Thumbnail icon for ING

ING reviews

Overall rating
8.8/10
Price
8.8/10
Features
7.9/10
Customer service
8.5/10
Convenience
8.3/10
Trust
8.7/10
Based on 4056 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent ING reviews

  • ING Orange Advantage (LVR<80%, Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) (Package) review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Good customer service but....

    Like most banks ING are quick to increase interest rates when there is a cash rate change but very slow to decrease. You have to threaten to leave them in order to get a rate reduction. Customer service is good, usually don't have to wait too long when calling them and they are always friendly and helpful.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Sheldon, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ING Savings Maximiser review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Banking made excellent.

    ING offers a competitive, user-friendly experience. With low overheads, a high savings interest rate, and innovative and fun saving features, they are great.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Robert, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Virtually no fees at all.

    Most banks eat away at your balance with fees and charges. In the 10+ years I've been with ING I've received more benefits back than I've ever paid to them.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Luke, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ING Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great interest rates and simple.

    I love ING! I have never had a problem with them. The term deposit is super convenient for me and they had really competitive interest rates.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Natasha, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • ING Orange One Platinum Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great, would recommend to others

    It was amazing, I had barely any interest to pay back.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Amarjot, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome

    The best bank I have ever had

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Noel, Tasmania, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • ING Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Better than most in all areas

    Very good option at the time. However, not proactive with better options later on.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Olavi, Western Australia, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • ING Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    Charles is fantastic - a great embassador for a great bank.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Terri, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.