Advertisement

Commonwealth Bank reviews

Commonwealth Bank
Commonwealth Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.4 / 10

based on 44094 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Commonwealth Bank search?

Latest Commonwealth Bank reviews

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Credit Card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

No worries

I have been with Comm Bank for 60 years now and have had no worries.

Full review

I have been with Comm Bank for 60 years now and have had no worries.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gloria, New South Wales, reviewed 7 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Direct Investment Account Direct Investment Account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Unexciting but safe banking

It's pretty easy to get in contact with Commonwealth bank, either by phone or by going to a branch. As an old customer I receive 6 monthly statements in the mail. It's also easy to use NetBank to transfer money. However I am disappointed with...

Full review

It's pretty easy to get in contact with Commonwealth bank, either by phone or by going to a branch. As an old customer I receive 6 monthly statements in the mail. It's also easy to use NetBank to transfer money. However I am disappointed with Commonwealth Bank after the findings of the Royal Commission.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Bob, New South Wales, reviewed 8 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Bank Account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Adequate

Could improve benefits given to longer term members (25 years plus)

Full review

Could improve benefits given to longer term members (25 years plus)

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Michael, New South Wales, reviewed 8 days ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Home Loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

No difference between banks

I've always banked with CBA, and I have found that there is no need to change services since all banks are pretty similar.

Full review

I've always banked with CBA, and I have found that there is no need to change services since all banks are pretty similar.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Chris, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) Unsecured Personal Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great

Good. Would recommend to others.

Full review

Good. Would recommend to others.

    Price   10 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Beris, Queensland, reviewed 8 months ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Term Deposit review

Overall rating   7 / 10

On par with other banks

They gave us our first home and have never refused any finance issues we have had.

Full review

They gave us our first home and have never refused any finance issues we have had.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Thomas, Victoria, reviewed 10 months ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Secured Car Loan (Fixed) Secured Car Loan (Fixed) review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good

Like it a lot.

Full review

Like it a lot.

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Hamahona, Victoria, reviewed 11 months ago

Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank Smart Access Smart Access review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great banking experience

Commonwealth are continually delivering excellent services with confidence.

Full review

Commonwealth are continually delivering excellent services with confidence.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Gordana, Victoria, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement