Commonwealth Bank reviews

Commonwealth Bank
Commonwealth Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.9 / 10

based on 16548 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Full review

Can we help you refine your Commonwealth Bank search?

Latest Commonwealth Bank reviews

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank home loan review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Good service but at an extremely high price

Banks should pass on full interest rate cuts. With the billions of dollars in profits, their shareholders are doing quite well and they should support the hands that feed them.

Full review

Banks should pass on full interest rate cuts. With the billions of dollars in profits, their shareholders are doing quite well and they should support the hands that feed them.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Steve (QLD), reviewed 14 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank credit card review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Should be more transparent

Interest rate is too high and there are hidden fees on cash withdrawals

Full review

Interest rate is too high and there are hidden fees on cash withdrawals

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Marco (VIC), reviewed 13 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank personal loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Would consider my family's money safe

Awesome bank - love the customer service

Full review

Awesome bank - love the customer service

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Erika (QLD), reviewed 22 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Student Car Loan (Fixed) car loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Best customer service I have ever received

From start to finish was a good experience

Full review

From start to finish was a good experience

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Abe (QLD), reviewed 4 months ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank NetBank Saver savings account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

I have no reason to change banks

Commonwealth bank haven't done anything majorly wrong to me in the time that I've been with them

Full review

Commonwealth bank haven't done anything majorly wrong to me in the time that I've been with them

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Aris (VIC), reviewed 13 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good customer service

Good interest

Full review

Good interest

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Eileen (NSW), reviewed 4 months ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Smart Access bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Very good service, excellent bank

I have banked with this bank all my life. It has excellent customer service and support, and a variety of different accounts for different needs.

Full review

I have banked with this bank all my life. It has excellent customer service and support, and a variety of different accounts for different needs.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jo (VIC), reviewed 14 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Smart Access debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Australia's number 1 bank.

Excellent customer service and low account fee's. I have been a Commonwealth Bank customer for over 15 years and will always be a Commonwealth Bank customer as I personally rate them better than the rest.

Full review

Excellent customer service and low account fee's. I have been a Commonwealth Bank customer for over 15 years and will always be a Commonwealth Bank customer as I personally rate them better than the rest.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ashlee (WA), reviewed 14 days ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top