Thumbnail icon for ING

ING Bank account reviews

Overall rating
9.3/10
Price
9.3/10
Features
8.6/10
Customer service
9.1/10
Convenience
8.9/10
Trust
9.3/10
Based on 695 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Featured bank account from ING

Orange Everyday

account fee
$0.00
Payment Options
Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
interest rate
0% p.a.

Promoted

Recent ING bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank and great service.

    Such a great and easy bank to use. We have consolidated all of our accounts with ING and has lead to an easier process when banking. Not to mention the Savings in ATM translations!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Harley, New South Wales, reviewed 1 day ago
  • ING Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great rebates, tidy app and convenient.

    I have recently switched to ING after recommendations. So far, so good. Set up was smooth and efficient. Up and running fast. Give them a thumbs up.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Osman, Western Australia, reviewed 1 day ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    ING rocks!

    ING have great interest rates, paid monthly. Their customer service is fantastic and all enquires have always been solved within a few minutes on the phone. The ability to have multiple accounts easily accessible via internet banking and mobile phone apps is vital for budgeting and saving and has definitely helped us reach our financial goals!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ellen, Queensland, reviewed 4 days ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great everyday bank account.

    One of the best banks out there, with the ability to use any ATM and have multiple 'bucket' accounts linked together is great for budgeting.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Amanda, New South Wales, reviewed 4 days ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Easy to use, no fee account with ready support.

    Easy to use, no fees, can add accounts easily and with readily available support.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Kate, Queensland, reviewed 5 days ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive interest rates on savings accounts.

    Awesome bank. great for saving.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Andrew, Victoria, reviewed 5 days ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best in the business.

    Love ING.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    David, Western Australia, reviewed 6 days ago
  • ING Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Fantastic.

    ING is great, I love not paying to use ATMs and the app is easy.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sarah, Queensland, reviewed 8 days ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    A good product that I would recommend to others.

    It is easy and convenient with little or no fees and charges.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Tina, South Australia, reviewed 8 days ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Could not recommend highly enough!

    I have been with ING for years now and all my family have an account with them. They are honestly the best bank. I love being able to call and not stay on hold for long and talk to someone in Australia. They are always very helpful.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sophie, New South Wales, reviewed 8 days ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great internet banking.

    No ATM fees and a good interest rate on the savings account. It's also easy to navigate on online banking.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Daniel, Victoria, reviewed 11 days ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great bank.

    I really like ING. They offer great interest rates for savings and competitive interest rates for home loans. Easy to use app on the mobile.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Joshua, Queensland, reviewed 11 days ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great, wouldn’t take my banking anywhere else.

    Really great experience with them. Super easy to use apps. Can use any ATM free of charge and we travel overseas so the bonus is no international charges.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Victoria, New South Wales, reviewed 11 days ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Love ING.

    Love that it is all online. So easy to change your PIN when you forget it.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Holly, Victoria, reviewed 11 days ago
  • ING Orange Everyday review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best bank for saving.

    I love this bank because I have not had a problem with them and no silly fees or anything.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    M, Queensland, reviewed 12 days ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.