ING logo

ING customer reviews

Overall rating
8.8/10
Price
8.8/10
Features
7.9/10
Customer service
8.5/10
Convenience
8.3/10
Trust
8.7/10
Based on 4588 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent ING customer reviews

  • ING Savings Maximiser

    Fantastic interest rates on savings accounts

    I like this bank due to their amazing interest rates on savings maximiser accounts and ability to waver atm fees. Downfalls are there is no physical branch available in my area (Coffs Harbour).

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Chloe, New South Wales, reviewed 3 days ago
    More ING savings account customer reviews
  • ING Orange Everyday

    The Best Bank!

    I could not recommend ING enough and I do recommend them to everyone. I've been with them for over 7 years and they continue to be the best bank. You can use any ATM without fees, there are no monthly fees and the interest on saving is great. I also find their banking app very easy to use. their customer service has always been amazing.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Amy, New South Wales, reviewed 3 days ago
    More ING bank account customer reviews
  • ING Orange One Rewards Platinum Credit Card

    Great bank with low/no fees.

    ING is great a for travelling internationally, atm fees are reimbursed and the exchange rate they offer is great. The only negative I have with them is that there aren't many physical branches in Australia, though their online service make up for it.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ivy, Victoria, reviewed 22 days ago
    More ING credit card customer reviews
  • ING Home Loan

    ING easy as ABC

    Gone are the days of having to bank somewhere that has a local branch. All my mortgage and banking with ING are done online. Their app is super user friendly, their products are easy to understand. There is no need for me to use a physical branch

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bobby, Western Australia, reviewed 26 days ago
    More ING home loan customer reviews
  • ING Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Trustworthy insurance worth having a look

    When I changed from my previous car insurer a few years ago I shopped around before signing up with ING. I have since purchased a new car and after checking the market again I chose to stay with ING. The whole process was made really easy. I found customer service helpful and clear. If you are in the market for a new insurer they are worth getting a quote.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Sherridan, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
    More ING car insurance customer reviews
  • ING Contents Insurance

    Good and reasonable coverage and premium pricing

    Good coverage for renters and reasonable premium. Ability to make fortnight payments for Premiums.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Vikram, New South Wales, reviewed 6 months ago
    More ING home insurance customer reviews
  • ING Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    Very very bad new look rate check

    Very bad service with new look I don’t like. Different credit score

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Vidya, New South Wales, reviewed 12 months ago
    More ING personal loan customer reviews
  • ING Term Deposit

    Go orange with ING.

    Have been with ING for a while. They started off with very competitive rates for savings accounts however have cut the rates a few times as time goes on, still giving them the edge over other banks but making them slightly less appealing. They don't have a physical store and the wait times can be frustrating when you are on the phone trying to get something sorted so I normally just use the 'contact us' on the app and send an email query. The card is great to have for rebates when travelling as any fees you get charged will be credited back. Overall a good bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Renee, Victoria, reviewed almost 2 years ago
    More ING term deposit customer reviews
  • ING Travel Insurance

    Dodgy insurance.

    Please stay away from this scam travel company. They will find any stupid reason to cancel your claim, just any stupid reason which is even not related to travel insurance. Please avoid.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Varun, New South Wales, reviewed over 2 years ago
    More ING travel insurance customer reviews
  • ING Orange Everyday

    Awesome

    The best bank I have ever had

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Noel, Tasmania, reviewed almost 6 years ago
    More ING debit card customer reviews
  • ING Car Loan

    Charles is fantastic - a great embassador for a great bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Terri, New South Wales, reviewed almost 11 years ago
    More ING car loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.