NAB logo

NAB Bank account customer reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 4155 bank account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.
Write a review

Recent NAB bank account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Platinum Visa Debit Card)

    Effective

    Nab is prompt on request and consistent in statements and updates

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Angela, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed 17 days ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Good customer service

    Very good bank, the only thing is there credit cards let the bank down

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Craig, Western Australia, reviewed 17 days ago
  • NAB Bank Account

    They understand the every day person

    I've been a customer of nab for many years and not only are they great at what they do they understand what it's like to fall behind they have always been easy to talk to about bills if my account has gone in the minus and helped me sort out a way to get back on top with out it outing me out even further and for a single mother of 1 and another 1 on the way it makes some hard conversation easy to talk about and stress free so in the end I can still give my son's what they need and pay my debts back in a timely manner

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kimberly, Queensland, reviewed 17 days ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Platinum Visa Debit Card)

    Pleased with national Australia banks service acc

    I am please with my banks service and the account

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kylie, South Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • NAB Bank Account

    Trustworky

    It's got a really good reputation, good customer service and I trust the company infrastructure.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Thomas, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Overall, pretty good

    Online banking app is very easy to use. I don’t like how some physical banks have turned into cafe style places, where you have to do everything yourself.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sarah, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • NAB Bank Account

    Poor customer service

    I run a business and our branch changes staff all the time and it’s so frustrating

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jodie, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Not too bad

    This bank is very good at protecting you against fraud

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Hamish, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • NAB Bank Account

    Nab has many branches , atms and good call centre

    Nab has good brand recognition and is great for convenience and access. Good customer service, good call centre and speedy resolution of problems. Only negative is that it dosent pay any interest on savings .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Aman, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Platinum Visa Debit Card)

    Look around go to the small banks

    It's frustrating when u would would like to know why your able to pay monthly fees but u can't get a card

    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Melanie, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Platinum Visa Debit Card)

    Good fees

    Excellent service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Crestani, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • NAB Bank Account

    Bank closed, no ATM left, unable access

    NAB originally good, had accounts with them for 10+ years. Ongoing physical in branch interactions used regularly, and ATM services. Helpful on many fronts. However, recent bank branch has shut down, also ATM removed, so unable to access bank in person now, nor withdraw cash - closest branch is 1 hour drive.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Derek, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    good internet banking, bad atm services & rates

    It is difficult to find a NAB atm sometimes, whereas other banks are linked to certain atms that do not charge fees that are readily available in every suburb as NAB is a big bank this is a big down side. Thier interest rates are not that good, and recent scandals over the last few years with the bosses doing the wrong thing make the bank less trust worthy.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Samandra, Queensland, reviewed 4 months ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Not too bad for a big bank

    Good simple banking, big 4 bank so you could get lost in the system.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Domonic, Queensland, reviewed 4 months ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    zero account keeping fees

    zero account-keeping fees, easy to use website and app and an account with a trusted financial institution, what more can I ask for ?

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Daniel, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, PayTo
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • AMP Cash Manager

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.60% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Spend Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, Samsung Pay, Fitbit Pay, Garmin Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Wisdom Saver Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit, Garmin
      interest rate
      0.05% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 104 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.