I have been with CBA since I was 5 years old. They have been a very good bank to me and have always been very helpful.

Full review

I have been with CBA since I was 5 years old. They have been a very good bank to me and have always been very helpful.

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Tracey, Queensland, reviewed 3 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank savings account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Decent

Streamline account is good for a savings account.

Full review

Streamline account is good for a savings account.

    Price   6 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

Less

Michelle, Victoria, reviewed 3 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank home loan review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Not supportive

They did not explain or help when I was on sick leave from work as to what i could do to reduce my payments to keep my house until i was working again. Very disappointed in this bank as I've heard that other banks provide a lot of options for...

Full review

They did not explain or help when I was on sick leave from work as to what i could do to reduce my payments to keep my house until i was working again. Very disappointed in this bank as I've heard that other banks provide a lot of options for people in financial hardship to assist you so you don't lose your loan and subsequently your house. Very sad.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Brooke, Victoria, reviewed 3 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I love the bank account

The staff at Commonwealth Bank are really helpful.

Full review

The staff at Commonwealth Bank are really helpful.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Amina, Western Australia, reviewed 3 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great

Good. Would recommend to others.

Full review

Good. Would recommend to others.

    Price   10 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Beris, Queensland, reviewed 3 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   7 / 10

On par with other banks

They gave us our first home and have never refused any finance issues we have had.

Full review

They gave us our first home and have never refused any finance issues we have had.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Thomas, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Secured Car Loan (Fixed) car loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good

Like it a lot.

Full review

Like it a lot.

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Hamahona, Victoria, reviewed 2 months ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Smart Access debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great banking experience

Commonwealth are continually delivering excellent services with confidence.

Full review

Commonwealth are continually delivering excellent services with confidence.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gordana, Victoria, reviewed about 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top