Thumbnail icon for NAB

NAB Bank account reviews

Overall rating
7.7/10
Price
7.3/10
Features
6.7/10
Customer service
7.7/10
Convenience
7.9/10
Trust
7.7/10
Based on 3933 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Featured bank account from NAB

Classic Banking Account

account fee
$0.00
Payment Options
Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
interest rate
0.01% p.a.

Promoted

Recent NAB bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Amazing

    I absolutely love banking with NAB, I don’t get any monthly charges or extras.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Teghan, New South Wales, reviewed 3 days ago
  • NAB Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I use online banking all the time it is great

    I love NAB because it is very convenient with things like NAB pay and sms security alerts wich ensures me that everything is safe wich is good for peace of mind.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mitch, New South Wales, reviewed 3 days ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good all round.

    Great bank, good staff and products.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Peter, New South Wales, reviewed 4 days ago
  • NAB Bank Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Classic account.

    No fees or minimum balance for Classic accounts.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Lyndall, Victoria, reviewed 4 days ago
  • NAB Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Big 4 security vs benefits

    One of the Big 4 so no concern about many aspects except their profit line which drives their actions. No real benefits to having an every day account with them vice another bank.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Louise, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed 7 days ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Why would you go anywhere else?

    The NAB bank is always fast service, great interest rates and wonderful saving accounts.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Oliviea, Victoria, reviewed 8 days ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Trusted brand.

    Our family have always been with NAB. Our trust Has grown over the years. We have a great bank manager who is very approachable. Telephone help line always very helpful.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Jodi, Queensland, reviewed 12 days ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank.

    I've always been with NAB and they have been great. The only annoyance with them as a bank is the team calling to see if I want to take out a loan or credit card. I would get in touch if I needed to.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Lani, Queensland, reviewed 14 days ago
  • NAB Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good bank, higher fees but best customer service.

    I’ve never had any issues with this bank and I also have found it easy to deal with them. Their app and use of Apple Pay makes everything streamlined.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Brittany, Victoria, reviewed 14 days ago
  • NAB Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good bank.

    Not enough smart ATMs.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Peter, New South Wales, reviewed 16 days ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Platinum Visa Debit Card) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Very happy with the service from NAB.

    I am very happy with the service my local NAB branch gives me. They are helpful and the customer service is excellent.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Carol, Queensland, reviewed 16 days ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank to do business with.

    The staff know you by your first name and often stop to have a chat. It's sad that the hours have been cut due to Covid-19, but you will always get a smile when you enter the bank even behind the masks we are all forced to wear.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Hellen, Victoria, reviewed 16 days ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Absolutely fabulous

    I love NAB ever since I changed from CBA. Can’t believe I didn’t change sooner.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Melinda, Queensland, reviewed 17 days ago
  • NAB Bank Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    No fees, great service!

    NAB is great because they have no fees on everyday accounts.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Emily, Victoria, reviewed 18 days ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    I am generally happy with NAB service and products

    NAB is easy to work with and I have had almost no customer service issues in all my years of banking with them.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Nita, South Australia, reviewed 18 days ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • & Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 103 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.