ING logo

ING customer reviews

Overall rating
8.8/10
Price
8.8/10
Features
7.9/10
Customer service
8.5/10
Convenience
8.3/10
Trust
8.7/10
Based on 4557 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent ING customer reviews

  • ING Orange Everyday

    Great Online Banking Provider

    Great Service. Don’t pay ATM fees on withdrawals. Esy to use iPhone APA.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anthony, New South Wales, reviewed 14 days ago
    More ING bank account customer reviews
  • ING Car Insurance

    Overall good policy

    The main reason that I decided to be insured through ING was because that's who I bank with. It's easy to see all my accounts and policies in the one app. That being said the ING app has been performing poorly for some time now. The only thing that I would like to change about the policy is the windshield excess, with my previous insurer there was no fee to have your windshield replaces as long as it wasn't more than once per year.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Jesse anne, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
    More ING car insurance customer reviews
  • ING Home Loan

    ING don’t allow any flexibility with YOUR money!

    ING used to be OK. Now they are bad. Don’t use them. I have been with them for 5 years and never missed a loan repayment. My home has gone up in value but they won’t let me draw out the equity. I am a good customer, but they are losing me now. Like many other people I know! If you want flexibility with your own equity. DO NOT use ING. If you want a bank that will help you with investment options DO NOT use ING. Take it from me they are the worst bank out there. I am changing banks. Don’t make the same mistake as me!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Charles, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
    More ING home loan customer reviews
  • ING Savings Maximiser

    World wide bank

    Awesome bank for everyday and savings as they are an international bank with no fees when spending into shops overseas.

    Price
    Features
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Meaghan, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
    More ING savings account customer reviews
  • ING Contents Insurance

    High value for money

    An easy company to deal with. Lodging a claim was simple and quick resolve. Communication is fantastic and prices are amazing.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kathleen, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
    More ING home insurance customer reviews
  • ING Orange One Low Rate Credit Card

    Fantastic no annual fee credit card

    I really enjoy the benefits ING have to offer with their orange one rewards platinum card. It has a very competitive interest rate and complimentary insurances. On top of this there is no annual fee!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michael, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
    More ING credit card customer reviews
  • ING Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    Very very bad new look rate check

    Very bad service with new look I don’t like. Different credit score

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Vidya, New South Wales, reviewed 4 months ago
    More ING personal loan customer reviews
  • ING Term Deposit

    Go orange with ING.

    Have been with ING for a while. They started off with very competitive rates for savings accounts however have cut the rates a few times as time goes on, still giving them the edge over other banks but making them slightly less appealing. They don't have a physical store and the wait times can be frustrating when you are on the phone trying to get something sorted so I normally just use the 'contact us' on the app and send an email query. The card is great to have for rebates when travelling as any fees you get charged will be credited back. Overall a good bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Renee, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More ING term deposit customer reviews
  • ING Travel Insurance

    Dodgy insurance.

    Please stay away from this scam travel company. They will find any stupid reason to cancel your claim, just any stupid reason which is even not related to travel insurance. Please avoid.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Varun, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago
    More ING travel insurance customer reviews
  • ING Orange Everyday

    Awesome

    The best bank I have ever had

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Noel, Tasmania, reviewed over 5 years ago
    More ING debit card customer reviews
  • ING Car Loan

    Charles is fantastic - a great embassador for a great bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Terri, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
    More ING car loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.