ING logo

ING customer reviews

Overall rating
8.7/10
Price
8.8/10
Features
7.9/10
Customer service
8.4/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.7/10
Based on 4867 ING reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent ING customer reviews

  • ING Orange Everyday

    easy to set up and easy to use online system and a

    quick and helpful customer service, easy to set up and easy to use online system and app.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Joel, Tasmania, reviewed 12 days ago
    More ING bank account customer reviews
  • ING Car Insurance

    You get what you pay for

    If I could give a zero I would. Long wait times - never call you back or keep you updated. I made a claim on 24th December - it’s now 21st February and I’m nowhere near getting my car back. Took them 20 days to approve repairs. I chose them because they offered a hire car benefit but there are lengthy delays and “processing times” or “assessment times” which take up most of your hire car benefit.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alicia, South Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More ING car insurance customer reviews
  • ING Savings Account

    Amazing bank , great communication and product

    ING is a great bank. They have great customer service and are easily contactable when needed assistance. It provides an easy option for people who do not have time to visit a bank front as it is run online. I can not find any negatives with the bank, and have been with them for many years and will be for as long as needed.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jasmine, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More ING savings account customer reviews
  • ING Orange One Low Rate Credit Card

    No annual fee and low interest rates!

    Pros: - No annual fee - Low interest rate for purchases - Access to Apple Pay - Ability to transfer balances from one ING account to another Cons : - No rewards or cashback - Foreign transaction fees may apply

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Elizabeth, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More ING credit card customer reviews
  • ING Personal Loan

    Simple, no stress personal loan

    It was east to obtain, good customer service and fast processing. No issues throughout loan term and can pay down as quick as you like with no hidden fees or charges.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jen, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More ING personal loan customer reviews
  • ING Fixed Rate Loan with Orange Advantage (Owner Occupiers, Principal & Interest, LVR <80%) (Orange Advantage)

    Not bad unless borrowing less than 100k

    Only bad point is when you have less than 100k owing on a home loan the interest rates amalgamation are higher. That's unfair to loyal customers

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Von, Tasmania, reviewed 2 months ago
    More ING home loan customer reviews
  • ING Term Deposit

    Rating ING bank

    I really banking with ING. I started out many years ago as they were giving customers $25 to join. I thought this was great. They always have the best interest rates. They are easy to get in contact with and very reliable for an online bank

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kim, Victoria, reviewed 4 months ago
    More ING term deposit customer reviews
  • ING Home Insurance

    Cost effective, trustworthy and reliable.

    I couldn't be happier with my decision to switch to ING Home Insurance. From the moment I contacted them for a quote, their customer service has been outstanding. The rates offered by ING were highly competitive. I did some comparison shopping before making my decision, and they provided excellent coverage for my home at a price that was not only affordable but also provided great value for the protection it offered. The sign-up process was simple. The representative I spoke with was patient, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain all the policy details and options available to me. They tailored my policy to fit my specific needs, ensuring that I had the right coverage for my home, personal belongings, and liability protection. When its time to lodge a claim, I know ING have a reputation for efficient and hassle-free claims processing. Their website and mobile app make managing my policy and payments incredibly easy. I can access my policy information, pay my premiums, and even contact customer support at my convenience. It's user-friendly and efficient. The customer service at ING has been consistently exceptional, their representatives have been polite, knowledgeable, and quick to assist. ING has provided me with cost-effective coverage, excellent customer service, and a user-friendly experience. My home is protected by a company that genuinely cares about its customers. I highly recommend ING Home Insurance to anyone looking for a trustworthy and reliable insurer.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Vesna, New South Wales, reviewed 7 months ago
    More ING home insurance customer reviews
  • ING Travel Insurance

    Dodgy insurance.

    Please stay away from this scam travel company. They will find any stupid reason to cancel your claim, just any stupid reason which is even not related to travel insurance. Please avoid.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Varun, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago
    More ING travel insurance customer reviews
  • ING Orange Everyday

    Awesome

    The best bank I have ever had

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Noel, Tasmania, reviewed almost 8 years ago
    More ING debit card customer reviews
  • ING Car Loan

    Charles is fantastic - a great embassador for a great bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Terri, New South Wales, reviewed over 12 years ago
    More ING car loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.