Thumbnail icon for Commonwealth Bank

Commonwealth Bank reviews

Overall rating
7.4/10
Price
6.5/10
Features
6.3/10
Customer service
7.5/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
7.5/10
Based on 45412 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Commonwealth Bank reviews

  • Commonwealth Bank Smart Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I like this bank because it is very easy to access

    I like this bank because it is very easy to manoeuvre and everything is set out accordingly and easy to access.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Maddy, Queensland, reviewed about 10 hours ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Best experience with home loan

    Our home loan specialist was so friendly and helpful and the reason we didn’t go elsewhere.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Kirstie, Queensland, reviewed 1 day ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Convenient, yet a little pricey

    Been a customer for around 5 years with no major dramas but a few little headaches. The apps are great but value for money and fees could be better.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Ben, Victoria, reviewed 1 day ago
  • Commonwealth Bank NetBank Saver review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Just fabulous all round!

    No fuss, no frills, super easy to use.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Heidi, New South Wales, reviewed 8 days ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Variable) review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Great experience.

    I had a great experience using Commonwealth Bank for my personal loan. From my application through to the final payment they were accessible and helpful.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Samantha, Queensland, reviewed 11 days ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome bank, honest, trustworthy,

    I have a great relationship with CommBank, they are always helpful and never push products that we do not need. They are my first stop for any banking products I may need.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Katrina, Queensland, reviewed 18 days ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Reliable, safe and trustworthy.

    Largest and most reliable during the pandemic.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Roger, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Commonwealth Bank Smart Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great banking experience

    Commonwealth are continually delivering excellent services with confidence.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Gordana, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.