Advertisement

ING bank account reviews

ING
ING's overall rating for bank accounts

(as rated by the Mozo community)

9.3 / 10

based on 535 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured bank account from ING

Recent ING bank account reviews

ING

ING Orange Everyday Orange Everyday review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer and telephone service

Easy to operate online. No fees and free ATM ($200) withdrawals.

Full review

Easy to operate online. No fees and free ATM ($200) withdrawals.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Garry, Victoria, reviewed 12 days ago

ING

ING Orange Everyday Orange Everyday review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Easy and reliabe service

Easy to apply, bank balance is right on your phone and it is a great way to track everyday purchases. I love it.

Full review

Easy to apply, bank balance is right on your phone and it is a great way to track everyday purchases. I love it.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Libby, New South Wales, reviewed 20 days ago

ING

ING Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent interest rates

Simple to use and competitive interest rates!

Full review

Simple to use and competitive interest rates!

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Daris, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago

ING

ING Orange Everyday Orange Everyday review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great money saving features and fantastic service

Banking with ING is super convenient because we can use any ATM we want since we get refunded from ATM fee charges. They also have a super easy to use phone app and website that is easy to navigate. I can’t speak more highly of them. Whenever we...

Full review

Banking with ING is super convenient because we can use any ATM we want since we get refunded from ATM fee charges. They also have a super easy to use phone app and website that is easy to navigate. I can’t speak more highly of them. Whenever we have phoned their staff, they were knowledgeable, product savvy and friendly.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Caroline, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago

ING

ING Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Fantastic service

ING just makes my financial life easy. It works, simply and efficiently. I literally can just go about my day without worrying about my bank.

Full review

ING just makes my financial life easy. It works, simply and efficiently. I literally can just go about my day without worrying about my bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sandra, Victoria, reviewed 7 months ago

ING

ING Orange Everyday Orange Everyday review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great bank

I love that I get refunded on all ATM fees no matter what bank I use and no hidden fees. I signed up and got $200 for opening accounts which was great! The only negative thing I have is depositing money has to be done at the post office which can...

Full review

I love that I get refunded on all ATM fees no matter what bank I use and no hidden fees. I signed up and got $200 for opening accounts which was great! The only negative thing I have is depositing money has to be done at the post office which can be painful. But I still really like ING.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Laura, Queensland, reviewed 11 months ago

ING

ING Orange Everyday Orange Everyday review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great banking experience

I enjoy banking with ING as they don’t charge fees and I have never had a problem with them.

Full review

I enjoy banking with ING as they don’t charge fees and I have never had a problem with them.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Julie, Western Australia, reviewed 11 months ago

ING

ING Orange Everyday Orange Everyday review

Overall rating   9 / 10

No ATM fees

No ATM fees in Australia. No international fees when using ATM’s outside Australia. Easy to use App and great ATM withdrawal limit.

Full review

No ATM fees in Australia. No international fees when using ATM’s outside Australia. Easy to use App and great ATM withdrawal limit.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Ida, New South Wales, reviewed 12 months ago

ING

ING Orange Everyday Orange Everyday review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great for overseas travel

Wish the limit on where you can transfer money out of the accounts was more lenient.

Full review

Wish the limit on where you can transfer money out of the accounts was more lenient.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Petah, Queensland, reviewed 12 months ago

ING

ING Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very competitive and customer service is A++++

ING's has excellent service. I'm always happy after I need to speak with them.

Full review

ING's has excellent service. I'm always happy after I need to speak with them.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Brenda, South Australia, reviewed 12 months ago

ING

ING Orange Everyday Orange Everyday review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

Great rates, no fees and easy to deal with.

Full review

Great rates, no fees and easy to deal with.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Melanie, Western Australia, reviewed 12 months ago

ING

ING Orange Everyday Orange Everyday review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Easy and nice staff

I just opened an account however when doing so it was easy and the staff was super helpful.

Full review

I just opened an account however when doing so it was easy and the staff was super helpful.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Lindy, Victoria, reviewed 12 months ago

ING

ING Orange Everyday Orange Everyday review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Extremely satisfied

One of the best online banks that does not charge ATM fees. In fact they pay you for usage. Good customer service and offers. ING also provides high interest accounts and excellent self manager super funds. They also have very good reward programs...

Full review

One of the best online banks that does not charge ATM fees. In fact they pay you for usage. Good customer service and offers. ING also provides high interest accounts and excellent self manager super funds. They also have very good reward programs with their credit cards.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Felix, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago

ING

ING Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

Fantastic.

Full review

Fantastic.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kristy, South Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago

ING

ING Orange Everyday Orange Everyday review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Absolutely great

Happy with them.

Full review

Happy with them.

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Cecilia, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Suncorp Everyday Options

    account fee

    $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Atm networks: Suncorp, RediATM
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 1053 Suncorp bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Atm networks: HSBC
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.0

    Based on 175 HSBC bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MyState Bank Glide Account

    MyState Bank Glide Account

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID
    • Atm networks: MyState
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free internet transactions.
    Overall rating

    7.4

    Based on 79 MyState Bank bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Featured product

     

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 7,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 7,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android
    • Atm networks: NAB
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone, internet and Visa debit purchases
    Overall rating

    7.7

    Based on 3623 NAB bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    UBank USaver Ultra Transaction Account

    UBank USaver Ultra Transaction Account

    • Interest paid on funds in linked USaver account
    • Visa Debit Card with Visa PayWave
    • No monthly account keeping fees

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Interest paid on funds in linked USaver account
    • Visa Debit Card with Visa PayWave
    • No monthly account keeping fees
    • Atm networks: NAB
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, internet, Visa debit and international purchases.
    Overall rating

    8.4

    Based on 22 UBank bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 94 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more bank accounts

Look for a specific type of bank account:

-- Choose type --
Back to top
 
Advertisement